Verified Reviews of Western Cape

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Western Cape

Rated 4.56 out of 5 based on 30787 reviews.
Karen V. - 27th March 2019
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Wonderful beach and restaurants.
Leclue M. - 27th March 2019
staying in Parow, Western Cape
Baie veilig en netjies.
Alizia M. - 27th March 2019
staying in Robertson, Western Cape
Pity about the current roadworks and stop-and-go’s. Otherwise lovely area for wine tasting.
Gys R. - 27th March 2019
staying in Somerset West, Western Cape
Min vir toeriste in dorp maar baie daarom.
Pieter D. - 27th March 2019
staying in George, Western Cape
George is lekker sentraal tussen besienswaardighede.
Claire S. - 27th March 2019
staying in Kleinbaai, Western Cape
5 ster.
Bertus H. - 27th March 2019
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
Vertoef 'n paar ure en loop deur die plek. Kort net reën.
Colette L. - 26th March 2019
staying in Robberg, Western Cape
Pragtige plek en baie veilig.
Hannes L. - 26th March 2019
staying in Glentana, Western Cape
Baie lekker rustige dorpie. Start baie rustig en heerlike strand!
Frank F. - 26th March 2019
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Great restaurants. Spectacular beach.
Francois C. - 26th March 2019
staying in Port Owen, Western Cape
Wonderlike bestemming aan die Weskus!
Alison M. - 26th March 2019
staying in Prince Albert, Western Cape
An amazing town, can never get enough of it.
Everton A. - 26th March 2019
staying in Mossel Bay, Western Cape
Ek en my gesin hou baie van Mosselbaai en hul vriendelike mense.
Shawn R. - 26th March 2019
staying in Gordon's Bay, Western Cape
Gordonsbaai het alles wat jy nodig het. See. Sand. Uitsigte. Restaurante. En nog meer!
Lorraine O. - 26th March 2019
staying in Strand, Western Cape
We enjoyed our stay. The girls will definitely want to come back.
Cecile G. - 26th March 2019
staying in Simon's Town, Western Cape
Pragtige ou geboue. Rustige atmosfeer. Nie so gejaagd soos van die ander stranddorpies nie, baie om te sien - alhoewel die loadshedding ons museumplanne in die wiele gery het.
Bernette B. - 26th March 2019
staying in Avondale, Western Cape
Dit is sentraal geleë jy kan enige kant toe beweeg na die see of die wynlande is elk 20 tot 30 min weg.
Reinette V. - 26th March 2019
staying in Robertson, Western Cape
Sal nog baie moet gaan kuier om alles te besigtig.
Wolfgang W. - 26th March 2019
staying in Plettenberg Bay, Western Cape
Pragtige vakansiedorp met vriendelike mense. Sal dit definitief aanbeveel vir toeriste.
Liesl N. - 26th March 2019
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Daar is vir seker baie te doen in omgewing, so geniet!
Faika K. - 26th March 2019
staying in Struisbaai, Western Cape
The people in the town, especially at the shops could be a bit more friendlier because a small town like that, especially the shops thrive when their are tourists, which is good for business.
Johan S. - 26th March 2019
staying in Lochnerhof, Western Cape
Binne stapafstand van die see.
Philip B. - 26th March 2019
staying in Edgemead, Western Cape
Juweel van 'n plek.
Petty V. - 26th March 2019
staying in Lamberts Bay, Western Cape
Goeie restaurante.
Andrew K. - 26th March 2019
staying in Tulbagh, Western Cape
Undiscovered gem this little town. After knowing nothing about Tulbagh, as have now been there twice this year. And we still haven't explored all the places.
Alyson P. - 26th March 2019
staying in Citrusdal, Western Cape
We travelled to this area for a three day mountain biking adventure. We stayed at different places each day. This was our first visit to this area and we were very pleasantly surprised. The scenery is absolutely breath taking and the people are very friendly. We will definitely be back. Stunning!
Mashe S. - 26th March 2019
staying in Riebeek-Kasteel, Western Cape
We will be back soon.
Marietjie H. - 26th March 2019
staying in Bloubergstrand, Western Cape
'n Pragtige see met rotse en branders. Pragtige stapstrande. Wonderlike eetplekke.
Anneke M. - 26th March 2019
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Was daar vir KKNK. Fantasies.
Jonathan A. - 26th March 2019
staying in Van Riebeeckstrand, Western Cape
Daar kan meer gedoen word om die strand op te knap. Bietjie valerig. Soms 'n vreeslik stank in die lug.
Anneke M. - 26th March 2019
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Was daar vir KKNK. Fantasies!
Marzanne M. - 26th March 2019
staying in Jongensfontein, Western Cape
Die lekkerste wegbreek plek in SA! Die kinders is mal oor Jongensfontein.
Maritza S. - 26th March 2019
staying in Hartenbos, Western Cape
Beste plek in die land.
Madelein I. - 26th March 2019
staying in Hartenbos, Western Cape
Aftree bestemming eendag as ons oud is.
Rene D. - 26th March 2019
staying in Melkbosstrand, Western Cape
Baie lekker strand gebied, ek is 'n hondeliefhebber en honde geniet die strandarea.
James F. - 26th March 2019
staying in Saldanha, Western Cape
Not much to do but scenery lovely. Access to restaurants and shops excellent.
David T. - 26th March 2019
staying in Dana Bay, Western Cape
Baie lekker en rustige omgewing, weg van die gewoel.
Mark S. - 26th March 2019
staying in Brenton-on-Sea, Western Cape
Pragtig en rustig.
Anneke V. - 26th March 2019
staying in Jacobs Bay, Western Cape
Ek wil Jacobsbaai eintlik net my geheim hou en nie deel nie, dit is so 'n kosbare plek!
Pierre D. - 26th March 2019
staying in Strand, Western Cape
Oulike plekkie met nie te veel toeriste oor die langnaweek nie.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com