Bishops Cove

 

TravelGround Verified Reviews:

I have already booked another visit.....
Relaxing, peaceful, quiet. Stunning place, stunning hosts!!
Overall Rating:
Value for Money:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Location:
Safety:
Dewald A - Business Traveler - February 2014
Ons het als gekry waarvoor ons gehoop het ... en baie meer!
Hierdie plek oortref alle verwagtinge en dit voldoen absoluut aan die beskrywing. Jy kan net op stoep sit en rus of soos ons afstap see toe en swem in getypoel. Met die rooigety was ons bevoorreg om een aand die liggiespel in branders te bewonder.
Overall Rating:
Value for Money:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Location:
Safety:
Alta J - Traveling with spouse/partner - January 2014
Brilliant
Both my wife,and I had a wonderful time at Bishops Cove. We will be back again for a visit. Time goes too fast though. Joe should have very special treatment when you meet him - as without his help, I would not have been brave enough, to attempt the descent to the cove beach. He showed me the paths, as some were grown over, and waited until I caught up with him, bless him!
Overall Rating:
Value for Money:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Location:
Safety:
Anthony H - Traveling with spouse/partner - December 2013
BAIE MOOI EN RUSTIG
BETER BRAAI GERIEWE IS NOODSAAKLIK. STEAK MESSE IN DIE HUIS IS BELANGRIK.

TOEKOMSTIGE KLIENTE MOET INGELIG WORD DAT DAAR NIE SKOONMAAK DIENSTE INGESLUIT IS NIE EN DAT DIT UITERS MOEILIK IS OM OP DIE STRAND TE KOM EN DAT DIE SUNBIRD COTTAGE NIE 'N SEE UITSIG HET NIE

WONDERLIKE AREA INLIGTING MOET EGTER REG DEUR GEGEE WORD
Value for Money:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Location:
Safety:
Paul B - Traveling with spouse/partner - October 2013

Guestbook Reviews:

The following reviews are from Bishops Cove's guestbook.
Total relaxation in wonderful surroundings. The sun shone, the waves crashed on the shore, Jo (the dog) took us on the Baby Otter Trail, Ed named the birds and Sally was delightfully hospitable. We are sorry to leave.

Anne and John Tee Dundee Scotland - September 2013
This must be God's window over the sea. Thanks for everything."



Peet and Marie v.d. Spuy, Bloem - April 2013
Stunning location, beautiful house. Truly home away from home. We definitely will come again and spread the word of this magical place



Terschan Christian - April 2013
"Bishop's Cove has once again proven to be exactly what is needed to rejuvenate the soul! Clear seas, sunshine, beaches, pumpkin shells at Periwinkle Pool, tranquility, thunder storms to sleep well to at night and wonderful hospitality from Sally and Ed. Thank you for keeping this slice of heaven so well maintained and available to ease us of all the city-life stresses that block our hearts and minds from seeing what is truly importand in life."



Scott and fiance, Gauteng - March 2013
Magical place, words cannot describe the serene beauty of the views. Thanks to the management team for advice and hospitality - will certainly be back."



Kathy and Dick Poultney, Sandton - February 2013

Wonderful special place, don't tell anyone about it, we want to keep it to ourselves!


Doug Bornman and Hilary Beckett, Buckingham, UK - February 2013
As die asemrowende natuurskoon so verruklik is, hoeveel te meer sal ons hemelse wooning net nie wees nie! Mag die Bishop's Cove se prag en praal tot ons harte spreek.




Hancox familie, PE - November 2011