Verified Reviews of Western Cape

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Western Cape

Rated 4.56 out of 5 based on 30787 reviews.
Renier R. - 28th November 2014
staying in Milnerton, Western Cape
Rustige atmosfeer, mooi uitsig op Tafelberg, niks buitengewoons omtrent Milnerton, maar tog ook niks wat 'pla' nie.
Joan J. - 28th November 2014
staying in Mossel Bay, Western Cape
Mosselbaai is 'n pragtige vakansiedorp.
Lynette S. - 28th November 2014
staying in Saldanha Bay Local Municipality, Western Cape
Saldanha is a nice place to visit if you want some 'me time'.
AndalÉ B. - 27th November 2014
staying in Lamberts Bay, Western Cape
Pragtige ongerepte sandstrand met oulike outydse visserhawe. 'n Onontdekte juweel.
Eric B. - 27th November 2014
staying in Franschhoek, Western Cape
Franschhoek is a beautiful destination steeped in history.
Bradley G. - 27th November 2014
staying in Langebaan, Western Cape
Lovely place!
Johann F. - 27th November 2014
staying in Keurboomstrand, Western Cape
Keurbooms is in 'n rustige area. Tog naby genoeg aan al die toeriste- en vakansiebestemmings.
Kerry M. - 27th November 2014
staying in Ceres, Western Cape
We loved the Ziplining in Ceres!
Antoinette D. - 27th November 2014
staying in Gardens, Western Cape
Sentraal, gerieflik.
John H. - 26th November 2014
staying in De Kelders, Western Cape
Whale-watching from the coastline of De Kelders. Nice beach.
Archie J. - 26th November 2014
staying in Knysna, Western Cape
Pragtige omgewing!
Una C. - 25th November 2014
staying in Paarl, Western Cape
Magda D. - 24th November 2014
staying in Prince Albert, Western Cape
Pragtige dorp met gawe mense en allerhande besienswaardighede.
Ivan J. - 24th November 2014
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Mooi dorpie met goeie restaurant.
Hannes D. - 24th November 2014
staying in Century City, Western Cape
Baie sentraal!
Laura J. - 23rd November 2014
staying in Campher's Drift, Western Cape
I have travelled extensively in S.A. and George was always a town I drove through and never stopped in - so this time was my first visit and it was amazing! Campher's Drift is steeped in history people are friendly, and helpful. It's easy to get around - loved the museum, botanical gardens and of course Victoria Bay. And who can forget the majestic mountains!
Manie M. - 22nd November 2014
staying in Gansbaai, Western Cape
Baie stil en aangenaam!
Lianne V. - 20th November 2014
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Dit is baie mooi!
Anri B. - 20th November 2014
staying in Jacobs Bay, Western Cape
'n Moet-ervaar bestemming vir almal!
Jaco F. - 20th November 2014
staying in Hout Bay, Western Cape
Pragtige omgewing met asemrowende natuurskoon en heerlike eetplekke. Sentraal genoeg geleë om dit jou basis te maak vir vakansie in die Kaap, maar ook eenkant genoeg om die stilte en rustigheid te kan geniet.
Elsabé V. - 20th November 2014
staying in Robertson, Western Cape
Wat 'n besondere ontdekking van 'n lieflike omgewing wat my aan die Franse platteland herinner het. Klein, rustig, romanties en tog met oulike kunstige winkeltjies en koffieplekkies! Ons gaan definitief in die toekoms weer hier oorbly wanneer ons 'n kans kry!
Dave R. - 20th November 2014
staying in Sedgefield, Western Cape
The Saturday Farmers market at Sedgefield is always worth a visit. Also the town, being in the middle of the best part of the Garden Route, is well situated to explore the area.
Fay T. - 20th November 2014
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
I cannot comment here as we just stayed overnight and drove through the next morning on our way to Cape Town. I am sure it is a lovely town.
Tania B. - 20th November 2014
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Mooiste mooi hart-se-punt dorpie!
Beverley S. - 20th November 2014
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Paternoster has a small crime problem ...
Lilian Estelle R. - 20th November 2014
staying in Die Boord, Western Cape
Sal beslis weer daar wil gaan bly!
Suretha D. - 20th November 2014
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
Beaufort-West is die ideale oornagdorp!
Roseanna M. - 20th November 2014
staying in Noordhoek, Western Cape
Noordhoek is a lovely area, with a long beach stretch and many quaint restaurants. Check out the Red Herring Trading Post (their food is divine)!
Elsabé V. - 20th November 2014
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
Dis moeilik om 'n lekker eetplek in Beaufort-Wes te vind.
Bouwe T. - 20th November 2014
staying in Infanta, Western Cape
Ek sal dit aanbeveel vir enigiemand wat lief is vir die natuur. Dit is nog pragtig ongerep. Oppas net met motors met 'n lae grondvryhoogte, want die grondpad was in 'n slegte toestand.
Heidi L. - 20th November 2014
staying in Langebaan, Western Cape
Mal oor Langebaan!
Sakkie V. - 18th November 2014
staying in George, Western Cape
Ek is n oud inwoner van George - dit is my hart se punt!
Mike S. - 18th November 2014
staying in Sedgefield, Western Cape
The Sedgefield area is lovely, and central to Knysna and George.
Wilna M. - 18th November 2014
staying in Tamboerskloof, Western Cape
Die strate is te NOU en parkering is 'n absolute nagmerrie.
Cherita M. - 17th November 2014
staying in Prince Albert, Western Cape
Lovely town to visit - lots of little shops and friendly people.
Ria D. - 17th November 2014
staying in Big Bay, Western Cape
Baie rustig en sentraal. Sal definitief terug kom.
Pieter K. - 17th November 2014
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Lekker plek vir gesin baie om te doen vir die kinders en vir familie.
Ben K. - 16th November 2014
staying in Rondebosch, Western Cape
Netjiese en stil omgewing.
Mariette K. - 14th November 2014
staying in Jacobs Bay, Western Cape
Baie afgeleë, maar pragtig.
Trudie T. - 14th November 2014
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Pragtige plek!

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com