Verified Reviews of Escape From Cape Town

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Escape From Cape Town

Rated 4.56 out of 5 based on 19855 reviews.
Vanessa S. - 18th January 2022
staying in Rawsonville, Escape From Cape Town
Very good
Chrystal M. - 18th January 2022
staying in Yzerfontein, Escape From Cape Town
Yzerfortein is a very nice place to take a break from the outside world. The only thing that bothered me is that there isn't enough shops to go spoil yourself, but otherwise, a beautiful, friendly place to take your holiday.
Dennis V. - 17th January 2022
staying in Robertson, Escape From Cape Town
Great wine farms in the area all close to Robertson.
Laura S. - 17th January 2022
staying in Paarl, Escape From Cape Town
Die Paarl was baie interessant om te sien.
Kevin T. - 17th January 2022
staying in St Helena Bay, Escape From Cape Town
Ons het klaar 'n erf daar gekoop en gaan eersdaags daar bou. Beplan om dit ons aftreeplek te maak.
Batie B. - 17th January 2022
staying in Worcester, Escape From Cape Town
Sal my vriende of familie aanbeveel om daar te gaan bly.
Morne V. - 17th January 2022
staying in Paternoster, Escape From Cape Town
My gunstelingplekkie.
Dana S. - 14th January 2022
staying in Yzerfontein, Escape From Cape Town
Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Deon V. - 12th January 2022
staying in Still Bay, Escape From Cape Town
I think Still Bay is the place to be during holidays and even weekend breakaways.
Ritesh S. - 12th January 2022
staying in St Helena Bay, Escape From Cape Town
Amazing holiday destination with family and kids. Ideally situated with the most calming and relaxing atmosphere.
John W. - 12th January 2022
staying in Struisbaai, Escape From Cape Town
Beach was full of seaweed and not pleasant for swimming. Fortunately Arniston was not too far and that was great.
Tracy V. - 11th January 2022
staying in Darling, Escape From Cape Town
The town definitely 'shuts down' midday on Saturday, and minimal open stores on Sundays too! But a gorgeous little piece of heaven, a must see!
Litessa A. - 11th January 2022
staying in Koringberg, Escape From Cape Town
Shops in Koringberg has low prices.
Santa J. - 10th January 2022
staying in Betty's Bay, Escape From Cape Town
Not my ideal destination.
William C. - 10th January 2022
staying in Struisbaai, Escape From Cape Town
Hidden gem.
Gordon M. - 10th January 2022
staying in Greyton, Escape From Cape Town
If you have not been to Greyton, then you are missing out big-time! A unique and tranquil place to unwind, relax, enjoy beautiful long walks or mountain biking in the surrounding countryside, and with a disproportionately large number of good places to eat. Don't delay before visiting Greyton!
Miranda M. - 6th January 2022
staying in Still Bay, Escape From Cape Town
Lovely town. Friendly people. Lovely Food.
Daneline M. - 5th January 2022
staying in Tulbagh, Escape From Cape Town
Will come there anytime.
Francois D. - 5th January 2022
staying in Darling, Escape From Cape Town
Recommended as a good choice to stay.
Hanna T. - 5th January 2022
staying in Citrusdal, Escape From Cape Town
It would have been wonderful to be able to do something in or around town, or somewhere to go and have a meal out.
Ateek M. - 5th January 2022
staying in Struisbaai, Escape From Cape Town
Small pretty town with lovely warm people.
Suzette R. - 5th January 2022
staying in Kleinmond, Escape From Cape Town
Kleinmond is a nice place nice beach.
Gary G. - 4th January 2022
staying in Kleinmond, Escape From Cape Town
Beautiful place with everything that you need.
Alison G. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Bot River, Escape From Cape Town
Bot River a very special part of South Africa, especially if you enjoy wine!
Andre S. - 3rd January 2022
staying in St Helena Bay, Escape From Cape Town
Goed geleƫ tussen al die Weskusdorpies.
Zita B. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Bot River, Escape From Cape Town
Quaint little town. Close to other destinations and interesting tourist attractions.
Sandra P. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Struisbaai, Escape From Cape Town
Struisbaai is one of my favourite places in the world!
Evelyn T. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Lamberts Bay, Escape From Cape Town
Lambertsbaai is 'n pragtige plek!
Lesley-ann C. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Riebeek-Kasteel, Escape From Cape Town
Dit is 'n pragtige plek. Jy vind rus vir jou siel in hierdie pragtig klein dorpie met asemrowende uitsigte.
Marilyn H. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Robertson, Escape From Cape Town
Voorsien in menige behoeftes van die toeris! Gasvrye diens op meeste plekke!
Elmarie J. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Yzerfontein, Escape From Cape Town
Mooi plek en aan te beveel.
Wm S. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Hermanus, Escape From Cape Town
Beste vakansieplek - natuurskoon, lekker kos en inkopies!
Samantha B. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Betty's Bay, Escape From Cape Town
Restaurants are very expensive for what you get.
Clayton Z. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Paternoster, Escape From Cape Town
Baie rustige atmosfeer and 'n lekker kuierdorpie.
Hanlie M. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Struisbaai, Escape From Cape Town
Struisbaai is just the best!
Leon C. - 2nd January 2022
staying in St Helena Bay, Escape From Cape Town
People in St Helena Bay is very friendly I would say they are the friendliest people. My family and I are still talking about how friendly the people are there. We are on holiday every year together, we have about 5 families all together we go to different places every year and we can really say St Helena Bay is the best so far. We would recommend it to anyone who wants to experience peace, adventure, beauty and ocean view and fresh fish fun and family getting together and making beautiful memories. I urge you to go and take your family to the west coast St Helena Bay, Britannia bay 3 Anchor its is so much fun.
Annette C. - 2nd January 2022
staying in Elands Bay, Escape From Cape Town
What a gem! This is a beautiful bay with an endless beach. Nice destination for snorkelling, diving for crayfish and spearfishing.
Liezl V. - 2nd January 2022
staying in Gansbaai, Escape From Cape Town
Nice, friendly town.
Tafadzwa C. - 31st December 2021
staying in Swellendam, Escape From Cape Town
Swellendam is a small, beautiful town with lots of nature.
Marietjie P. - 30th December 2021
staying in Still Bay, Escape From Cape Town
Ons geniet Stilbaai. Net die verkeer in die dorp kan met spitstyd gedurende vakansies dalk verkeersbeamptes om verkeersvloei beter te beheer.Veilig en lekker om daar fietsry te oefen.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]