Verified Reviews of Pinetown

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Pinetown

Rated 4.41 out of 5 based on 22 reviews.
Amanda S. - 5th February 2020
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
Gerieflik geleë naby restaurante, snelweë en winkelsentrums.
Casper S. - 6th January 2020
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
Daar is genoegsame winkels en eetplekke in die area om alles te bekom wat nodig is vir verblyf in Cowies Hill, veral as jy 'n toeris is.
Liphapang P. - 23rd December 2019
staying in Pinetown
It was warm and very rainy, I liked it.
Thulasizwe C. - 28th October 2019
staying in Pinetown
See stars.
Norman S. - 6th October 2019
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
Sien sterre.
Kgoroshi Aaron D. - 25th September 2019
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
The Hill invite one for walking or running in the mornings and evenings.
Pelonomi R. - 9th April 2019
staying in Pinetown
It's also a nice town very beautiful.
Danie B. - 24th March 2019
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
Ons gaan beslis weer van Cowies Hill gebruik maak.
Karen G. - 7th February 2019
staying in Pinetown
For business travel, it is suitable. A bit too remote from the tourism side of Durban like the beaches.
Lucia M. - 14th January 2019
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
Lovely atmosphere.
Anna O. - 22nd October 2018
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
Sal die plek enige tyd aanbeveel vir vriende en familie.
Malebo D. - 14th October 2018
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
Keep up the good work. I don't have any complaints.
Ginoi P. - 11th October 2018
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
Beautiful, quiet area.
Gary C. - 21st June 2018
staying in Pinetown
I didn't feel very safe travelling at night.
Laila V. - 19th January 2018
staying in Pinetown
If you have your own transport then Pinetown is an excellent location to stay in. Durban Central and Umhlanga are easily accessible by car as well as the highway areas like the Valley of a 1000 Hills.
Thivhalitshi N. - 9th January 2018
staying in Pinetown
I saw a green mamba (a snake) when I was about to open the entrance gate, please make sure you chase them away because they disturb my happiness, I was not free!
Carel T. - 23rd December 2017
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
Dit is baie sentraal geleë.
Debbie D. - 1st December 2017
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
Die area is ongelooflik mooi.
Rache D. - 25th June 2017
staying in Pinetown
Was there for business. Have not seen very much of the town.
Tumelo R. - 2nd June 2016
staying in Pinetown
Pinetown is a great place.
Lodewyk D. - 4th June 2015
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
Baie stil en rustige boomryke area waar die reisiger/toeris/vakansieganger rustige verblyf kan geniet.
Lebo M. - 6th October 2014
staying in Cowies Hill, Pinetown
Great Place

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com