The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 24B Kruger | TravelGround
+33

24B Kruger

13 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 13 reviews for 24B Kruger
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.5/5
Location
4.1/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Caitlin B - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Caitlin B
With friends

Die kuier was onvergeetlik!

24B Kruger sal ek aanbeveel as 'n nommer 1 toeriste-aantreklikheid in Mosselbaai vir as jy wil ontspan en stilte beleef. Jy voel veilig en minder bekommerd. Hoë sekuriteit tot kliënte-vriendelik. Die uitsig en die stilte wat jy kan beleef! Die huis is pragtig ingerig. 24B is beslis weer op my nommer 1 lys!

Estelle R - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Estelle R
With spouse/partner

Blyplek skoon en netjies. Geen geraas. Gasvrou vriendelik.

Sou graag voertuig dalk in toesluit-garage of ten minste onderdak snags wou parkeer.

24B Kruger's response

Thank you so much Estelle for taking time to write the review. We take note of the requirement for covered parking. Not sure it would be an easy thing to do. We are grateful for the handy tips with regards to cupboards and the shower doors. Evelyn.

24B Kruger
Annette V - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annette V
With friends

Baie skoon en netjies.

Skoon en netjies. Goed ingerig.

24B Kruger's response

Annette, we appreciate the time you took to write a review. Thank you do much. Evelyn .

24B Kruger
Riette G - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Riette G
Family with teenagers

Baie rustige area.

Lekker rustig en netjies.

Christopher M - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Christopher M
With friends

Omgewing baie rustig en stil. Het lekker gekuier.

Sentraal geleë en binne ryafstand van strande, winkels en ander ontspanning.

24B Kruger's response

Thanks Christopher and brothers for the opportunity to host you. We are happy you found the location great for your activities here in Mossel Bay. Evelyn.

24B Kruger
Dewald H - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Dewald H
With spouse/partner

Goeie diens en baie netjiese plek.

Privaat woonstel met eie braaigeriewe. Baie moderne plek.

24B Kruger's response

Thanks so much for the review Dewald. We appreciate you noticed our efforts to modernise the place. Evelyn.

24B Kruger
Susan V - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Susan V
With friends

Netjies en waarde vir geld

Sal weer enige tyd weer gaan

24B Kruger's response

Susan, thank you for the review. We will be honoured to host you anytime. Evelyn

24B Kruger
Nicel J - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicel J
With spouse/partner

Baie liefdevolle, rustige plekkie, goeie gehalte vir geld en baie goed geleë.

Baie netjies en uniek.

24B Kruger's response

Thanks so much Nicel. We are grateful the place was an awesome 'honemoon nest' for you. Happy anniversary. Evelyn.

24B Kruger
Francois M - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Francois M
With spouse/partner

Privaat.

Lekker cozy. Alles is daar.

24B Kruger's response

Thanks Francois for the review. We enjoyed hosting you here and the chats, and are happy the place was cozy. Evelyn.

24B Kruger
Peter D - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Peter D
With spouse/partner

Very tranquil and nice.

Friendly reception, nicly explained about the access to the property. Very neat and everything is available.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie rustig en aangenaam.

Vriendelike ontvangs, mooi verduidelik oor die toegang tot die eiendom. Baie netjies en alles tot jou beskikking.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

24B Kruger's response

Thanks Peter, we are glad we made access easy for you. We appreciate the time you took to write the review. Evelyn.

24B Kruger
Heidi J - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Heidi J

Perfect overnight venue.

Perfect stay if you only need somewhere to shower and rest your head. The apartment was clean as a pin, the towels and linen white as snow and our host Evelyn communicated all the necessary information in advance. We had family close by so we spent most of our time with them in their house. Should you wish to stay for longer than 2 days and the weather does not permit you to go outside, the apartment is not well suited for staying inside and cooking. The only two issues we had were 1. The Wi-Fi. The MTN signal in the apartment is very poor/non-existent. We also kept loosing the Wi-Fi signal or the Wi-Fi had no internet access. This made any communication from the apartment near impossible 2. On our last night the owners had a party at their house. As the apartment is part of the main residence we could hear the guests partying until late/the early morning hours. As we were leaving the next morning and had a long drive that day, we would have appreciated a good night's rest.

24B Kruger's response

Thanks so much Heidi for the detailed review. We appreciate our communication and cleanliness was great. Ohh the ADSL Wi-Fi is not always 100%, we do hope that when fibre is in our area the experience would be better. We do apologise for the late noise, we have since established best ways to avoid noise for the guests.

24B Kruger
Rita H - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
2/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rita H
With spouse/partner

Very quiet.

Very peaceful and had a nice stay.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlik rustig.

Baie rustig en het lekker gebly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

24B Kruger's response

Rita we really appreciate the review. We appreciate that the place was quiet and nice for you. Evelyn.

24B Kruger
Claudette H - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Claudette H
With spouse/partner

Fantastic.

Very neat, very friendly and good customer care.

24B Kruger's response

Thanks so much Claudette for the review. We will strive to keep up the good customer care.

24B Kruger
From R600
per night (for 4 people)
From R600
per night (for 4 people)
From R600
per night (for 4 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 00:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 24 Kruger Street, Vrf Brakke Fonteinen, Mossel Bay, 6520, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAkQGP9eCz13kKWH6yFJhubDyv2j513m6DnrrnVmWFONESHWbm5l?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R600  per night (for 4 people) 13 5 1 5 24 Kruger Street Vrf Brakke Fonteinen 6520 Western Cape 0860 022 102 15:00-00:00 10:00 -34.151262496234 22.091115365179
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!