The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 102 Siyayi | TravelGround
+7

102 Siyayi

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 10 reviews for 102 Siyayi
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Elizabeth V - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Elizabeth V
With spouse/partner

Friendly, wonderful people, well equipped, tranquil cottage.

We really enjoyed our stay. Alison and Andre are friendly, warm hosts who make you feel at home. The cottage is well equipped and very neat. We loved the deck for sitting outside. A plus point is the fridge with the drinks and the honesty box, it is a fabulous idea. Thank you so much for the special, welcoming treat.

102 Siyayi's response

Dear Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to review our cottage and for the positive comments. We really appreciate it!
It was a pleasure hosting you both and we also thank you for leaving the cottage so neat and tidy.
We wish you all the best and would be delighted to see you again if you are ever in Mtunzini.

102 Siyayi
Colleen N - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Colleen N
With spouse/partner

Mtunzini's best kept secret. 102 Siyayi will see me again and again.

Truly a lovely chalet. It is the little touches that makes a short stay a luxurious visit. Complementary wine on arrival. Brochures and info about the area. Clean and very neat.

102 Siyayi's response

Dear Colleen and Marius,
Thank you for your lovely comments. You were friendly, polite and left the cottage neat and tidy, thank you so much!
We would love to see you again.
Best wishes,
Alison and Andre.

102 Siyayi
Elma G - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elma G
With spouse/partner

Quiet and private.

Peter and Alison were wonderful hosts! We stayed over for 6 nights, and they went out of their way to make our stay worth while. All the small (big) extras were very much appreciated. Thank you to the two of you!

102 Siyayi's response

Thank you so much Elma for your kind review and also for leaving the cottage so immaculate! We really enjoyed your visit.
Best wishes,
Alison.

102 Siyayi
Jolanda R - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jolanda R
With spouse/partner

Fantastic value.

Fantastic accommodation with everything you need. Clean and good value. Great sitting out on the porch under big trees. Will be our first choice in Mtunzini in future!

102 Siyayi's response

Dear Jolanda,
Thank you so much for such a great review! Thank you also for leaving the cottage so neat and tidy. We would love to see you both again.

102 Siyayi
Cassie L - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cassie L
With spouse/partner

Gerieflik.

Sien sterre.

102 Siyayi's response

Thank you very much for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure hosting you and we have seldom seen the cottage so clean and tidy after people have stayed in it. You two are the ideal guests and we hope to see you again when you visit Mtunzini.
Regards,
Alison and André

102 Siyayi
Charles J - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charles J
With spouse/partner

Luuks en nuut en die lugversorging 'n bonus!

Vriendelike mense en die woonstel is baie goed toegerus, skoon en netjies.

Susan F - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Susan F
With spouse/partner

Wonderlike verblyf gehad.

Hartlike ontvangs gekry en die plek is skoon en netjies. So lekker gebly dat ons self die tyd verleng het. Dankie Andre en Alison.

102 Siyayi's response

Dear Susan,

Thank you so much for the very complimentary review. We enjoyed having you and Attie to stay and we thank you for leaving the cottage so beautifully neat and tidy.
Hope to see you again.

Kind regards,
Alison and Andre'.

102 Siyayi
Charl M - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charl M
With spouse/partner

Puik.

Sal die verblyf enige tyd aanbeveel, uitstekend.

102 Siyayi's response

Dear Charl,

Thank you for your lovely review. We so enjoyed having you both and look forward to a return visit!

Kind regards,
Alison

102 Siyayi
Ellie G - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ellie G
With friends

Wonderful hosts.

We had a wonderful stay with Alison and André, the sef-catering unit was just what we were looking for.

102 Siyayi's response

Dear Ellie,

Thank you for your lovely review! You and your mum were a delightful surprise visit and it was super meeting you both.
We'd love to see you again on your next road trip.
Love,
Alison and Andre.

102 Siyayi
Barry G - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Barry G
On business

Peaceful and friendly.

Alison and Andre are friendly, welcoming hosts who made me feel at home. There is secure parking behind locked gates and flat is secure and has an alarm. The flat is spacious, modern, well equipped and well located. There is a nice balcony to sit out on for a sundowner watching the monkeys play in the trees. It was very peaceful and had aircon in the main room and bedroom as well. I would stay there again if I need to visit the area.

102 Siyayi's response

Dear Barry,
Thank you for a lovely review on 102 Siyayi.
It would be great to see you again if you happen to visit Mtunzini.
Kind regards,
Alison and Andre.

102 Siyayi
From R850
per night (sleeps 2)
From R850
per night (sleeps 2)
From R850
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 102 Siyayi Drive, Mtunzini, 3867, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAbKKSa7dVqaiV4SRLVviKjQqlUFbDCuBmlIPtRDhYgBQqyqofmc?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R850  per night (sleeps 2) 10 5 1 5 102 Siyayi Drive Mtunzini 3867 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -28.964006 31.746455
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!