Verified Reviews of South Africa

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in South Africa

Rated 4.38 out of 5 based on 47222 reviews.
Debbie T. - 18th April 2019
staying in Lamberts Bay, South Africa
Aangename dorpie.
Heidi M. - 18th April 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, South Africa
Je kan veel ontdekken: strand, snorkelen, wildparken.
Wilma H. - 18th April 2019
staying in Montagu, South Africa
Our host recommended a great restaurant, 22 Church Street, just down the road, and made a booking for us. We had a super meal, great food, lovely atmosphere. We just walked down the road to get there and back, very safe.
Angelique P. - 18th April 2019
staying in Strand, South Africa
Te winderig.
Lucille V. - 18th April 2019
staying in Robertson, South Africa
We loved our stay in this charming little town & will be going back!
Paul S. - 18th April 2019
staying in Storms River, South Africa
Die heropbou van die restaurant sloer reeds meer as twee jaar en moet nou prioriteit geniet. Die blou plastiekpype op die woudpaadjies is onvanpas en moet nie sigbaar wees nie.
Schalk B. - 18th April 2019
staying in Hartbeespoort, South Africa
Baie lekker plek.
Phlip O. - 18th April 2019
staying in Lamberts Bay, South Africa
Sal graag langer wou bly.
Ben F. - 18th April 2019
staying in Bloubergstrand, South Africa
'n Gunsteling bestemming.
Nadia H. - 18th April 2019
staying in Barberton, South Africa
My hart het geval vir Barberton.
Trudie S. - 18th April 2019
staying in Calvinia, South Africa
Pragtige plek. Vriendelike mense. Lekkerste koeksisters by die slaghuis!
Eugene V. - 18th April 2019
staying in Port Alfred, South Africa
Port Alfred is 'n rustig en verbasende skoon dorpie met vriendelike mense. Ek hoop ek kan daar gaan aftree.
Celeste S. - 18th April 2019
staying in Paternoster, South Africa
Paternoster is soul food for the heart and soul.
Frikkie B. - 18th April 2019
staying in Swellendam, South Africa
As daar 'n TV is sal dit beter wees, maar verder is daar nie enige iets kort nie.
Bathabile M. - 17th April 2019
staying in Vaalwater, South Africa
Vaalwater is a very small town, hence I loved it so much it is not complicated and all destinations are easy to reach.
Ralph K. - 17th April 2019
staying in Bloubergstrand, South Africa
Terrific view of Table Mountain.
Joos N. - 17th April 2019
staying in Hardap, South Africa
Geen kaartgeriewe vir betaling.
Engele V. - 17th April 2019
staying in Langebaan, South Africa
Baie mooi Weskusdorpie. Almal is baie vriendelik. Baie eetplekke om van te kies.
Colin C. - 17th April 2019
staying in Oudtshoorn, South Africa
Great places to visit for the bucket list. The Cango Caves is a must with a professional guides and staff that are friendly who greet everyone with warmth. A lovely destination to visit.
Marius W. - 17th April 2019
staying in Champagne Valley, South Africa
Pragtige area.
Tharien C. - 17th April 2019
staying in Darling, South Africa
Perfek vir 'n naweek wegbreek met baie om te sien en te doen. Sal definitief terug wees!
Eddie C. - 17th April 2019
staying in Britstown, South Africa
Good halfway stop en route to Cape Town.
Wendy S. - 17th April 2019
staying in Muizenberg, South Africa
As a resident in Muizenberg, I love the little village like feel of the area, the beach and the buzz around the surfer culture. Muizenberg is definitely a go to town for adventure and pure relaxation.
Coenie S. - 17th April 2019
staying in Bela-Bela, South Africa
Nie te ver om te reis vir 'n naweek nie en het alles wat moontlik nodig kan wees.
Ernst S. - 17th April 2019
staying in Sedgefield, South Africa
Baie vriendelike mense, 'n pragtige dorpie, sal hier wil aftree!
Steven V. - 17th April 2019
staying in Brenton-on-Sea, South Africa
Kies gerus Brenton-on-Sea vir jul volgende wegbreeknaweek.
Elno J. - 17th April 2019
staying in Harrismith, South Africa
Shop's just a short drive from the accommodation another, plus point.
Dot M. - 17th April 2019
staying in Fichardt Park, South Africa
It is great area for a stay over as a large variety of shops and eateries are close by, and access to the Highway is simple.
Rosemarie L. - 17th April 2019
staying in Walmer, South Africa
See stars.
Danie V. - 17th April 2019
staying in Potchefstroom, South Africa
Pragtige dorp en mense.
Michelle S. - 17th April 2019
staying in Willowmore, South Africa
Willowmore has a lot of appeal and some quaint and interesting shops and coffee shops/restaurants to visit. Would loved to have explored more - hopefully next time.
Ria R. - 17th April 2019
staying in Die Bult, South Africa
Voedselwinkels is maklik bereikbaar, verder was daar nie 'n behoefte om ander winkels te besoek nie aangesien ons net oornag het.
Stefanie R. - 17th April 2019
staying in Greater Addo, South Africa
I would recommend it to anyone who plans a trip to South Africa. Keep your eyes open and the doors closed and you will see so many things. The only thing we would have liked to see is a greater selection on affordable foods when arriving and staying with self-catering options. We were quite hungry and there was nothing nearby. The prices on the small selection of foods was too high and when staying with a big family it wasn't offering enough options. Apart from that it was great. Also, the organised safaris would have been great for my kids but they said they are too young. There was no difference though to driving with our own car in terms of safety. It would have been great to experience the tour with the guide and get some of the insides and explanations of the wildlife first hand. Other than that we really enjoyed the stay and will come back in some years.
Alan Bates B. - 17th April 2019
staying in Gariep Dam, South Africa
Ideal as mens rusting wil raak. Of sommer net oorslaap op pad Kaap toe.
Johan S. - 17th April 2019
staying in Uniondale, South Africa
'n Baie mooi dorpie.
Gerda K. - 17th April 2019
staying in Tzaneen, South Africa
Pragtige dorp.
Minette V. - 17th April 2019
staying in Modimolle, South Africa
Dorpie is baie vuil.
Shanaaz J. - 16th April 2019
staying in Saldanha Bay Local Municipality, South Africa
Found the town neat.
Johan S. - 16th April 2019
staying in Marloth Park, South Africa
Ek sal weer Marlothpark toe gaan, maar ek weet nou waar om van die beste verbly te kry teen billike pryse.
Leslie W. - 16th April 2019
staying in Hout Bay, South Africa
Stil en weg van stad se gewoel, maar ook sentraal en maklik om by baie besienswaardighede uit te kom.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com