Verified Reviews of Western Cape

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Western Cape

Rated 4.56 out of 5 based on 30570 reviews.
Thea H. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Denneoord, Western Cape
Pragtige, rustige, veilige atmosfeer met die Outeniekwaberge as jou buurman.
Maudie S. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Vredehoek, Western Cape
Very convenient location. It's only drawback can be the wind at times but then most travellers are out and about elsewhere a lot of the time.
Caitlin F. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Vyf Brakke Fonteinen, Western Cape
Baie rustige buurt, goed vir 'n lekker wegbreek.
Bianca C. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Britannia Bay, Western Cape
Baie rustig plekkie net wat mens nodig het vir 'n breuk.
Sally D. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Tulbagh, Western Cape
Lovely, interesting and plenty to do.
Erol V. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Herold's Bay, Western Cape
Beste uitsig oor die see, net jammer walvisse was nie daar nie.
Carin A. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Lamberts Bay, Western Cape
Lambertsbaai is die plek om te wees. Ek sal dit voorstel aan enige person wat 'n kuierplek soek.
Vanya T. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Herold's Bay, Western Cape
Wat 'n pragtige, weggesteekte juweel van 'n baai. Baie mooi dorpie en goed versorg. Ons land bied soveel. Duttons Cove is 'n heerlike restaurant met wonderlike kos, maar ons sou graag nog 'n opsie van 'n eetplek met 'n uitsig oor die see geniet het.
Celestine D. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Prince Albert, Western Cape
Sal weer gaan.
Thelma L. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Yzerfontein, Western Cape
Beautiful, well maintained seaside village.
Esme V. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Tergniet, Western Cape
Excellent. It is so central to all attractions (Mossel Bay, Oudtshoorn, George and Knysna).
Avu K. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Witsand, Western Cape
Witsand is beautiful, I like it, someone needs to come prepared, like grocery wise, but it's a nice place for holiday.
Evaretta J. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Langebaan, Western Cape
I simply love Langebaan. The location is perfect and the beach is so beautiful and clean and not over crowded.
Natalie B. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Pearly Beach, Western Cape
It's gorgeous - the wind and chill in the air was a bit of a negative, but not really anything we can control I guess.
Susan B. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Woodbridge Island, Western Cape
Baie sentraal geleë! Stil en rustig. Kan lekker stap op eiland en maklike toegang tot die strand. Pragtige uitsig.
Johandé E. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Hout Bay, Western Cape
Houtbaai is kos vir die siel en werklik 'n bestemming waar die natuur met jou binneste gesels.
Adriaan S. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Pragtige kusdorpie wat sy status as vissersdorpie gestalte doen!
Michelle L. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Montagu, Western Cape
What a beautiful gem of a town this is. We have driven through many times but this was our first stay and we will definitely be back.
Judith M. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Century City, Western Cape
Awesome unusual place.
Johwin D. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Avondale, Western Cape
Vriendelike eienaar.
Leani B. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Swellendam, Western Cape
Ons as gesin is mal oor Swellendam. Een van die mooiste dorpies in die Wes-Kaap. Ons neem maar net altyd soveel moontlik saam van die huis af om die winkels te vermy, dis verskriklik besig oor naweke.
Fouche M. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
Sal Paternoster weer besoek.
Cornell G. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Plattekloof, Western Cape
Great and safe area. Next to N1 highway and easy to find.
Mervina C. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Kleinmond, Western Cape
I Love love love Kleinmond. My only holiday destination. People are friendly and everything is walking distance, the shops, beach, golf course and restaurants.
Zandile M. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Franschhoek, Western Cape
We only couldn't find any fast food something like Debonairs or Nandos.
Truenett V. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Century City, Western Cape
Pragtig en baie goeie bestemming.
Abraham V. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Tulbagh, Western Cape
Die historiese deel is pragtig. Jammer dat die res van die dorp, soos ander plattelandse dorpe terugval.
Chante B. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Milnerton, Western Cape
Daar is baie winkels vir as jy iets by die huis vergeet het. Canal Walk is baie naby aan The Buddha garden.
Mariam D. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Gordon's Bay, Western Cape
Gordon's bay is 'n fantastiese plek, geen twyfel daaroor nie.
Tammy K. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Santos Bay, Western Cape
If you like driving up hills, this should give you some idea how a 4x4 works.
Stephen W. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Breede River Valley, Western Cape
Naby alles, maar jy kan gou wegraak en op jou eie wees.
Elmarie J. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Bloubergstrand, Western Cape
Net 'n pragtige plek en naby aan meeste winkels!
David S. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Altyd iets nuuts om te sien. Volstruisplase, Cango grotte en Cango Wildlife Ranch is egter baie duur.
Lionel H. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Riviersonderend, Western Cape
It is close to 2 quaint towns, Greyton and Genadendal.
Gustav K. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Stellenryk, Western Cape
Al wat ek kan sê dis 'n lekker rustige plek en baie lekker.
Shireen S. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Fish Hoek, Western Cape
Everything was convenient as the shops is walking distance and my children is talking about going there again.
Moller N. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Morningside, Western Cape
Rustige omgewing.
Ruchin . - 2nd December 2019
staying in Pinelands, Western Cape
Very close to everything, if need requires you to go to the shops.
Este J. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Bloubergstrand, Western Cape
Strand en restaurante beslis die moeite werd.
Willie D. - 2nd December 2019
staying in Hartenbos, Western Cape
Die plek is so na aan my hart, en hou van die plek.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com