Verified Reviews of Seafield

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Seafield

Rated 4.73 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.
Justin B. - 23rd March 2021
staying in Seafield
We have bought 2 stands there to go and retire so we wanted to get a feel of the area. It is beautiful and the scenery is great.
Jan B. - 22nd February 2021
staying in Seafield
Nice area to relax and unwind.
Marius B. - 14th November 2020
staying in Seafield
Baie mooi omgewing.
Busisiwe S. - 28th September 2020
staying in Seafield
Best place to unwind, community friendly and so welcoming. The area is safe, clean and wouldn't mind to have my own vacation house in the near future.
Kit D. - 25th September 2020
staying in Seafield
No public access to the river except for the beach area.
Pieter V. - 15th January 2020
staying in Seafield
Stil, nie te ver van Port Alfred, met die mooiste, grootste strande wat jy voor kan hoop! En die tennisbane is baie mooi geleë!
Tracy M. - 8th January 2020
staying in Seafield
Seafield has a lovely beach and safe river mouth and an added bonus is it has a dog-friendly beach.
Sollie F. - 8th January 2020
staying in Seafield
Dink sterk daaraan om daar dalk 'n plekkie in die son te bekom en te gaan aftree. Die rustigheid is wat die plek spesiaal maak.
Winnie-isabel L. - 8th January 2020
staying in Seafield
Ons het heerlik by Lala Lapa geëet en ook lekker op die strande gestap met ons hondjies.
Carolyn G. - 7th May 2019
staying in Seafield
Always a nice get away from the chaos of large cities, very different little farm stalls along the way, beautiful part of our country.
Lucinda M. - 29th April 2019
staying in Seafield
Baie mooi op die see. Weer was ook aangenaam. Mense vriendelik.
Ansie . - 30th October 2018
staying in Seafield
Seafield is 'n fantatiese bestemming. Groot, oop strande, skoon en nie baie ander mense nie. Strande lyk dierevriendelik. Almal bring hulle honde daarheen. Was 'n plesier om te sien hoe almal dit geniet.
Francois L. - 15th April 2016
staying in Seafield
Sal dit beslis aanbeveel aan almal!
Janeane W. - 2nd October 2015
staying in Seafield
Amazingly lekker!
Chrizelda Z. - 13th April 2015
staying in Seafield
Kort 'n goeie supermark. Moet elke keer na Port Alfred ry.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com