Verified Reviews of Margate Beach

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Margate Beach

Rated 4.25 out of 5 based on 143 reviews.
Hannetjie N. - 7th February 2020
staying in Margate Beach
Lieflik vir lekker lang stapsessies.
Videsh A. - 3rd February 2020
staying in Margate Beach
Needs to sort out the municipality for water problems.
Melanie D. - 12th January 2020
staying in Margate Beach
As jy 'n warm klimaat soek is Margate die plek vir jou. Het vergeet hoe warm dit kan raak. Vir seker swembroek en plakkies weer.
Neville M. - 9th January 2020
staying in Margate Beach
To much of criminal activity.
Nonhlanhla M. - 9th January 2020
staying in Margate Beach
If they can add some activities near the beach for entertainment.
Lynette S. - 6th January 2020
staying in Margate Beach
Dit is jammer dat so baie winkels toegemaak het. Die strand was skoon en netjies.
Laura Z. - 4th January 2020
staying in Margate Beach
Dis 'n uitstekende beach.
Juanita E. - 1st January 2020
staying in Margate Beach
Baie van die winkels en toeriste-aantreklikhede het toegemaak in Margate self, maar gelukkig is daar baie om te doen as jy bereid is om bietjie te ry.
Nomusa M. - 26th December 2019
staying in Margate Beach
It was fantastic and it was near our place it's also clean.
Ada B. - 26th December 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Als was 100%
Mary-ann P. - 23rd December 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Die strand was nie oorlopend vol nie en ons het heel veilig gevoel.
Nathi T. - 17th December 2019
staying in Margate Beach
It was amazing, not too crowded we really enjoyed our time there, I would say better than Durban, we felt really safe.
Kellyan J. - 13th December 2019
staying in Margate Beach
The beach is just awesome and not that full.
Alfred M. - 5th December 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Margate Beach was baie lekker.
Lindie B. - 26th November 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Die strand is awesome, lekker groot branders en sagte seesand. Daar is 'n Wimpy by die strand. November is 'n slegte maand - re├źnseisoen. Die werkers is onregverdig, die swembad mag nie gebruik word nie, daar is glo nie Chloor nie, maar as daar klomp taxi's stop, sluit hul die swembad oop en dan is dit ook onplesierig op die strand. Bly ons gunsteling strand.
Aphiwe N. - 6th November 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Fun, great.
Sipho M. - 30th October 2019
staying in Margate Beach
It's clean and not too crowded.
Nokbonga S. - 29th October 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Peaceful and great place to relax.
Leslee C. - 28th October 2019
staying in Margate Beach
I love the vibe of Margate.
Helen J. - 23rd October 2019
staying in Margate Beach
There was also an extremely loud sound that started early in the morning. Sounded like a massive machine or air conditioner going. Was really off putting when having a peaceful ocean holiday.
Sidney R. - 4th October 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Die taxi's maak 'n klomp lawaai oor die naweke in die parkeerareas en voor die woonstelle en daar word sommer openlik op die strande alkohol gebruik.
Tony Z. - 25th September 2019
staying in Margate Beach
It is a gem.
Nontobeko M. - 11th September 2019
staying in Margate Beach
No activities for kids.
Faith M. - 26th August 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Beach not too busy and the kids enjoyed it.
Devi Devine G. - 20th August 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Lovely.
Zander V. - 12th August 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Is nie so Afrikaans soos dit altyd was nie. Maar bly 'n mooi plek.
Charrien O. - 18th July 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Fantasties!
Nonhlanhla N. - 17th July 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Service was good.
Madeline T. - 16th July 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Die strand was bietjie vuil en op die sypaadjies was dit ook vuil.
Brendon M. - 3rd July 2019
staying in Margate Beach
The by-laws and traffic tickets that are issued to holiday makers are unacceptable.
Desiree B. - 1st July 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Margate is just beautiful place to visit the weather was great the beach was awesome.
Zanele M. - 1st July 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Keep up their good work especially for security.
Lisa L. - 24th June 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Baie lekker, net baie besig op in seisoen.
Jaco E. - 19th June 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Absoluut die plek vir enige stadsjapie om 'n rustige breuk te vat.
Lungile N. - 3rd June 2019
staying in Margate Beach
We went there with my friend and we enjoyed it.
Nonkululeko H. - 7th May 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Its my favourite holiday destination.
Japie L. - 29th April 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Die bike naweek was besig, maar ons beplan om weer te kom kuier.
Yutika M. - 29th April 2019
staying in Margate Beach
It's always a pleasure to visit Margate Beach, a paradise away from home.
Lawrence L. - 23rd April 2019
staying in Margate Beach
On my previous visit Margate Main Beach had free Wi-Fi for all. What happened to it?
Sarina V. - 23rd April 2019
staying in Margate Beach
Skoon, veilig en lekker.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]