Verified Reviews of Hermanus

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Hermanus

Rated 4.73 out of 5 based on 1521 reviews.
Allan V. - 15th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
See you soon!
Tania O. - 15th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Love the place.
Rachelle H. - 15th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Has varied interests and lovely atmosphere.
Cathy V. - 13th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Daar is nie juis vir buiteseisoenbesoekers enige interessante plekke om te besoek, behalwe vir die Ou Hawe, walvismuseum, snoepwinkeltjies in die dorp nie.
Deborah P. - 11th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Wonderlik, pragtig en skoon. Mooiste berge en see!
Margherita N. - 9th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Oulike dorpie met baie winkeltjies en dingetjies. Dis mooi skoon daar en interessante restaurante. Mens het nie nodig om self kos te maak as jy daar kuier nie. O ja, en tot verbasing is die mense op die strate ook eerlik. Ons het dit geniet.
Isabel H. - 9th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
An amazing town and beautiful scenery!
Jessica N. - 9th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
We love Hermanus. There are so many activities to do and most places are dog friendly so our mini schnauzers can join us at the markets, restaurants and wonderful hikes and walks. You can't go wrong with this as your destination!
Claudia M. - 9th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
One of the cleanest towns.
Nina G. - 9th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Next time we will stay longer to really tour Hermanus!
Cheneez D. - 9th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Dit is ’n ongelooflike vakansieplek met vars lug vanaf die see.
Craig K. - 8th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Very commercial, but neat and clean. Not bad at all.
Wanita N. - 8th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Visit and thank me later.
Stacey C. - 4th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
It is a beautiful destination.
John A. - 4th March 2021
staying in Hermanus
We have going on holiday in Hermanus many times over the past 15 years and there is something very special about the place. Can't wait to go there for our next break.
Marina L. - 2nd March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Incredibly beautiful town! Going back soon.
Jody T. - 2nd March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Always happy when I'm in Hermanus. So many things on offer.
Simone B. - 1st March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Wat Onrus ’n perfekte plek maak om vakansie by te hou, is juis omdat Hermanus net in die pad af is en toegang bied tot restaurante en ander winkels.
Louise W. - 1st March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus is lekker sentraal en ons is mal oor die Country Craft Market wat Saterdae gehou word! Ontspanne musiek, unieke kuns en handewerke om te aanskou en heerlike kosse en drinkgoed om te geniet.
Tercia P. - 1st March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Calm, relaxing area with friendly people.
Beryl B. - 1st March 2021
staying in Hermanus
It's a nice and quiet town and the people are eager to assist you when you are getting lost. This is a place that I will anytime prefer when I need a break.
Corrine M. - 1st March 2021
staying in Hermanus
Love Hermanus, lots to do. A weekend is too short.
Gavin S. - 25th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus is a great town to visit.
Delene S. - 24th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Ja, baie om te doen. Bly volgende keer vir 'n week of 2.
Johann R. - 23rd February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus het oor die jare baie ontwikkel en bietjie vol en besig geraak, maar daar is steeds baie natuurskoon. So ietsie vir elkeen.
Brendan D. - 23rd February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Love Hermanus.
George J. - 22nd February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Niks besonders op die oomblik nie. Ons besoek gereeld verskillende plekke aan die Oveberg. Met die see aan die een kant en die berge aan die ander kant, wil ’n mens meer hê. Beide gee jou kalmte, weg van die gewoel en gejaag van die stadslewe.
Lourika D. - 21st February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Pragtig.
Christal R. - 16th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus is breathtaking.
Jenna-wae K. - 16th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Love it!
Tania F. - 16th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus was a pleasant surprise, a nature lover's paradise. Cliff path walks along the coast were amazing and wine farms were great.
Michelle V. - 15th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Ons hou nie van Hermanus self nie maar Onrus en Vermont is heelwat stiller en lekkerder om daar te ontspan.
Trevor D. - 15th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Some very good mountain and beach walks. Shopping centres close by for supplies.
Marcelle H. - 15th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Love the area. Have visited on numerous occasions in different parts of Hermanus.
Susan B. - 12th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Dis mooi. Baie rustig. En baie skoon!
Jenny M. - 9th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Beautiful.
Marguerite Linde L. - 9th February 2021
staying in Onrus, Hermanus
Pragtige dorp met die mooiste see en berge. Die groot bome gee 'n besonderse atmosfeer.
Wendey J. - 9th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Dit is 'n plek wat ek enige een sal aanraai om te gaan besoek.
Desireé D. - 9th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Lovely beach areas that casual visitors are not always aware of.
Sonja M. - 8th February 2021
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus bly een van my gusteling bestemmings.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]