Verified Reviews of KwaZulu-Natal

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in KwaZulu-Natal

Rated 4.28 out of 5 based on 1637 reviews.
Pravisha S. - 15th October 2019
staying in Warner Beach, KwaZulu-Natal
Beautiful beach, absolutely clean and well maintained.
Johanna V. - 14th October 2019
staying in Warner Beach, KwaZulu-Natal
Baie stil en rustig gewees.
Adele B. - 14th October 2019
staying in Vryheid, KwaZulu-Natal
Netjies!
Monica D. - 10th October 2019
staying in Kloof, KwaZulu-Natal
I found the traffic really bad.
Flora R. - 10th October 2019
staying in Durban CBD, KwaZulu-Natal
It so nice, we really enjoyed our stay and we hope to go back one day.
Kobus T. - 9th October 2019
staying in Underberg, KwaZulu-Natal
Nie regtig 'n dorp soos wat ek verwag het nie. Maar net buite die dorp na Hemiville is dit pragtig en baie stil.
Izette F. - 9th October 2019
staying in Nottingham Road, KwaZulu-Natal
Heelwat om te doen en sien in 'n klein area.
Charmaine D. - 8th October 2019
staying in Pietermaritzburg North, KwaZulu-Natal
It is a nice, quiet place but was a bit far from our family gathering.
Siobhan S. - 7th October 2019
staying in Howick, KwaZulu-Natal
Howick is lovely and close to many wonderful sights and interesting places for visitors. Loved exploring the midlands area.
Jane S. - 7th October 2019
staying in Warner Beach, KwaZulu-Natal
Die getyepoel by Warner se strand is wonderlik vir klein kindertjies. Ons het 3 dae goor weer gehad. Het nie geweet dat die Kaap se stormwinde van tyd tot tyd Natal toe kom nie.
Tonya K. - 7th October 2019
staying in Pietermaritzburg North, KwaZulu-Natal
Pragtige omgewing met heerlike restaurante naby.
Sharon C. - 6th October 2019
staying in Warner Beach, KwaZulu-Natal
Netjiese strand.
Norman S. - 6th October 2019
staying in Cowies Hill, KwaZulu-Natal
Sien sterre.
Sanet G. - 6th October 2019
staying in Warner Beach, KwaZulu-Natal
Great holiday destination. The beach was clean, neat and very safe.
Carine S. - 3rd October 2019
staying in Nottingham Road, KwaZulu-Natal
Kan vergelyk met Clarens.
Rymette F. - 3rd October 2019
staying in Warner Beach, KwaZulu-Natal
Baie netjies en skoon.
Lappies L. - 2nd October 2019
staying in Winston Park, KwaZulu-Natal
Baie mooi en rustige omgewing.
Siyabonga M. - 2nd October 2019
staying in Pietermaritzburg North, KwaZulu-Natal
It's definitely a place to visit.
Virginia L. - 2nd October 2019
staying in Warner Beach, KwaZulu-Natal
The life guards kept trying to move us into the main crowd which was annoying. We had kids playing on the sand and in the shallow waters. We accepted responsibility for ourselves and did not want to sit and swim with the masses.
Schulita K. - 1st October 2019
staying in Dundee, KwaZulu-Natal
Ek kom van Dundee. Dit bly my hart se punt waar geskiedenis saak maak.
Bonisile K. - 1st October 2019
staying in Queensburgh, KwaZulu-Natal
Will definitely come back for another relaxed weekend.
Joanne J. - 30th September 2019
staying in Underberg, KwaZulu-Natal
There's something for everyone to do and the setting is so peaceful and beautiful! A wonderful place to relax and unwind.
Eric P. - 30th September 2019
staying in Musgrave, KwaZulu-Natal
A very old part of Durban for me not very nice. Not for me again.
Adrie B. - 30th September 2019
staying in Pietermaritzburg North, KwaZulu-Natal
Love Hilton. Stunning restaurants, beautiful.
Ricardo C. - 30th September 2019
staying in Glenwood, KwaZulu-Natal
The area is nice and quiet. I enjoyed my stay.
Mzimkhulu M. - 30th September 2019
staying in Durban CBD, KwaZulu-Natal
Safety is the priority in this town, Metro Police, SAPS and CPF personnel are all over the place.
Ansie B. - 30th September 2019
staying in Monzi SH, KwaZulu-Natal
Baie netjiese plek met baie gasvrye mense. Dit is 'n wegbreek die moeite werd!
Jacques T. - 30th September 2019
staying in Balgowan, KwaZulu-Natal
Sien sterre.
Albert B. - 29th September 2019
staying in Oribi Gorge Nature Reserve, KwaZulu-Natal
A must to visit, if you are a nature lover!
Wolter D. - 29th September 2019
staying in Dundee, KwaZulu-Natal
We were extremely impressed with Dundee, nice little town, clean and well maintained. The Talana Museum is highly recommended.
Jannie D. - 27th September 2019
staying in Nottingham Road, KwaZulu-Natal
Rustig, skoon en veilig.
Andrea S. - 26th September 2019
staying in Point Waterfront, KwaZulu-Natal
It still needs some development of shops - still seems very quiet and lifeless.
René P. - 26th September 2019
staying in Park Hill, KwaZulu-Natal
Puik.
Francois C. - 26th September 2019
staying in Balgowan, KwaZulu-Natal
Prentjiemooi!
Mariechen E. - 25th September 2019
staying in Nottingham Road, KwaZulu-Natal
Pragtige plek!
Kgoroshi Aaron D. - 25th September 2019
staying in Cowies Hill, KwaZulu-Natal
The Hill invite one for walking or running in the mornings and evenings.
Marion O. - 25th September 2019
staying in Underberg, KwaZulu-Natal
Exquisite place to relax. The people are so friendly!
Glen P. - 25th September 2019
staying in Paulpietersburg, KwaZulu-Natal
Went there to slope soar on Dumbe hill. Town itself not very attractive, but there are shops that cater for all one's needs.
Charles V. - 25th September 2019
staying in Highmoor, KwaZulu-Natal
Pragtig en lekker om te besoek.
Bernie S. - 23rd September 2019
staying in Warner Beach, KwaZulu-Natal
Beautiful area and shops and entertainment are right at your fingertips. Beautiful scenery.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com