Verified Reviews of Western Cape

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Western Cape

Rated 4.52 out of 5 based on 19539 reviews.
Rika D. - 9th July 2018
staying in Uniondale, Western Cape
Dit is opvallend dat Uniondale as toeristedorp gewild is. Huise, erwe en strate vertoon netjies. Die bergfietstoer wat einde September hier begin (Karoo to Coast) is natuurlik 'n belangrike item op die kalender. Die enigste negatief is die aantal jong bedelaars wat ons lastig geval het. Gemeet aan die selfvertroue van die bedelaars kan ons net aanneem dat genoeg toeriste hulle beloon met 'n paar sente vir 'n brood.
Jasmine W. - 9th July 2018
staying in Montagu, Western Cape
Pragtige plek!
Craig & Ronel W. - 9th July 2018
staying in Ladismith, Western Cape
Ladismith is a small town with its own attractions and interests and we did not spend much time there. I think it would be unfair to give it less than 5 stars.
Kirsty I. - 9th July 2018
staying in Prince Albert, Western Cape
A quaint little town surrounded by scenic nature, enjoyable even in the -1ºC cold of July. Experienced a bit of snow on Swartberg Pass for the first time. Definitely a great place to explore if you enjoy a slower pace and exploring nature on foot, mountain bike or motorbike.
Susan V. - 9th July 2018
staying in Swellendam, Western Cape
Interessante, mooi historiese plekkie!
Johann J. - 9th July 2018
staying in Britannia Bay, Western Cape
Britannia Bay is 'n rustige dorpie. By tye, a.g.v. die visfabriek, is daar 'n bietjie van 'n reuk wat oor die dorp hang, maar dit is 'n klein ongerief om te verdra.
Lochner B. - 9th July 2018
staying in Hoekwil, Western Cape
Rustige plaasomgewing, lafenis vir die siel.
Tshepo M. - 9th July 2018
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
It's quiet, so for me it's a perfect stop over for when I travel from Johannesburg to Cape Town.
Joeline V. - 9th July 2018
staying in Van Riebeeckstrand, Western Cape
Mooi en veilige area.
Wilma P. - 9th July 2018
staying in Tulbagh, Western Cape
Pragtige dorpie.
Marisa B. - 9th July 2018
staying in Swellendam, Western Cape
We were pleasantly surprised. Lovely little town, great eateries. We loved that Swellendam. Was just minutes away from the berry farm.
Nazli W. - 9th July 2018
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Net verskriklik koud saans en in die oggende.
Hope F. - 9th July 2018
staying in McGregor, Western Cape
McGregor is quiet. You can hear the birds and the roads have very little traffic. The people are friendly and happy to stop and chat while they are walking their dog or horse! Together with easy scenic walks and a main street that has a collection of country shops and restaurants, we highly recommend it. Not forgetting the wine tasting stops!
Craig & Ronel W. - 9th July 2018
staying in George, Western Cape
Great place.
Roelof C. - 9th July 2018
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Toerisme paradys!
Ilse H. - 9th July 2018
staying in Calitzdorp, Western Cape
Pragtige dorpie.
Meisie S. - 9th July 2018
staying in Durbanville, Western Cape
Sentraal geleë vir Kaapstad self, en wat 'n mooi plek.
Amanda R. - 9th July 2018
staying in Greyton, Western Cape
Greyton is only 1.5 hours away from Cape Town, making it a very easy getaway destination for the weekend. The little town has incredible restaurants, a great Saturday market. There are incredible hikes and mountain bike trails to access easily.
Celeste A. - 9th July 2018
staying in Bodorp, Western Cape
Veilig.
Hanti D. - 9th July 2018
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Veilige plek waar jy kan stap waar jy wil wees.
Liana L. - 9th July 2018
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
'n Juweel!
Anton K. - 9th July 2018
staying in Greyton, Western Cape
Klein dorpie met groot atmosfeer. Sal weer gaan!
Linette L. - 9th July 2018
staying in George, Western Cape
Heerlike vakansieplek met nabygeleë plekke om te besoek.
Riaan V. - 9th July 2018
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Baie lekker toeristebestemming.
Kim W. - 9th July 2018
staying in Langebaan, Western Cape
I always love Langebaan.
J C L. - 9th July 2018
staying in Swellendam, Western Cape
Beautiful area.
Sangitha R. - 9th July 2018
staying in De Doorns, Western Cape
Every little town has its own little touch of experience.
Sanet L. - 9th July 2018
staying in Bloubergstrand, Western Cape
Altyd heerlike verblyf met oop uitsig na die see. Wondelik naby alle geriewe.
Shariefa D. - 9th July 2018
staying in Moorreesburg, Western Cape
I didn't have time to visit any places of interest.
Ben W. - 9th July 2018
staying in Tergniet, Western Cape
Tergniet is baie naby Mosselbaai, George en Wildernis. Dis baie sentraal.
Ilse H. - 9th July 2018
staying in Montagu, Western Cape
Pragtige dorpie!
Luc S. - 9th July 2018
staying in Rawsonville, Western Cape
'n Dorp wat 'n wegkomkans bied van die gejaagde stedelike/voorstedelike lewenstyl.
Faith H. - 9th July 2018
staying in Yzerfontein, Western Cape
Heerlik, rustig en baie netjiese dorp. Sal beslis weer Yzerfontein besoek.
Liesel V. - 8th July 2018
staying in Boland, Western Cape
Die Boland is asemrowend mooi. Baie stap- en fietsry-roetes. Vriendelike mense en goeie restaurante om by te eet.
Lana G. - 8th July 2018
staying in Hout Bay, Western Cape
Asemrowend mooi.
Lizl W. - 8th July 2018
staying in Worcester, Western Cape
Amper alles wat jy benodig, kan jy hier kry.
Belinda A. - 8th July 2018
staying in Paradise, Western Cape
Can be recommended.
Jan D. - 8th July 2018
staying in George, Western Cape
Netjiese en skoon stad wat alles bied wat 'n groter stad ook bied.
Wessel R. - 8th July 2018
staying in Nuwerus, Western Cape
Gedurende blommeseisoen.
Odette G. - 8th July 2018
staying in Stanford, Western Cape
In die winter het Yum 'n gesellige kaggel en die eienaars is vriendelik.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com