Verified Reviews of Knysna

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Knysna

Rated 4.67 out of 5 based on 744 reviews.
Frits L. - 21st September 2021
staying in Knysna
Is ons gunsteling wegbreek-area.
Annatjie B. - 21st September 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is pragtig. Moeite werd om inligtingsburo te besoek en uit te ry na Knysna-bos.
Caroline C. - 20th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is a must! There is a much to do and see. It is so beautiful.
Maura R. - 16th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Very tourist friendly. Such a beautiful spot. Difficult not to fall in love with this part of SA!
Arthur S. - 15th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Ideally situated, central to Plett and George with numerous outdoor activities and markets. The Municipality is doing a great job in keeping the town clean and attractive. A compliment to the councilors and staff!
Mxolisi L. - 14th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is a very quiet, clean town. We honestly get a peace of mind on that two days we stay there.
Peter B. - 11th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is becoming too busy and hopefully, it doesn't lose its charm by becoming over-commercialised.
Riette C. - 7th September 2021
staying in Knysna
My gunstelingbestemming.
Nokuthula M. - 7th September 2021
staying in Knysna
I enjoy sea food.
Nokuthula N. - 6th September 2021
staying in Knysna
What a beautiful place!
Vandross C. - 6th September 2021
staying in Knysna
If you want peace and quiet Knysna is the place for it.
Petrus Y. - 5th September 2021
staying in Knysna
Honestly, locals do seem a bit grumpy if you are being a tourist out of season, but the abundance of beauty around every bend and adventures makes up for it!
Dudley E. - 23rd August 2021
staying in Knysna
Unfortunately due to the Covid situation, we found the Garden Route in a depressed state. The sooner tourists come back the better!
Johan O. - 19th August 2021
staying in Knysna
Ons het nou vir ons 'n woonstel gekoop in Knysna. Ons dogter en kleinkind bly daar.
Lanita M. - 18th August 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is altyd pragtig. Heerlike weer.
Denise V. - 18th August 2021
staying in Knysna
Altyd 'n netjiese en veilige omgewing om te besoek, met baie besienswaaardighede in en om Knysna.
Jeraline F. - 17th August 2021
staying in Knysna
Good base to explore surroundings.
Hardus O. - 14th August 2021
staying in Knysna
Die toerismekantoor kan aanbeveel word vir spesifieke inligting wanneer nodig.
Anoeschke G. - 10th August 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna is 'n besonderse dorpie, ek en my man lief hike en daar is baie mooi roetes. Dit is pragtig daar met al die bome en ons was baie bly om te sien hoe mooi alles terug gegroei het na die brand. Ons wil definitief ons Knysna-trippies 'n jaarlikse tradisie maak.
Jackie D. - 10th August 2021
staying in Knysna
Very central to visit Sedgefield, Plettenberg Bay, Wilderness, Tsitsikamma, etc.
Wayne B. - 8th August 2021
staying in Knysna
Verkeers-probleme en die nabygele√ę township. Veiligheid kan bevraagteken word.
Ingrid S. - 2nd August 2021
staying in Knysna
Dit kan koud en nat word, so kies jou akkommodasie noukeurig sodat die weer nie jou planne in die wiele ry nie.
Zoe F. - 29th July 2021
staying in Knysna
Very beautiful place for a vacation.
Leanda L. - 28th July 2021
staying in Knysna
Mooiste area in die Wes-Kaap.
Hayley W. - 28th July 2021
staying in Knysna
A regular destination which we all love.
Pedro S. - 22nd July 2021
staying in Knysna
Puik plek vir vakansie.
Stephan V. - 21st July 2021
staying in Knysna
Baie om te doen in Knysna en omgewing.
Tertius K. - 19th July 2021
staying in Knysna
Die dorp het redelik sy karakter verloor en Covid en heelwat klein besighede affekteer. Ek verkies die see en die woude bo die besige dorp en redelik vuil handelsentrum.
Lolitha P. - 19th July 2021
staying in Knysna
Een van die beste plekke wat ek al ooit besoek het.
Jenine N. - 19th July 2021
staying in Knysna
Baie mooi dorp.
Charmaine P. - 19th July 2021
staying in Knysna
100% toerisme-vriendelik.
Darron F. - 18th July 2021
staying in Knysna
Friendly town. We enjoyed our stay in Knysna.
Marizanne Y. - 18th July 2021
staying in Knysna
Beautiful place with lots of outdoor activities.
Alida D. - 17th July 2021
staying in Knysna
Baie om te doen.
Landie S. - 13th July 2021
staying in Knysna
Altyd 'n besige plek.
Nick P. - 10th July 2021
staying in Knysna
Awesome awesome awesome.
Tinus S. - 8th July 2021
staying in Knysna
Sal Knysna vir enige persoon aanbeveel. Maak net seker dat jy ten minste 5 dae bespreek. Ons was vir 2 dae daar en dit was te min dae om al die mooi plekkies in en om Knysna te besoek.
Louis S. - 29th June 2021
staying in Knysna
Due to Covid, many shops/restaurants, etc. have sadly closed. Therefore less shopping and dining options. However, Knysna is still, and will always be my favourite on Garden Route.
Dominic C. - 28th June 2021
staying in Knysna
Knysna has so much to offer for outdoor enthusiasts.
Anna N. - 27th June 2021
staying in Knysna
Pragtige bestemming.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]