Pietermaritzburg Accommodation at 25 on Q | TravelGround
+7
+7

25 on Q

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 8 reviews for 25 on Q
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Margot R - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Margot R
Family with teenagers

The accommodation was immaculate - will definitely be back.

It was a real pleasure dealing with Nadia. We will definitely be back as it was conveniently located to where we needed to be.

Clifford F - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Clifford F
Family with young children

Very clean, comfortable and welcoming.

25 on Q is the perfect stop over. We stayed over for a weekend as we attended a wedding. The cottage is perfect for a family of 4. Very clean and comfortable, set in a beautiful garden and a quite area. I would highly recommend 25 on Q to anyone. Thank you Melinda and we will definitely see you again.

25 on Q's response

Thank you very much for the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay amd we look forward to seeing you again.

25 on Q
Adri S - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adri S
Family with young children

Wonderful hospitality.

We were welcomed and felt very comfortable. Clean, neat and safe. There is everything needed.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Wonderlike gasvryheid.

Ons was welkom ontvang en het baie gemaklik gevoel. Skoon, netjies en veilig. Daar is alles wat nodig is.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Rudolph P - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rudolph P
With friends

Clean, neat and safe. Slept well. Quiet area.

Value for money. Hospitable people. Very nice, neat and clean.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Skoon netjies en veilig. Lekker geslaap. Stil omgewing.

Waarde vir geld. Gasvrye mense. Baie aangenaam gevind, netjies en skoon.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Marina R - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marina R
With spouse/partner

Ons het baie lekker geslaap - dis skoon en netjies, veilige parkering met 'n vriendelike en hulpvaardige gasheer.

Ons verblyf was regtig waarde vir geld. Ons was vroegoggend uit en laataand terug met geen probleme nie. Die gasvrou en haar familie was uitstekend. Hulle het ons sommer dadelik tuis laat voel. Sal weer daar tuisgaan, indien ons weer Pietermaritzburg toe moet gaan.

Nadia H - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nadia H
Family with young children

Clean, comfortable, and excellent value for money.

Beautiful cabin which was very clean when we arrived! Melinda went out of her way to make us feel comfortable and at home. I'd recommend 25 on Q to anyone who wants to go to Pietermaritzburg. We'll definitely go back!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Skoon, gemaklik en uitstekende waarde vir geld.

Pragtige houthuisie en was silwerskoon op aankoms! Melinda het uit haar pad uit gegaan om ons tuis en gemaklik te laat voel. Ek beveel 25 on Q beslis aan enigiemand wat graag Pietermaritzburg toe wil gaan! Ons sal definitief terug gaan!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sanet B - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Sanet B
Family with teenagers

Nice and cosy, warm place.

It's a nice and cosy place for a family of 4, nice bath to enjoy after a long day.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Lekker snoesige, warm plekkie.

Dis 'n lekker snoesige plekke vir 'n gesin van 4, mooi bad na lang dag wat geniet kan word.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Engela J - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Engela J
Family with teenagers

Fantastic.

I enjoyed the accommodation a lot. I felt at home.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Ek het die verblyf baie geniet. Ek het tuis gevoel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

25 on Q's response

Ons is baie bly jy het jou tydjie by ons geniet.

25 on Q
From R600
per night (sleeps 4)
From R600
per night (sleeps 4)
SECURE PAYMENT VIA
TRAVELGROUND.COM
From R600
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 16:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 25 Quantock Road, Hayfields, Pietermaritzburg, 3201, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAs9nKliJfzQjI1kH4ijFA6HOkLeooHxXQHMTHY20c7bxSwNoGOi?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R600  per night (sleeps 4) 8 5 1 5 25 Quantock Road Hayfields 3201 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 16:00-20:00 10:00 -29.638328711846 30.421793090773
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com