Verified Reviews of Hermanus

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Hermanus

Rated 4.72 out of 5 based on 1434 reviews.
Michelle H. - 23rd December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Love Hermanus!
Celmaré T. - 22nd December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Amazing, beslis nou my gunstelingplek!
Lydia L. - 22nd December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus bied alles wat enige vakansieganger wil hê.
Alvita L. - 22nd December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Verskriklik mooi.
Owen H. - 22nd December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Great access to the coast, but the town itself is overcrowded and overrated!
Kayla C. - 21st December 2020
staying in Hermanus
There are great places to visit in Hermanus and something to do for everyone. Whether you like the beach, shopping, hiking and cycling. Hermanus has it all.
Piet K. - 20th December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Baie om te sien!
Jason L. - 20th December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Alles is naby en gemaklik.
Melissa P. - 20th December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus is one of our favourite holiday destinations. Always a good time and relaxing.
Johan B. - 16th December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Vermont is 'n skoon voorstad met vriendelike mense. Die staproete met 'n koffie of 'n roomys op 'n bankie teen die see was absoluut great.
Patience M. - 16th December 2020
staying in Hermanus
It is indeed a beautiful place.
Javone J. - 15th December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Beautiful place.
Alida P. - 14th December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Fantastiese restaurante.
Anthony P. - 14th December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Was quite alarmed that the township was literally on the doorstep of the Beach Club where we stayed as none of that was there before when we visited a few years ago. The town itself was pleasant, safe with warm, helpful people.
Glenda M. - 11th December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Wonderful holiday destination that caters for all tastes.
Peter P. - 8th December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Pragtige plek.
Karin V. - 1st December 2020
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus is besig maar altyd lekker. Onrus is 'n spesiale plek en rustiger verblyf as Hermanus self.
Marina A. - 30th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Dit is en bly 'n baie lekker plek om vakansie en naweek te hou. Ons ken dit baie goed en kuier al 30 jaar in Hermanus.
Lynn S. - 30th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus is altyd die plek vir my om bietjie weg te breek van die stand en sy gevoel. Geniet dit om daar te wees.
Abigail S. - 30th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus is amazing. Daar is so baie om te sien, net jammer ons tyd daar was so kort.
Claudia M. - 30th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus is beautiful.
Herman L. - 29th November 2020
staying in Onrus, Hermanus
Rustig en lekker.
Magriet P. - 28th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Ons het net te min tyd gehad. Sal beslis weer kom!
Ansa L. - 28th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
We found sign posting a little unclear.
Llewellyn M. - 24th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Dis ’n wonderlik plek om te gaan verken.
Eunice J. - 23rd November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus bied die besoekers alles wat jou hart begeer.
Lounette V. - 23rd November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Always so much to do.
John K. - 21st November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus is a great place.
Johan L. - 20th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Pragtige dorp met baie om te doen. Besoek ook gerus die Space Agency.
Pieter P. - 17th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Ek besoek al jare lank Hermanus en dit bly vir my die ideale vakansiebestemming met 'n oorvloedige aanbieding van besienswaardighede en lekker kuierplekke - markies, wynroete, restaurante, natuurparke met staproetes, antieke handelaars, ens. Onmoontlik om alles met een besoek te sien of te ervaar, so daar is altyd rede om terug te gaan.
Michelle H. - 16th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Great destination. Hemel and Aarde is a must see with the amazing wines on offer.
Joan C. - 12th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Lots of lovely restaurants and coffee shops. The whales put on a spectacular show for us. On our walk we saw two eagle owls, a mongoose and a rock rabbit.
Monica S. - 12th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus is an awesome place to visit. The kids loved going to the museums. Ficks pool is a must to visit and the Ficks Restaurant food was very nice. Another restaurant I highly recommend is Bientang on the edges of the water.
Chris E. - 11th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Ons "love" Hermanus. Dit is my vrou se "go to" plek. Die munisipaliteit en die Sakekamer doen baie moeite om die dorpskern en die dorp self so aantreklik moontlik te maak. Baie deurgangetjies en hoekies en draaie met winkels van alleraard. Oorgenoeg verblyf om elke sak te pas.
Kelly T. - 10th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Lovely holiday place. Peaceful and relaxing and the customer service is amazing.
Kim L. - 10th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Love Hermanus.
Elgean F. - 10th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus is a very beautiful place. Was just extremely windy.
Andre M. - 9th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Beautiful in any weather, so much to do and see!
Johan N. - 9th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
Hermanus is heerlik, maar wees bewus dat dit, soos baie ander kusdorpe, baie winderig kan raak.
Prichard M. - 9th November 2020
staying in Hermanus
It was my first time and I am looking forward to return with kids and friends.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]