Verified Reviews of Western Cape

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Western Cape

Rated 4.56 out of 5 based on 30787 reviews.
Paul M. - 10th March 2020
staying in Cape Town CBD, Western Cape
I understand that there have recently been squatters in the area (St Georges Mall) and although evacuated, the smell of urine an excrement was overpowering in places.
Lidi (mev) G. - 10th March 2020
staying in Prince Albert, Western Cape
Toerisme is Prins Albert se tweede grootste bron van inkomste en dit was goed om te sien hoe die dorp se infrastruktuur in stand gehou word. Die dorp is netjies. Twee dames by die toeristekantoor is ingelig en vriendelik. Baie goeie Spar winkel. Ons sal mense aanbeveel om Prins Albert te besoek.
Carren M. - 10th March 2020
staying in Langebaan, Western Cape
A nice and friendly town with lots to do and lots to see.
Uschi D. - 10th March 2020
staying in Bovlei, Western Cape
Beautiful area.
Safron G. - 10th March 2020
staying in Hemel-en-Aarde Valley, Western Cape
Lovely area to spend time in, beautiful wine farms and great wine tasting. We had lunch at the Plaaskombius, the food was good but service incredibly slow.
Fanie C. - 10th March 2020
staying in De Waterkant, Western Cape
Baie veilige area, goeie Spar loopafstand, bus terminal reg langs Docklands, maar het nie gepla nie.
Eurika S. - 10th March 2020
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Fantastic little dorpie. Shops are like jewels - we snooped a lot! Food at local restaurants were fantastic - we will be back next year for more!
Lulu T. - 10th March 2020
staying in Somerset West, Western Cape
Pragtige plek net vreeslik besig, maar mooi.
Denise D. - 10th March 2020
staying in Gordon's Bay, Western Cape
Clean beach front. Just can’t handle the wind!
Rita J. - 10th March 2020
staying in Clanwilliam, Western Cape
Baie besienswaardighede, dit was die moeite werd.
Anelle V. - 10th March 2020
staying in Die Boord, Western Cape
Nice little shopping mall close to the Curious Giraffe.
Rita J. - 10th March 2020
staying in Jacobs Bay, Western Cape
Dis regtig 'n mooi plekkie en rustig. Kan van daar af na enige ander strand toe ry.
Ditaba B. - 10th March 2020
staying in Welgemoed, Western Cape
Quite and a nice place to stay at.
Margaret G. - 10th March 2020
staying in Franschhoek, Western Cape
Franschhoek is a wonderful place. Wish I could live there. So much to see and do.
Leslie P. - 10th March 2020
staying in Port Owen, Western Cape
Port Owen has a lovely waterfront area which we love. This and the bird sanctuary make for great camera shots! The local restaurants and craft beer establishments are a must visit.
Christie V. - 10th March 2020
staying in West Coast, Western Cape
We went to Strandloper for lunch before checking in - could not ask for a more experiential weekend away. Huge fans of the west coast - our favourite area in the Cape.
Willem H. - 10th March 2020
staying in Agulhas, Western Cape
Nice and quiet.
Magda V. - 10th March 2020
staying in Pearly Beach, Western Cape
Baie netjiese skoon veilige strand met mooiste blou water!
Shane B. - 10th March 2020
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Paternoster is one of my favourite west coast towns by far!
Brian G. - 10th March 2020
staying in Grotto Bay, Western Cape
Stunning example of what the West Coast has to offer.
Esha K. - 10th March 2020
staying in V & A Waterfront, Western Cape
Loopafstand vanaf hotel.
Faizel R. - 10th March 2020
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
I enjoyed the Cango Wildlife Ranch, but would have like to see an Ostrich, strangely we never saw any on the way.
Neill M. - 10th March 2020
staying in Hartenbos, Western Cape
Ek beveel Hartenbos en omliggende area aan vir enige iemand of dit nasionaal of internasionaal is. Beste ontspannende vakansie wat ek in jare gehad het. Mense is vriendelik, strande is skoon en vibe is manjifiek.
Madenieyah D. - 10th March 2020
staying in Strand, Western Cape
Die Strand is die plek om te wees. Rustig en soveel plekke om te besoek. Behalwe vir die Strand is daar sentrale eetplekke sowel as inkopiewinkels.
Magda L. - 10th March 2020
staying in Sedgefield, Western Cape
Pragtige dorpie met genoeg om mens mee besig te hou en om te rus - dis immers waarom mens met vakansie gaan - om te rus en te ontspan.
Roelien R. - 10th March 2020
staying in Hersham, Western Cape
Die mooiste, skoonste, goed versorgde dorpie wat ek al gesien het. Ek is verlief op die area. Lekker naby Hartenbos en Mosselbaai.
Portia H. - 10th March 2020
staying in Eikenbosch, Western Cape
Die plekkie is baie mooi en die feit dat Tygervallei Mall naby is, is 'n pluspunt.
Michelle J. - 10th March 2020
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Paternoster is beautiful!
Jacobus G. - 10th March 2020
staying in Struisbaai, Western Cape
Great place to rest and enjoy the ocean view. Safe for long walk to L'Algoabaai.
Hendrik W. - 10th March 2020
staying in Hartenbos, Western Cape
Hartenbos is 'n netjiese plekkie, spesiaal vir ou mense en is 'n rustige dorpie waar 'n persoon enige tyd kan gaan aftree.
Jan V. - 10th March 2020
staying in Velddrif, Western Cape
Ek sal graag weer wil besoek.
Lise O. - 9th March 2020
staying in Yzerfontein, Western Cape
Yzerfontein is 'n wonderlike Weskus dorpie met mooi uitsigte en lekker staproetes. 'n Fantastiese nuwe Spar het oopgemaak met alles wat vars en lekker is.
Izell R. - 9th March 2020
staying in Paarl, Western Cape
Ek gee die Paarl 4 sterre, maar die omgewing 5 sterre. Wynliefhebbers het seker 3 weke nodig in die omgewing! Die ou geboue wat mooi onderhou word, die wingerde, die passe en die berge maak hierdie area sprakeloos mooi.
Paul T. - 9th March 2020
staying in Sandbaai , Western Cape
Lieflike plek.
Winston T. - 9th March 2020
staying in Klein Karoo, Western Cape
Peaceful, plain and simple. However, much development needed please.
Rene V. - 9th March 2020
staying in Cape Town CBD, Western Cape
With the exception of an incredibly high amount of beggars, this is the most amazing destination! We fall in love with Cape Town every time we set foot there!
Tanisha B. - 9th March 2020
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Lieflike bekostigbare eetplekke. Dis die ideale plek om te vergeet van alles en net in die natuur se skoonheid te verdwyn.
Luke S. - 9th March 2020
staying in Lamberts Bay, Western Cape
Great town, with beautiful little shops and restaurants inside and outside the dorpie. Would recommend anyone to visit.
Karen F. - 9th March 2020
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Fell completely in love with the spot.
Maudie V. - 9th March 2020
staying in Hermanus, Western Cape
Heerlik om daar vakansie te hou. Baie te doen en te sien.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com