Verified Reviews of Western Cape

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Western Cape

Rated 4.58 out of 5 based on 40659 reviews.
Norman J. - 14th September 2021
staying in Hermanus, Western Cape
A great place to stay with lots of fresh air, sea and walks.
Brian R. - 14th September 2021
staying in Doringbaai, Western Cape
Glad I went, but only for explorers. Also happy we didn't stay in Strandfontein which was a standard holiday town with little charm, but far more middle class visitors.
Brian J. - 14th September 2021
staying in Gansbaai, Western Cape
We did find a very nice restaurant where the shark boats launch from, good service and tip-top food. My only disappointment, which cannot be attributed to anyone, was the failure to see whales. That was one of our prime purposes, but didn't happen. I don't think the sea area in Franskraaal is the right type to see whales, maybe too shallow and rocky and it rained the day we planned to go to De Kelders where we have seen them many times before. Anyway a very nice three-night stay with family.
Maryn S. - 14th September 2021
staying in Hermanus, Western Cape
Heerlike restaurante en uitsigte oor die see is ongelooflik mooi. Rustige dorpie.
Handri R. - 14th September 2021
staying in Yzerfontein, Western Cape
Beste vakansieplek.
Millicent A. - 14th September 2021
staying in Great Brak River, Western Cape
Great location for nature lovers, away from the city buzz. The best part of Glentana is the sea close by.
Junius M. - 14th September 2021
staying in Hermanus, Western Cape
Good.
Jackwin T. - 14th September 2021
staying in Velddrif, Western Cape
'n Baie netjies en rustige plek.
Charles L. - 14th September 2021
staying in Klawer, Western Cape
Baie vriendelik ontvang.
Nikita C. - 14th September 2021
staying in Yzerfontein, Western Cape
Lekker kusdorpie vir 'n vinnige wegbreek-naweek. Skuim restaurant het baie lekker kos.
Carina D. - 14th September 2021
staying in Gansbaai, Western Cape
Vreeslike mooi plek. Ek sal 100% weer daar gaan vakansie hou.
Narine H. - 14th September 2021
staying in Betty's Bay, Western Cape
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Betty's Bay and hope to return. It was peaceful and very low-key, which we love!
Cathy N. - 14th September 2021
staying in De Doorns, Western Cape
Besigheidsgedeelte van dorp kan baie meer verbeter word.
Lydia A. - 14th September 2021
staying in Franschhoek, Western Cape
Die "winetram" was fantasties!
Roleen C. - 14th September 2021
staying in Greyton, Western Cape
Baie eetplekke, en ons het die mark met 'n groot verskeidenheid die Saterdag bygewoon. Pragtige dorpie.
Yaacov Francois H. - 14th September 2021
staying in Cape Route 62, Western Cape
Die mooiste natuurskoon in die lente!
Mannie N. - 14th September 2021
staying in Hermanus, Western Cape
Wish we could have stayed longer.
Brian H. - 14th September 2021
staying in Vanrhynsdorp, Western Cape
The town has a lovely feel about it. The information centre lady was very helpful. The succulent nursey was well worth a visit. Definitely a place we would like to visit again. Maybe a trip to the Gifberg which we did not have time for.
Michelle M. - 14th September 2021
staying in Citrusdal, Western Cape
Farming town consisting of different cultures. Basic shopping can be done at the local Spar.
Ena P. - 14th September 2021
staying in Bredasdorp, Western Cape
Pragtige area.
Christine P. - 14th September 2021
staying in Boland, Western Cape
Asemrowend-mooi.
Cherry G. - 14th September 2021
staying in Sedgefield, Western Cape
Just a wonderful area to stay in, with so many beautiful places nearby and lovely trails.
Zia S. - 14th September 2021
staying in Cape Town, Western Cape
You need time because there is a lot to see.
Sunette B. - 14th September 2021
staying in Dwarskersbos , Western Cape
Op soek na 'n rustige omgewing, gaan kuier in Dwarskersbos.
Candice V. - 14th September 2021
staying in Great Brak River, Western Cape
Small Town sweetness with Mossel Bay and George just up the road.
Isabella L. - 14th September 2021
staying in Cape Town, Western Cape
Koue, nat weer maar beslis die moeite werd!
Brian D. - 14th September 2021
staying in Velddrif, Western Cape
I would like to visit a lot more often. A peaceful, relaxing village.
Christa D. - 14th September 2021
staying in Saldanha Bay Local Municipality, Western Cape
Pragtige area en het die mooiste blomme gesien. Interessante restaurante en ander besienswaardighede.
Ben V. - 14th September 2021
staying in Clanwilliam, Western Cape
Clanwilliam is sentraal as jy will blomme kyk in Namaqualand, Cederberge en die Weskus wil besoek.
Marx S. - 14th September 2021
staying in St Helena Bay, Western Cape
Die beste vis en tjips by die hawe gekoop en die omgewing is baie mooi.
Suzette C. - 14th September 2021
staying in Cape Town, Western Cape
Kaapstad is pragtig!
Alet S. - 13th September 2021
staying in Langebaan, Western Cape
Heerlike plek om te kom ontspan.
Sameul S. - 13th September 2021
staying in Citrusdal, Western Cape
As 'n mens 'n wegbreek soek van die besige stadslewe is Citrusdal die beste plek daarvoor. Ek sal definitief dit aanbeveel aan ander.
Paul F. - 13th September 2021
staying in Mossel Bay, Western Cape
Toegangsroetes is oormatig besig.
Johan M. - 13th September 2021
staying in Strandfontein, Western Cape
Pragtige plek, sal weer kom kuier.
Madri B. - 13th September 2021
staying in Pearly Beach, Western Cape
Rustig.
Marlene K. - 13th September 2021
staying in Gansbaai, Western Cape
Al groter wordende informele nedersetting uiters kommerwekkend.
Hf D. - 13th September 2021
staying in Vanrhynsdorp, Western Cape
Ideale dorp om oor te slaap in die lentetyd om blomme te gaan kyk.
Stephan C. - 13th September 2021
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Buite seisoen is dit fantasties, met lang strande en plaaslike vissers wat die atmosfeer skep. Die hoofstrand is egte vol rommel en selfs verrottende robbe wat nie weggeneem is nie. Die ewigdurende nabyheid en realiteit van diewe is ook steurend.
Jaco B. - 13th September 2021
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Baie lekker. Mense is baie vriendelik en erg behulpsaam. As ek weer gaan, vat ek definitief die kinders saam.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]