Verified Reviews of Umhlanga

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Umhlanga

Rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 236 reviews.
Teresa D. - 26th May 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Pragtige vakansieplek. Iets van alles vir almal. Fantastiese restaurante.
Sharolize A. - 10th May 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Plaaslike vervoer in en om Umhlanga is baie duur.
Hans P. - 6th May 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Een van my groot gunstelinge.
Maurice H. - 2nd May 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Excellent.
Jeanette K. - 13th April 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Umhlanga het in die 38 jaar wat ons 2 keer per jaar hierheen kom, baie uitgebrei en word amper te besig om 'n vakansieplek te wees, talle woonbuurte het bygekom, maar dit bly 'n pragtige plek met skoon water (TDS van kraanwater gemiddeld 170 terwyl Suidkuswater 'n telling van oor die 300 het), en nog goeie munisipale bestuur te midde van ons landwye munisipale krisisse. Talle plekke aan die Suidkus is besig om te kwyn, huise is in die mark, maar Umhlanga groei met rasse skrede - dit beteken die plek bied aan die mense waarna hulle soek.
Helga L. - 8th April 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Lekker vakansie by die see.
Brian M. - 4th April 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Good travel destination.
Jeanette A. - 30th March 2016
staying in Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga
Pragtige uitbreiding en baie netjies, naby alles.
Ruby S. - 29th March 2016
staying in Umhlanga
One of the nicest holiday locations I would say. Lovely.
Esther V. - 29th March 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Die strate is baie skoon en netjies.
Gavin C. - 25th February 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Good to be back in Umhlanga Village, friendly people generally and a good variety of restaurants and events.
Abre O. - 15th February 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Het naweek baie geniet. Baie goeie restaurante, lekker vakansie atmosfeer met pragtige promenade.
Cherylene D. - 11th February 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Umhlanga is always an experience to treasure!
Marco A. - 5th February 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Don't feed the monkeys.
Anneley W. - 11th January 2016
staying in Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga
Stunning upmarket holiday destination.
Ntosh M. - 10th January 2016
staying in Umhlanga
If you have never been to Umhlanga I suggest make an effort and visit that town. It is such a lovely place to be with it's famous Gateway Mall. All I can tell you is that Umhlanga really rocks, I promise you.
Lobeleni M. - 9th January 2016
staying in Umhlanga
It is a beautiful area.
John K. - 4th January 2016
staying in Umhlanga
Baie duur, baie besig met vakansie gewees maar te verstane.
Mpho R. - 29th December 2015
staying in Umhlanga
A central place to everything needed for a holiday.
Andries G. - 15th December 2015
staying in Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga
Rustig, veilig, netjies, baie sentraal.
Jacques D. - 20th November 2015
staying in Umhlanga
Die ligging is vir my goed en maklik bereikbaar, en daar is oorgenoeg eetplekke.
Bill N. - 20th November 2015
staying in Umhlanga
We were out of season but I would hate to have to find parking for the car in peak season. Restaurant eating and liquor prices are approaching rip-off levels. Gateway shopping area is a nightmare for visitors! Local drivers do not help the nerves. Use a taxi - if you dare.
Jackie D. - 22nd October 2015
staying in Umhlanga
Die beste plek om vakansie te hou.
Monique S. - 21st October 2015
staying in Umhlanga
Daar is nie soveel aktiwiteite om te doen anders as in die winkels rondloop, in die see swem en uShaka toe gaan nie. Maar dit is 'n lekker wegkomkans.
Duduzile N. - 1st October 2015
staying in Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga
Umhanga Ridge is a lovely and quiet area.
Jj S. - 20th September 2015
staying in Umhlanga
Baie aangename plek!
Pelma M. - 14th August 2015
staying in Umhlanga
The place was wonderful and safe.
Christiaan S. - 14th August 2015
staying in Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga
Baie nice plek om vakansie te hou.
Estelle R. - 8th August 2015
staying in Umhlanga Rocks, Umhlanga
Ons geniet Umhlanga Rocks elke keer. Waardeer die netheid en skoon strande!
Ian A. - 23rd July 2015
staying in Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga
Ons het veilig gevoel. Umhlanga Ridge was beslis die kuier werd.
Arnold T. - 21st July 2015
staying in Umhlanga Rocks, Umhlanga
Sal dit aanbeveel vir 'n winterbestemming vir Kaapenaars wat koudkry.
Errol &linda K. - 16th April 2015
staying in Umhlanga Rocks, Umhlanga
Excellent location with beautiful beaches and promenade.
Leon G. - 14th April 2015
staying in Westridge, Umhlanga
Dit is 'n baie skoon area, veral die stande, en 'n baie rustige area, weg van geraas.
Heinrich Werner S. - 13th April 2015
staying in Umhlanga
Uitstekende strande.
Lenie C. - 1st April 2015
staying in Umhlanga Rocks, Umhlanga
Dit rock!
Nontsasa M. - 20th January 2015
staying in Umhlanga
The place is of nice and very quiet environment and that is what I like about Umhlanga

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com