Verified Reviews of Western Cape

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Western Cape

Rated 4.56 out of 5 based on 30787 reviews.
Pieter V. - 4th January 2015
staying in Hermanus, Western Cape
Hermanus is tops!
Lourens C. - 4th January 2015
staying in Stellenbosch, Western Cape
Fantasties - te veel om te doen in die kort tyd.
Lehanne C. - 4th January 2015
staying in Mossel Bay Central, Western Cape
Mossel bay is a fabulous little town,,, great shops and places to enjoy a good meal!!!!
Johan B. - 4th January 2015
staying in Riebeek-Kasteel, Western Cape
Pragtige plek. Sal volgende keer langer wil bly. Ongelooflike mooi tonele.
Johan B. - 4th January 2015
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Pragtige plek, maar raak te besig en bedrywig vir so klein plekkie.
Chris F. - 4th January 2015
staying in Cape Town CBD, Western Cape
Cape Town is a tourist gem, even for us South Africans. We parked the car in a parkade for our visit and found the Hop-on-Hop-off buses to be convenient and linking nicely with the watertaxi in the waterfront, and then then 'short' walk up Long Street back to Green Market Square. Cape Town offers such good educational value for our kids at the ages 7 and 5, and its easy to get them to relate to the history of this city, and how the sites interrelate.
Riana B. - 4th January 2015
staying in Plettenberg Bay, Western Cape
Dit is die beste vakansiebestemming vir jongmense.
Rene G. - 3rd January 2015
staying in Woodbridge Island, Western Cape
Very pleasant, close to the beach. Have a spectacular view of Table Mountain from the beach! Very nice restaurants also situated on Woodbridge Island!
Marius S. - 3rd January 2015
staying in Stellenbosch, Western Cape
Vermy liefs in maande wat studente op kampus is.
Marlene B. - 3rd January 2015
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
Beslis die moeite werd!
Philip F. - 3rd January 2015
staying in George, Western Cape
Very clean and close to all amenities.
Elsie H. - 3rd January 2015
staying in Agulhas, Western Cape
Potpourri koffie en geskenkwinkel was uitstekend!
Paul B. - 3rd January 2015
staying in Jacobs Bay, Western Cape
By Jacobsbaai is jy weg van die stad se geraas. Hier vind jy stilte en rus, en kan jy die natuur geniet!
Tanya C. - 3rd January 2015
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Lekker vakansiedorpie!
Liesel P. - 3rd January 2015
staying in Hermanus, Western Cape
Beautiful area.
Gerhard B. - 3rd January 2015
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Baie dinge om te sien en te doen in Oudtshoorn en omgewing. Indien jy vroeg genoeg arriveer kan jy die Kangogrotte besoek of een van die verskeie volstruisplase voor jy die volgende oggend verder reis.
Andre R. - 3rd January 2015
staying in Lamberts Bay, Western Cape
Baie lekker!
Mariana N. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
Pragtige dorp. Sou graag wou hê die oornag verblyf moet ook 'n inligtingsbrosjure hê, aangesien die inligtingskantoor toe was.
Hanlie F. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Durbanville, Western Cape
Dit is sentraal en maklik bereikbaar asook baie bekostigbaar.
Piet N. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Wellington, Western Cape
Ons het spesifiek Wellington gekies om oor die Bainskloof pas met ons motorfiets te gaan ry maar ek was absoluut versot op die hoeveelheid ou geboue in die dorp en my kamera het oortyd gewerk.
Belinda D. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Gansbaai, Western Cape
Baie te doen!
Stuart J. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Heidelberg, Western Cape
Meat in Heidelberg is excellent and very well priced (inexpensive) - Next time I visit, when it's not raining, I'll explore more sites of interest. Heidelberg is ideally situated as it's only a short hop to the magnificent Witsand/Port Beaufort - Breede river mouth. (Did I say I am a mermaid lover yet?).
Schalk B. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Montagu, Western Cape
Montagu is beter as die see!
Els B. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Jacobs Bay, Western Cape
A lovely and peaceful place, if you compare it with Saldanha or Langebaan! Paternoster was also beautiful, but as we visited it in peak season it was very busy there. Die Weskusplek was also well worth the visit, fantastic spot, nice food and friendly people. We traveled to the West Coast from Pretoria, to attend a wedding in Langebaan, and I definitely think we made the best choice with staying in Jacobsbaai!
Sarel V. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Pragtige plattelandse dorpie met 'n verskeidenheid van aktiwiteite.
Frikkie O. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Vredenburg, Western Cape
Gerieflike basis om vanaf te toer.
Frikkie O. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Lamberts Bay, Western Cape
Nog 'n besoek werd!
Lita C. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Mossel Bay, Western Cape
Mossel Bay is an awesome place to have a holiday at, there were many things to do and the prices were reasonable.
Carel N. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Bloubergstrand, Western Cape
Baie lekker plek en strand!
Maria R. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Hout Bay, Western Cape
Hout Bay is showing signs of improvement. New shopping centres are springing up. They just need a few more outdoor coffee shops & ice cream parlours to attract day visitors.
Hendrik S. - 2nd January 2015
staying in Plettenberg Bay, Western Cape
Plettenbergbaai is definitely an nice holiday spot with a lot of safe beaches and surrounding attractions.
Michelle H. - 1st January 2015
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
Beaufort West is a nice stop off towards Cape Town. it's a lovely area that is clean and safe.
Lindi M. - 1st January 2015
staying in George, Western Cape
Sal George enige tyd weer besoek was my eerste keer en kan net goed praat.
Carina B. - 1st January 2015
staying in Riversdale, Western Cape
Pragtige dorpie!
Adri J. - 1st January 2015
staying in Saldanha Bay Local Municipality, Western Cape
Dink nie ek sal 'n lang vakansie daar wil deurbring nie, maar dit was 'n redelik sentrale plek vanwaar mens die omgewing heerlik kon besoek en verken.
Lulu Z. - 1st January 2015
staying in Montagu, Western Cape
Very good!
Hannelie B. - 1st January 2015
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Paternoster was een van die laaste ongerepte plekkies aan die Weskus. Dit was met hartseer om die ontwikkeling daar waar te neem in die 12 maande van ons laaste besoek.
Zelna D. - 1st January 2015
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
Lieflike plek!
Schalk V. - 1st January 2015
staying in Cape Winelands, Western Cape
Dit is 'n pragtige streek van ons land met mooi, skoon dorpe en verrassende winkeltjies. Die omgewing is orals mooi!
Margaret C. - 1st January 2015
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
Beaufort West is a good stop over when travelling from Johannesburg.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com