Thompson's Bay Accommodation at 20 Perissa Villa, Santorini | TravelGround
+11

20 Perissa Villa, Santorini

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 10 reviews for 20 Perissa Villa, Santorini
Cleanliness
4.5/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Philip L - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Philip L
Family with young children

Die woonstel was goed toegerus, teen die see en baie skoon.

Die woonstel was baie gerieflik met n mooi uitsig. Die private strand is baie lekker om saam die kinders te gaan speel.

Pieter S - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pieter S
Family with young children

Nice spacious unit with amazing views.

We experienced a mishap of another tenant not leaving when they should have. Lee went out of her way to accommodate us. Thank you. The unit is lovely with amazing views. The beach is real close too which helped with my 3 year old son. We really enjoyed our stay and would like to visit 20 Perissa Villa next year again.

Suzette K - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Suzette K
With spouse/partner

20 Perissa is 'n salige wegbreek.

20 Perissa sal ons definitief weer besoek. Alhoewel die weer nie perfek was nie kon ons die skuifdeure oopgooi en die see beleef, ruik en hoor. Dit is sentraal geleƫ van al die winkels en eetplekke. Die verblyf het nie teleurgestel.

Rini S - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Rini S
Family with teenagers

It was fantastic and the location is idyllic.

The apartment is well-equipped, neat and has the perfect location. Ideal for a weekend getaway, even in winter!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was fantasties en die ligging is idillies.

Die woonstel is baie goed toegerus, netjies en het die perfekte ligging. Ideaal vir 'n wegbreek selfs in die winter!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nanja K - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nanja K
Family with young children

It was lovely.

Perissa is a lovely unit and the furniture are very tasteful. We had to wait for 45 minutes before they let us in because the owner was behind on her levies. That could be a problem. But the website was willing to accommodate if if they didn't let us in.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was heerlik.

Perissa is 'n lieflike eenheid en die meubels is baie smaakvol. Ons moes 45 minute wag voor hul ons inlaat a.g.v. die eienaar wat agter was met haar levies. Dit kan 'n probleem wees. Maar die webtuiste was bereid om ons te akkomodeer sou hul ons nie inlaat.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Angelic S - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Angelic S
Family with young children

Heavenly experience.

I really enjoyed my stay at 20 Perrisa, Lee checked almost every day if we good or needed anything. My heart was in peace and I was happy at all time .Thank you Lee for your hospitality. See you soon!

Ana P - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ana P

Peaceful and neat.

Very neat and clean. Large space and most beautiful view to se dolphins. We really enjoyed it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig en netjies.

Baie netjies en skoon. Groot spasie en die mooiste uitsig om dolfyne te sien. Ons het dit baie geniet.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nerine W - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Nerine W
Family with teenagers

Nice location.

We enjoyed the sea view and the beach. At the hole in the wall the rock ponds had all kinds of beautiful sea plants and creatures in them. The linen and some of the furniture needs to be upgraded.

Harold S - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Harold S
Family with young children

Baie netjies en asemrowend see-uitsig, het 'n wonderlike week daar gehad.

Sien sterre.

Claire A - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Claire A
With friends

Fantasties!

Fantasties! 'n Goeie tyd saam met vriende en familie.

From R1 200
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 200
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 200
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 101 Ocean Dirve, Chakas Rock, Ballito, 4420, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJQVAUvqfcF0jrZhoZ0XurRmGUtQlYVYtd78hnFaYfy4Kaezy2d?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 200  per night (sleeps 6) 10 5 1 5 101 Ocean Dirve Chakas Rock 4420 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -29.5224234 31.2257364
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com