Verified Reviews of Roodepoort

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Roodepoort

Rated 4.35 out of 5 based on 63 reviews.
Christa D. - 22nd January 2020
staying in Strubensvallei, Roodepoort
A place we know well but still wow!
Johan V. - 19th December 2019
staying in Floracliffe, Roodepoort
Just one word: "Great"!
Linda V. - 16th December 2019
staying in Fairland, Roodepoort
Netjiese area.
Rose S. - 10th December 2019
staying in Quellerina, Roodepoort
It's a very nice and quiet place to go and unwind.
Bea A. - 23rd September 2019
staying in Fairland, Roodepoort
Pragtige woonbuurt, sentraal geleë!
Johannes V. - 16th September 2019
staying in Florida Hills, Roodepoort
Stil area. My vrou het op haar eie mall toe geloop en geen probleme gekry of bedreig gevoel nie.
Helen R. - 22nd August 2019
staying in Floracliffe, Roodepoort
It was great.
Neels P. - 5th August 2019
staying in Fairland, Roodepoort
Rustig en naby al die fasiliteite.
Kayleigh D. - 21st July 2019
staying in Floracliffe, Roodepoort
Keep it up! The experience was wonderful.
Peter S. - 16th July 2019
staying in Weltevreden Park, Roodepoort
It is handy for access to the motorway and shopping.
Anna B. - 15th June 2019
staying in Weltevreden Park, Roodepoort
Naby aan goeie hospitale.
Hesté N. - 16th April 2019
staying in Weltevreden Park, Roodepoort
Veilige omgewing.
Melani J. - 9th April 2019
staying in Little Falls, Roodepoort
Veilig en sentraal geleë.
Mala K. - 14th January 2019
staying in Fairland, Roodepoort
Our first time in Johannesburg and Fairlands was an ideal place to stay and find our way to places we wanted to go.
Mavis B. - 27th December 2018
staying in Kloofendal, Roodepoort
Puik.
Bertus V. - 19th November 2018
staying in Floracliffe, Roodepoort
Naby aan alle winkels en besienswaardighede.
Thys V. - 13th November 2018
staying in Kloofendal, Roodepoort
Pragtige plek.
Karabo N. - 23rd October 2018
staying in Fairland, Roodepoort
Was close to TicketPro Dome.
Elby B. - 15th October 2018
staying in Fairland, Roodepoort
Dit is 'n goeie, veilige area. Dienste is 'n gemaklike afstand. Kan miskien meer doen vir vermaaklikheid vir kinders.
Lebohang R. - 25th September 2018
staying in Wilgeheuwel, Roodepoort
It's a safe place.
Emily M. - 13th September 2018
staying in Little Falls, Roodepoort
Keep it up!
Appreciate L. - 10th September 2018
staying in Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort
Quiet, nice and safe. You can walk tot the shops.
Candice J. - 20th August 2018
staying in Ruimsig, Roodepoort
Ruimsig is beautiful as for the hole in one. Pathetic!
Janie W. - 12th August 2018
staying in Florida Park, Roodepoort
Oud en redelik vervalle.
Susan V. - 31st July 2018
staying in Weltevreden Park, Roodepoort
Wonderlike area waar jy maklik weg vind na ander plekke.
Esme M. - 19th June 2018
staying in Wilgeheuwel, Roodepoort
Dit is baie sentraal geleë naby groot winkelsentrums, hoofweë, ens.
Magda K. - 18th June 2018
staying in Wilgeheuwel, Roodepoort
Voel gemaklik en veilig in omgewing. "home away from home" gevoel.
Phumudzo M. - 4th June 2018
staying in Wilgeheuwel, Roodepoort
It's a great place.
Talita S. - 11th April 2018
staying in Wilgeheuwel, Roodepoort
Wilgeheuwel is vir ons plattelanders 'n droombestemming met al die winkelsentrums en top restaurante.
Sean T. - 24th February 2018
staying in Florida Hills, Roodepoort
Not a great holiday destination, but perfect for the business or overnight stay.
Hantie V. - 7th February 2018
staying in Radiokop, Roodepoort
Baie veilig.
Petro P. - 11th December 2017
staying in Wilgeheuwel, Roodepoort
Safe environment. Easy access to shopping malls and highways. Easy to find.
Nkele M. - 20th November 2017
staying in Floracliffe, Roodepoort
Good.
Marie H. - 25th October 2017
staying in Florida Lake, Roodepoort
Dit was baie rustig en lekker.
James T. - 4th July 2017
staying in Fairland, Roodepoort
Mense, die woongebied is netjies en veilig.
Marguerite P. - 23rd June 2017
staying in Weltevreden Park, Roodepoort
Goeie omgewing.
Dennis K. - 18th June 2017
staying in Fairland, Roodepoort
I found Fairland to be a friendly, leafy neighbourhood with banks and shops close by. As I was there on business, I am not in a position to comment on Fairland as a tourist destination. I will definitely, should I have to go back to the area.
Sonja D. - 12th June 2017
staying in Poortview, Roodepoort
As 'n hotel voel ek dat hul restaurantgeriewe kan verbeter om middagetes en aandetes te gee en die kroeg oop te hou. Mense wil wegkom van die gejaag en kwaliteittyd spandeer en wil nie heeltyd op die pad wees om by ander plekke te gaan eet of iets drink nie. Die pryse is heeltemal te hoog vir wat jy kry.
Tina J. - 10th April 2017
staying in Kloofendal, Roodepoort
Baie sentraal geleë.
Wessel V. - 9th February 2017
staying in Florida North, Roodepoort
Naby Soweto indien jy daarheen wil gaan.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com