Verified Reviews of Paternoster

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Paternoster

Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 1345 reviews.
Neels D. - 30th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Lekker plek vir 'n naweek
Lindie T. - 26th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Pragtig en 'n mens rus lekker.
Millicent J. - 25th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Nice sea view and nice place for break away, the place is ideal for nice and quiet time and nice beachwalks. We enjoyed it very much and we love the area.
John S. - 22nd December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Will stay again for sure.
Cheryl A. - 21st December 2020
staying in Paternoster
People are friendly, easy to mingle with. his is the kind of place you will come to for a holiday and then don not want to leave but rather reside in permanently. Only hiccup is employment.
Francie W. - 19th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Quaint little fisherman's village with a great atmosphere.
Adene H. - 18th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Paternoster is one of my favourite getaway spots!
Debbie B. - 17th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Paternoster is ‘n fees vir die oog en siel met ongelooflike lekker restaurante!
Elize D. - 17th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
The wind there is "professional level", so if you're not used to it, be prepared, but it didn't bother us coming from Cape Town. Just something to note.
Lynne S. - 17th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Paternoster is a gem, definitely worth a visit to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life and just chill . Lovely beach walks, wonderful eateries and lots more!
Janina V. - 17th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Pragtige unieke plekkie.
Isabel J. - 13th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Het verlief geraak op die klein, vriendelike dorpie!
Hazel R. - 12th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
As said above, we enjoyed every moment of our time. Will definitely be come back.
Debbie M. - 10th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Pragtige weskusdorpie!
Jerome M. - 10th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Paternoster is a lovely peaceful coastal dorpie.
Amanda D. - 7th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Beste plek om te ontspan.
Eumaine J. - 7th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Dis 'n lekker rustige plekkie en die strand was nie baie vol nie.
Steven T. - 7th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
They need a beach shop for beach clothes and towels. There should be no drinking on public beaches.
Peter S. - 7th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Not very much to do except for the beach and restaurants. Nice place to go but a weekend was enough.
Frans S. - 5th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
My favourite place to visit on the West Coast. A real foodie town, lots of great restaurants. White houses set against a azure blue ocean. It’s Greece away from Greece.
Willem B. - 4th December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Al negatiewe indrukke is die mense wat goed verkoop en mense wat jou lastig val vir kreef.
Sharon T. - 1st December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Friendly people, we bought at the home shop and loaned an iron from a community member.
Andre N. - 1st December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Lovely place, excellent restaurant, die Gaatjie.
Ansie V. - 1st December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Restaurante het stagnant geraak en alle kos was nie aangenaam nie.
Theo L. - 1st December 2020
staying in Paternoster
Kreef smokkelaars laat mens baie onveilig voel.
Livina H. - 1st December 2020
staying in Paternoster
As jy nog nooit in Paternoster was nie maak gerus ’n draai.
Theo M. - 30th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
Beautiful place. Would like to visit sometime soon.
Ilcke V. - 30th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
Paternoster is die beste plek as jy rustig wil wees.
Mariana N. - 30th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
Pragtige rustige dorpie.
Madra J. - 30th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
Paternoster is 'n lieflike toersitebestemming. Hou van die atmosfeer in die dorpie.
Amanda V. - 29th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
Paternoster is een van die mooiste juwele van die Weskus. Die vars seelug en skoonheid is lafenis vir 'n Gautenger se siel!
Marinda L. - 29th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
'n Plek waar jou siel kan rus en jy jou menswees weer kan vind.
Adri L. - 27th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
Rustige omgewing weg van die stadslewe.
Judy P. - 25th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
Stunning holiday homes.
Minnie L. - 25th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
Very quaint little town.
Berenice L. - 24th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
People are friendly. Will definitely go back in the near future.
Jo-ann V. - 21st November 2020
staying in Paternoster
Bly ons gunsteling kuierplek.
Tracy G. - 20th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
Love Paternoster and have already booked another holiday in January!
Michelle S. - 18th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
Baie vriendelike en behulpsame mense!
Janine S. - 17th November 2020
staying in Paternoster
I would recommend eating at The Noisy Oyster. We had fabulous (enormous) oysters and the best hospitality and service. So much so that we went there twice during our weekend stay. Camilla also has a quaint shop adjoining the property and make superb coffee and other treats.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com