Verified Reviews of West Coast

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in West Coast

Rated 4.53 out of 5 based on 7918 reviews.
Coen S. - 2nd December 2021
staying in Saldanha Bay Local Municipality, West Coast
Skoon en netjies en goed versorg.
Shawn R. - 1st December 2021
staying in Saldanha Bay Local Municipality, West Coast
Nice to see a municipality maintain service delivery.
Nico D. - 30th November 2021
staying in Paternoster, West Coast
A great sea side town. Unfortunately poverty spoil some of the tranquil atmosphere you would expect from such a place. If they can not sell you something, you have to give something. The town and beach was very dirty while we were there. Grass/bush area next to the beach is full of rubbish and no effort is put in to get rid of the dead seals laying all over the beach. The municipality must put in a major effort to get the town cleaned. Some education for the locals especially the young ones and sellers, to respect the tourists' privacy in the units. Security seems a problem as the locals do warn you about the petty crime. Lots of restaurants to choose from.
Logan J. - 29th November 2021
staying in Dwarskersbos , West Coast
Quiet and peaceful dorpie. More than suitable for a getaway and break from the hustle of life.
Maryke S. - 28th November 2021
staying in Lamberts Bay, West Coast
Dorpie was bietjie meer afgeleef as wat ons verwag het, maar dis nou maar een van daardie dinge.
Asmundur B. - 26th November 2021
staying in Saldanha Bay Local Municipality, West Coast
Nice town with beautiful surroundings.
Janine D. - 25th November 2021
staying in Yzerfontein, West Coast
Mooiste Weskusdorpie.
Nico D. - 25th November 2021
staying in Paternoster, West Coast
Lekker!
Gerda V. - 25th November 2021
staying in Paternoster, West Coast
Mooi bewaar en netjies. Vriendelike mense.
Lesley V. - 24th November 2021
staying in St Helena Bay, West Coast
Very peaceful and serene environment.
Santa A. - 24th November 2021
staying in Paternoster, West Coast
Dalk 'n bietjie groter algemene handelaar en beheer oor die straatsmouse. Paternoster bied uitstekende restaurante. Sou langer wou bly om almal te ondersteun.
Magda S. - 24th November 2021
staying in St Helena Bay, West Coast
Hartseer om robbe op die strand te sien uitspoel.
Hermien V. - 24th November 2021
staying in Paternoster, West Coast
Interessante, vriendelike gemeenskap, baie mooi natuur.
Merle N. - 24th November 2021
staying in Strandfontein, West Coast
Verlief op Strandfontein. Dis 'n heerlike plek en perfek vir strandstap en het sommer vele oulike plekke ontdek. Kos vir my siel dié plek.
Jethro L. - 24th November 2021
staying in Saldanha Bay Local Municipality, West Coast
Great.
Herma F. - 23rd November 2021
staying in Paternoster, West Coast
Paternoster is pragtig en die rustigheid is wonderlik. Net jammer dat die mense op straat skulpies probeer verkoop en as mens sê nee dankie, begin hulle aanhoudend bedel, wat ongemaklik is.
Barend G. - 23rd November 2021
staying in Dwarskersbos , West Coast
Dwarskersbos is 'n pragtige plek. En baie rustig. Met vriendelike mense in Dwarskersbos. Die see wat jy kon hoor in die oggend. Ek gee Dwarskersbos 'n 100%.
Karine F. - 23rd November 2021
staying in St Helena Bay, West Coast
My eerste besoek daar, het dit geniet.
Doret S. - 23rd November 2021
staying in Saldanha Bay Local Municipality, West Coast
Uitstekend.
Charne J. - 23rd November 2021
staying in St Helena Bay, West Coast
I thought my hometown, Cape Town, was the most beautiful place - until I experienced St Helena Bay. There are no horrible grey buildings, no traffic jams, no exorbitant amounts of litter or the air smelling like pollution. If I could, I would move to St Helena Bay permanently. I absolutely love it there.
Singalakha M. - 23rd November 2021
staying in Vredenburg, West Coast
It was my first being in Vredenburg. It's a nice and quiet town.
Jan V. - 23rd November 2021
staying in Lamberts Bay, West Coast
Ek hou van Lambertsbaai, want dis amper deel van my kontrei waar ek groot geword het. Het in die Olifantsriviervallei my jeugjare spandeer.
Marthie G. - 23rd November 2021
staying in Dwarskersbos , West Coast
Pragtig, rustig, veilig. Vriendelike mense.
Janine D. - 23rd November 2021
staying in Yzerfontein, West Coast
Daar kort regtig 'n bietjie meer goeie restaurante.
Wilna W. - 23rd November 2021
staying in Dwarskersbos , West Coast
Mooiste, rustigste, veilige en skoon dorpie met die vriendelikste mense. Ek sal permanent daar kan bly.
Nicolien W. - 23rd November 2021
staying in Lamberts Bay, West Coast
Mooiste kusdorpie.
Simone J. - 23rd November 2021
staying in Velddrif, West Coast
Baie nice plekkie vir rustigheid.
Ciska S. - 22nd November 2021
staying in Velddrif, West Coast
Hierdie plek is lieflik! Gaan Bokkomlaan toe, doen 'n rit op die Crackling Rosie, moenie die fossielpark mis nie en gaan sien Emmertjie se meer as moeite kos!
Ciska S. - 22nd November 2021
staying in Paternoster, West Coast
Die restaurante fokus baie op seekos so dit vat moeite om 'n restaurant met iets anders raak te loop. Mondvol koffiewinkel is egter uitstekende waarde vir geld en die beste beste koek in n stylvolle mooi omgewing. Paternoster is 'n mooi plek met 'n ongekunstelde natuurskoon. Die kinders wat mens by elke besigheid lastig val in 'n poging om geld te verdien en opdringerige seekosverkopers het my ongemaklik laat voel. Cape Columbine-lighuis is gesluit maar steeds die moeite werd om te sien so langs die pragtige kuslyn.
S K. - 22nd November 2021
staying in Lamberts Bay, West Coast
Kan die asgate nie op ander plek wees nie?
Ruchele H. - 22nd November 2021
staying in Strandfontein, West Coast
Rus vir jou siel.
Patricia J. - 22nd November 2021
staying in Paternoster, West Coast
Noisy Oyster se kelner, Peter is die beste. Ons het so lekker geëet en gekuier in Paternoster. Ons sal definitief weer kom.
Marietta B. - 22nd November 2021
staying in Yzerfontein, West Coast
Ons eerste keer daar en sal beslis terugkeer.
Marthie G. - 22nd November 2021
staying in Saldanha Bay Local Municipality, West Coast
Dit was nie so ooglopend gevaarlik soos ons gehoor het nie.
Merle N. - 22nd November 2021
staying in Lamberts Bay, West Coast
Altyd lekker om Lambertsbaai te verken. Ek is lief vir die plek en sy mense.
Jacqueline E. - 22nd November 2021
staying in Saldanha Bay Local Municipality, West Coast
I didn't visit Saldahna Bay local municipality yet.
Charlene D. - 22nd November 2021
staying in Velddrif, West Coast
Very quiet town and friendly, will most definitely visit again.
Juan D. - 22nd November 2021
staying in Paternoster, West Coast
Lekker!
Sieghfried V. - 22nd November 2021
staying in Yzerfontein, West Coast
Stil en rustig.
Marlene B. - 21st November 2021
staying in St Helena Bay, West Coast
Beautiful, close to other towns, enough for grocery shopping.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]