Verified Reviews of Western Cape

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Western Cape

Rated 4.52 out of 5 based on 19539 reviews.
Natalie B. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Pearly Beach, Western Cape
It's gorgeous - the wind and chill in the air was a bit of a negative, but not really anything we can control I guess.
Susan B. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Woodbridge Island, Western Cape
Baie sentraal geleë! Stil en rustig. Kan lekker stap op eiland en maklike toegang tot die strand. Pragtige uitsig.
Johandé E. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Hout Bay, Western Cape
Houtbaai is kos vir die siel en werklik 'n bestemming waar die natuur met jou binneste gesels.
Adriaan S. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Pragtige kusdorpie wat sy status as vissersdorpie gestalte doen!
Michelle L. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Montagu, Western Cape
What a beautiful gem of a town this is. We have driven through many times but this was our first stay and we will definitely be back.
Judith M. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Century City, Western Cape
Awesome unusual place.
Leani B. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Swellendam, Western Cape
Ons as gesin is mal oor Swellendam. Een van die mooiste dorpies in die Wes-Kaap. Ons neem maar net altyd soveel moontlik saam van die huis af om die winkels te vermy, dis verskriklik besig oor naweke.
Fouche M. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Sal Paternoster weer besoek.
Cornell G. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Plattekloof, Western Cape
Great and safe area. Next to N1 highway and easy to find.
Zandile M. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Franschhoek, Western Cape
We only couldn't find any fast food something like Debonairs or Nandos.
Truenett V. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Century City, Western Cape
Pragtig en baie goeie bestemming.
Abraham V. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Tulbagh, Western Cape
Die historiese deel is pragtig. Jammer dat die res van die dorp, soos ander plattelandse dorpe terugval.
Chante B. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Milnerton, Western Cape
Daar is baie winkels vir as jy iets by die huis vergeet het. Canal Walk is baie naby aan The Buddha garden.
Mariam D. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Gordon's Bay, Western Cape
Gordon's bay is 'n fantastiese plek, geen twyfel daaroor nie.
Tammy K. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Santos Bay, Western Cape
If you like driving up hills, this should give you some idea how a 4x4 works.
Stephen W. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Breede River Valley, Western Cape
Naby alles, maar jy kan gou wegraak en op jou eie wees.
Elmarie J. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Bloubergstrand, Western Cape
Net 'n pragtige plek en naby aan meeste winkels!
David S. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Altyd iets nuuts om te sien. Volstruisplase, Cango grotte en Cango Wildlife Ranch is egter baie duur.
Lionel H. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Riviersonderend, Western Cape
It is close to 2 quaint towns, Greyton and Genadendal.
Shireen S. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Fish Hoek, Western Cape
Everything was convenient as the shops is walking distance and my children is talking about going there again.
Moller N. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Morningside, Western Cape
Rustige omgewing.
Ruchin . - 2nd December 2019
staying in Pinelands, Western Cape
Very close to everything, if need requires you to go to the shops.
Este J. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Bloubergstrand, Western Cape
Strand en restaurante beslis die moeite werd.
Stephen M. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Greyton, Western Cape
Great getaway and super close to Cape Town.
Bossie K. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Ceres, Western Cape
Baie mooi en rustig.
Juliana S. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Robertson, Western Cape
Gaan gereeld soontoe vir die wynfeeste. Geniet dit baie.
Magda V. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Swellendam, Western Cape
Miskien nie Swellendam spesifiek, maar het nie besef die area Buffeljagsrivier is so naby aan hoofpad.
Erica K. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Die Voor Bay, Western Cape
Security on the beach is absolutely essential, extremely important.
Jerolize S. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Swellendam, Western Cape
Dit is 'n pragtige dorpie met die mooiste huise.
Anerosa D. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Grabouw, Western Cape
Beautiful area.
Monique T. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Langebaan, Western Cape
It is the perfect holiday destination. I would go there anytime.
Annabet V. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
Mooi skoon dorpie.
Zelda M. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Baie mooi en interessante winkels en goeie restaurante.
Thys P. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Montagu, Western Cape
Jy gaan Montagu toe om te ontspan. Moenie te veel van die naglewe verwag nie. Daar is 'n paar juwele. Behalwe natuurlik die Barn on 62, kan ons Bluvine en 22 on Church baie sterk aanbeveel.
Penelope H. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Heatherlands, Western Cape
Baie veilige woongebied.
Erika T. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Hermanus, Western Cape
Hermanus is 'n pragtige, rustige en kalmerende omgewing. Sal definitief weer gaan.
Riaan J. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Gordon's Bay, Western Cape
Gordon's bay is a very beautiful area. The only challenge is that there are not many activities to enjoy with friends and family.
Soraya K. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Velddrif, Western Cape
Very peaceful place to just chill for a while.
Margaret F. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Stanford, Western Cape
A delightful little village that has so much to do that is in close proximity. We had fun at the Friday evening market where we ate delicious and highly recommended fish and chips. The Stanford Stumble, to raise funds for the Butterfly Centre which is a school for children with learning challenges, was loads of fun. To see the community, some in fancy dress, out supporting this worthy cause makes you realise what a beautiful country South Africa is. The nearby wine and cheese farms as well as the Overberg honey shop are a must visit. We even managed a quick trip to see Gansbaai. We ended off our brief weekend visit with a delicious gelato ice cream from the little ice cream shop in Stanford.
Nadine L. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Langebaan, Western Cape
Beautiful location.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com