Verified Reviews of Zululand

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Zululand

Rated 4.44 out of 5 based on 1066 reviews.
. - 28th July 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
The game drive into Cape Vidal is awesome as well as the boat cruise where you get to see hippo and crocodiles.
. - 23rd July 2019
staying in Eshowe, Zululand
Eshowe has adequate shopping available, reasonably priced restaurants, places of historical interest, natural beauty and friendly people. A great place to visit when in this area.
. - 23rd July 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Asemrowend.
. - 16th July 2019
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
Depends what you want. Diving is paramount. Peace and quiet not included.
. - 15th July 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
St Lucia Estuary is a beautiful and magical place, it is a must for nature lovers who would like to experience something different. The place is clean and well looked after, we would return to see the sites we didn't have time for on this trip.
. - 11th July 2019
staying in St Lucia, Zululand
Loved St Lucia as a honeymoon destination, plenty to do and things to see!
. - 10th July 2019
staying in Pongolapoort Dam, Zululand
The dam is an amazing feature. We just drove around it. if you remain on Pongola's side it is neat and well kept. As you move over to Jozini the area around the dam becomes littered with rubbish and is very off putting to want to stay there.
. - 9th July 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Beautiful place to stay and enjoy the ocean. Just a pity the wild life is not what it used to be a few years ago.
. - 8th July 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Must see. Spotted a Leopard on sunset drive, great little village.
. - 7th July 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Sal dit baie sterk oorweeg as 'n bestemming vir my aftrede as dit my beskore is.
. - 6th July 2019
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
Bucket list plek.
. - 5th July 2019
staying in Pongolapoort Dam, Zululand
Sien sterre.
. - 3rd July 2019
staying in Meer-en-See, Zululand
The place is stunning, beautiful and very fresh. Few places in South Africa that are still well maintained and kept so clean. It was an adventure and I believe I will be back with more friends in future.
. - 3rd July 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Wens dit kan so bly! Lekker end baie mooi omgewing.
. - 2nd July 2019
staying in Hluhluwe, Zululand
Die Park is baie mooi. St Lucia sou 'n beter opsie gewees het vir verblyf aangesien ‘n mens daarvandaan ook Hluhluwe Park kan ingaan.
. - 2nd July 2019
staying in Pongolapoort Dam, Zululand
Seeing the dam was really great. The town of Jozini by the dam was very busy but we did not feel unsafe even with the taxis and people around.
. - 1st July 2019
staying in Pongolapoort Dam, Zululand
Om deur Jozini te ry is 'n uitdaging wat baie kalmte en geduld verg op 'n Vrydagmiddag, maar dis die moeite werd.
. - 29th June 2019
staying in Richards Bay, Zululand
Baie om te doen. As jy net bietjie Google. En vra.. Lekker groot inkopiesentrums oral.
. - 25th June 2019
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
Lekker plek. Buite skoolvakansie nie besig nie. Besighede nie altyd oop nie. Pad na strand nie goed nie. Baie potholes. Verder baie rustig.
. - 25th June 2019
staying in Mtunzini, Zululand
Ek sou dit aanbeveel. Behalwe vir die strand is daar pragtige staproetes. Vir die voëlkykers is Mtunzini 'n paradys. Heerlike eetplekke en ongelooflike vriendelike mense.
. - 24th June 2019
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
Toegangspad na Mpila besig om te verval en indien nie vinnig aandag kry nie sal pad totale verval vinnig plaasvind.
. - 22nd June 2019
staying in Hluhluwe, Zululand
Redelik naby aan die wildreservate en die see.
. - 19th June 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Omgewing het baie om te sien en te doen. Genoeg eetplekkies. Dorp netjies.
. - 17th June 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Rustig en almal is vriendelik.
. - 16th June 2019
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
Sodwana sal altyd 'n gunstelingbestemming bly.
. - 4th June 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Nice and natural with a large variety of birds and animals. Plenty to do.
. - 27th May 2019
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
Fantastiese see, baie geniet en was rustig.
. - 27th May 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Sien sterre.
. - 23rd May 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
A wonderful place to visit!
. - 20th May 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Heerlike plek om vakansie te hou. En veilig ook.
. - 13th May 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Baie interessant, maar voel as jy eers na al die plekke was, jy dit nie weer haastig wil doen nie. Ek voel net dat in my geval ek soveel plekke in S.A. as moontlik wil sien, maar wil nie na dieselfde plekke teruggaan nie, behalwe as daar nog meer is om te doen. Ek moet se as jy Cape Vidal toe gaan is die pryse vir my persoonlik belaglik - betaling per person en per voertuig is belaglik (dis my enigste problem).
. - 13th May 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Een van die mooiste areas wat ek nog in S.A. gesien het. Ek het amper 'n paar goggas gevreet omdat my mond so oophang vir die unieke natuurskoon.
. - 9th May 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Sien sterre.
. - 9th May 2019
staying in Pongolapoort Dam, Zululand
Baie mooi en rustig.
. - 7th May 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Bootrit met uitstekende kaptein/gids 'n moet. Rit na iMfolozi Wildpark (en dalk ook Hluhluwe) nog 'n moet. Krokodil- en slangpark 3de moet. Die see en hele omgewing 'n 4de moet.
. - 7th May 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Die skoonste dorp wat ek in jare gesien het!
. - 5th May 2019
staying in Meer-en-See, Zululand
Lekker naby alles.
. - 3rd May 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Beste plek om die Noordkus te geniet as mens nie die kostes van KZN Parks kan bekostig nie.
. - 1st May 2019
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Min winkels wat dit lekker maak! Maar die strande kort aandag met netheid en strenger reëls.
. - 30th April 2019
staying in Richards Bay, Zululand
First time for me, it was great, beautiful place and friendly people.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]