Verified Reviews of Western Cape

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Western Cape

Rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 16342 reviews.
Wilma H. - 18th April 2019
staying in Montagu, Western Cape
Our host recommended a great restaurant, 22 Church Street, just down the road, and made a booking for us. We had a super meal, great food, lovely atmosphere. We just walked down the road to get there and back, very safe.
Andreas T. - 18th April 2019
staying in Hermanus, Western Cape
Bly 'n top vakansiebestemming. Veral die heerlike staproetes langs die see.
Lucille V. - 18th April 2019
staying in Robertson, Western Cape
We loved our stay in this charming little town & will be going back!
Ben F. - 18th April 2019
staying in Bloubergstrand, Western Cape
'n Gunsteling bestemming.
Celeste S. - 18th April 2019
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Paternoster is soul food for the heart and soul.
Frikkie B. - 18th April 2019
staying in Swellendam, Western Cape
As daar 'n TV is sal dit beter wees, maar verder is daar nie enige iets kort nie.
Ralph K. - 17th April 2019
staying in Bloubergstrand, Western Cape
Terrific view of Table Mountain.
Engele V. - 17th April 2019
staying in Langebaan, Western Cape
Baie mooi Weskusdorpie. Almal is baie vriendelik. Baie eetplekke om van te kies.
Colin C. - 17th April 2019
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Great places to visit for the bucket list. The Cango Caves is a must with a professional guides and staff that are friendly who greet everyone with warmth. A lovely destination to visit.
Tharien C. - 17th April 2019
staying in Darling, Western Cape
Perfek vir 'n naweek wegbreek met baie om te sien en te doen. Sal definitief terug wees!
Wendy S. - 17th April 2019
staying in Muizenberg, Western Cape
As a resident in Muizenberg, I love the little village like feel of the area, the beach and the buzz around the surfer culture. Muizenberg is definitely a go to town for adventure and pure relaxation.
Johan S. - 17th April 2019
staying in Uniondale, Western Cape
'n Baie mooi dorpie.
Shanaaz J. - 16th April 2019
staying in Saldanha Bay Local Municipality, Western Cape
Found the town neat.
Leslie W. - 16th April 2019
staying in Hout Bay, Western Cape
Stil en weg van stad se gewoel, maar ook sentraal en maklik om by baie besienswaardighede uit te kom.
Johannes Jacobus V. - 16th April 2019
staying in Stellenbosch Central, Western Cape
Lieflike restaurante en winkeltjies. Beslis 'n besoek werd.
Andre D. - 16th April 2019
staying in George, Western Cape
Daar is soveel "versteekte juwele" om George om te besoek wat George 'n baie gewilde toeriste-/vakansie-bestemming maak en George is nie verniet aangewys as die beste plek in die land om in te bly nie.
Johanna G. - 16th April 2019
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Paternoster is my absolute gunsteling naweek blyplek. Soveel dinge om te sien en doen. 'n Naweek is meestal te kort vir my omdat ek nooit genoeg kan kry van die stilte en vrede en asemrowende see-uitsigte nie.
Frik D. - 16th April 2019
staying in Grabouw, Western Cape
Pragtige omgewing en wynproe geleenthede.
Shawn B. - 16th April 2019
staying in Mouille Point, Western Cape
Loved Mouille Point. Was my first stay there and I think its my new favourite because of how central it is. I usually stay in Sea Point and occasionally as far out as Hout Bay.
Nicolien W. - 16th April 2019
staying in Langebaan, Western Cape
Baie baie rustige omgewing en die veiligheid op hoogste standard. Al die plekkies is so naby selfs die mall is net 10 min weg.
Marcelle B. - 16th April 2019
staying in Franskraal, Western Cape
Ons dit geniet om Kleinbaai se penguin sanctuary te besoek en deur Franskraal te ry om die see te gaan sien.
Monique J. - 16th April 2019
staying in Robberg, Western Cape
Most eye catching place ever, I'll definitely be back.
Linda B. - 16th April 2019
staying in Worcester, Western Cape
Pragtige natuurskoon met berge op jou voorstoep. Groot mall om al jou inkopies by te doen, indien nodig.
Lizette V. - 16th April 2019
staying in Bloubergstrand, Western Cape
Bloubergstrand, sal altyd een van die mooiste strandoorde bly ten spyte van die feit dat ons in Kleinmond bly!
Angelique D. - 15th April 2019
staying in Riebeek-Kasteel, Western Cape
Lekker rustige dorp met ongelooflike restaurante en kuierplekke.
Recardo V. - 15th April 2019
staying in Voor-Paardeberg Wine Ward, Western Cape
It's a beautiful scenery, I am getting married there later this year. Will visit and have my guests staying over at other places around that area.
Louise Z. - 15th April 2019
staying in Paradyskloof, Western Cape
Perfect distance from town in the most beautiful spot, highly recommend.
Rita B. - 15th April 2019
staying in Santos Bay, Western Cape
Skoon en polisie en sekuriteit is sigbaar wat 'n mens gemoedsrus gee.
Ann V. - 15th April 2019
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
Pragtige dorp!
Frik B. - 15th April 2019
staying in Yzerfontein, Western Cape
As jy van stilte hou, net die plek.
Magna C. - 15th April 2019
staying in Bloubergstrand, Western Cape
Bloubergstrand se ligging is ideaal t.o.v. aktiwiteite in en by die see, uitstappies na Kaapstad en net 'n klipgooi vanaf Durbanville se wynroete.
Mikhail P. - 15th April 2019
staying in Paarl, Western Cape
Paarl is mooi.
Frieda D. - 15th April 2019
staying in Stellenbosch, Western Cape
Mooi mooi Eikestad!
Conrad P. - 15th April 2019
staying in Courtrai, Western Cape
In the heart of Paarl what else can you say.
Andre M. - 15th April 2019
staying in Malmesbury, Western Cape
Pragtige dorp met baie om te doen in die omgewing.
Thomas H. - 15th April 2019
staying in Goodwood, Western Cape
Kan aanbeveel.
Faldie . - 15th April 2019
staying in Clanwilliam, Western Cape
It's an interesting place to visit. Visit Rooibos Tea factory shop. Very impressed with its solar powered mall.
Retief V. - 15th April 2019
staying in Paradise, Western Cape
Baie om te sien.
Dawie D. - 15th April 2019
staying in Robertson, Western Cape
Robertson sien ons beslis weer!
Graham W. - 15th April 2019
staying in Langebaan, Western Cape
Die rustigheid van die plek is besonders.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com