Verified Reviews of Knysna

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Knysna

Rated 4.67 out of 5 based on 774 reviews.
Renette V. - 20th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Brenton-on-Sea is amazing. Daar is ’n restaurant en die mooiste strand. Sal beslis weer daarheen gaan.
Renette V. - 20th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna het baie vervalle geraak. Behalwe vir die paar lekker restaurante by die hawe en Thesen Island, is daar nie regtig veel om te doen nie. Ons het meeste van ons aktiwiteite in keurbooms/Plett spandeer. Wel baie lekker fiets gety by die Harkerville MTB roete.
Isabel V. - 19th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Ek hou meer van die natuur as van Knysna self. Maar daar is wonderlike restaurante en baie om te doen in Knysna.
Jan B. - 19th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna het baie agteruit gegaan - nie meer die ou Knysna soos baie mense sal onthou nie. Dink daar is beter bestemmings in SA om na te kyk.
Phindiwr B. - 18th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is the best, it has all the activities that someone can be interested in and also there is no crime at all.
Michiel V. - 17th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Pragtige plek.
Sibulele B. - 15th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is an amazing place to visit.
Adele V. - 12th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Dis 'n kuierplek vir die ouer geslag, afgetredes wat bietjie wil reis of mense wat pasgetroud is wat bietjie die land wil verken.
Lorenzo S. - 12th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Baie mooi en lekker rustige plek. Wonderlike plek om vakansie te by te hou.
Cheryl K. - 12th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Beautiful place with so much to see and do.
Charles P. - 10th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Very busy town.
Mone C. - 10th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Altyd 'n heerlike vakansie!
Afrika W. - 9th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Dit is 'n familie-ontspanningsparadys.
Brendon P. - 8th October 2021
staying in Knysna
An amazing place and peace and tranquility.
Yaseen M. - 5th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Beautiful place, friendly people, very good food (at Line Fish Fisheries ) and I will do it again any day!
Barbara K. - 5th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Baie om te doen en sien. Fantasties!
Roshen A. - 5th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Lake and sea side town!
Laulani S. - 5th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Absolutely love Knysna! Worked there for 3 years at a hotel and miss this beautiful town so much! We try to visit as much as we can.
Rudolf B. - 5th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Dorp is nie skoon nie. Paaie is sleg en als lyk onnet.
Istelle G. - 4th October 2021
staying in Knysna
Verby mooi!
Margaret Q. - 2nd October 2021
staying in Knysna
I love Knysna.
Eunette B. - 2nd October 2021
staying in Knysna
Probeer verseker die 9 km (of 3 km) Kringe in die Bos staptoer - so spirituele ervaring.
Lenette M. - 1st October 2021
staying in Knysna
I travel to Knysna very often for business. It has always been a lovely destination. Blend restaurant caters for every need and the Pub is also very nice if you are on the island side. Knysna has everything in a small town you need that you can find in a big town without the bustle.
Ansna O. - 30th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is altyd 'n vyfster-vakansieplek.
Ziyanda N. - 29th September 2021
staying in Knysna
I would come back any time given a chance.
Andy C. - 28th September 2021
staying in Knysna
It is difficult to give 5 stars at the moment, due to the limitations on activities permitted during Covid. Also, many establishments are limited in how they are able to function.
Pikwe V. - 28th September 2021
staying in Knysna
If you love oysters and/or forests Knysna is fantastic.
Junaid D. - 27th September 2021
staying in Knysna
So much to do and enjoy in Knysna.
Hilton S. - 27th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Baie om na uit te sien.
Marchelle D. - 27th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Mooiste plek by die see, daar is baie om te doen in Knysna. Leisure Isle is my gunsteling-area.
Frits L. - 21st September 2021
staying in Knysna
Is ons gunsteling wegbreek-area.
Annatjie B. - 21st September 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is pragtig. Moeite werd om inligtingsburo te besoek en uit te ry na Knysna-bos.
Caroline C. - 20th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is a must! There is a much to do and see. It is so beautiful.
Maura R. - 16th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Very tourist friendly. Such a beautiful spot. Difficult not to fall in love with this part of SA!
Arthur S. - 15th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Ideally situated, central to Plett and George with numerous outdoor activities and markets. The Municipality is doing a great job in keeping the town clean and attractive. A compliment to the councilors and staff!
Mxolisi L. - 14th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is a very quiet, clean town. We honestly get a peace of mind on that two days we stay there.
Peter B. - 11th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is becoming too busy and hopefully, it doesn't lose its charm by becoming over-commercialised.
Riette C. - 7th September 2021
staying in Knysna
My gunstelingbestemming.
Nokuthula M. - 7th September 2021
staying in Knysna
I enjoy sea food.
Nokuthula N. - 6th September 2021
staying in Knysna
What a beautiful place!

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]