The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 314 on Clark Guest House | TravelGround
+211

314 on Clark Guest House

Guest House

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 14 reviews for 314 on Clark Guest House
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.4/5
Floris G - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Floris G
With spouse/partner

Baie vriendelike diens, netjiese plekkie en goeie geriewe!

Beste waarde vir geld, die gastehuis is baie netjies en die diens is goed. Die area is lekker sentraal en beeldskoon. Sal beslis weer kom kuier.

314 on Clark Guest House's response

Baie dankie vir jul bespreking, ons is bly jul het dit geniet!
Dankie vir die terugvoer, sien uit na julle volgende kuie.

Groete
314 on Clark Span

314 on Clark Guest House
Katrien D - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Katrien D

Homely atmosphere without interrupting your privacy.

Staff are friendly and helpful. All facilities are good. Good value for money.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Huislike atmosfeer sonder om inbreuk te maak op privaatheid.

Personeel almal vriendelik en hulpvaardig. Alle fasiliteite voldoende. Goeie waarde vir geld.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

314 on Clark Guest House's response

Baie dankie vir jou terugvoer, ons waardeer dit!
Hoop om jou binnekort weer te sien.

Groete
314 on Clark Span

314 on Clark Guest House
Annelie T - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Annelie T
With friends

Busy weekend in tranquil comfort.

Guesthouse close to all of the businesses (shopping centres) but still far enough from the noise that it is tranquil once you enter the gates.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Besige naweek in rustige gemak.

Gastehuis naby al die besighede (winkelsentrums), maar tog ver genoeg van die geraas dat dit rustig is sodra die hekke agter mens toegaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Irma L - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Irma L
Individual traveler

Always a pleasure staying here.

We have used 314 on Clark Guest House for years and will recommend it to any potential traveller.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Altyd 'n plesier om hier tuis te gaan.

Ons gebruik 314 on Clark Guest House al vir jare en sal dit vir enige potensiele reisiger aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Katrien B - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Katrien B
With friends

One of the best guest houses.

314 on Clark Guest House is one of the best we have stayed at. Everything was perfect.

Nadine V - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nadine V
With spouse/partner

Very pretty.

Very pretty and comfortable place, will visit this guesthouse again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie mooi.

Baie mooi en gerieflike plekkie, sal weer die gastehuis besoek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

314 on Clark Guest House's response

Good day,

Thank you so much for the response, and we are always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve.
We surely enjoyed having you.
Looking forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards,
Theresa

314 on Clark Guest House
Erna O - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Erna O
Family with teenagers

Aangename en rustige blyplek.

Netjiese en veilige omgewing. Heerlike ontbyt met 'n wonderlike ligging.

314 on Clark Guest House's response

Good day,

Thank you so much for the response. We are always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve.
We surely enjoyed having you.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards,
Theresa

314 on Clark Guest House
Debbie B - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
2/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
1/5
Debbie B
With spouse/partner

Very rigid. Feels like one is treated like a child. Wouldn't feel comfortable staying there again.

Very neat and clean. Unfortunately the night staff looked after us like we were children. They made us feel like we can't stay awake later than 9:30 otherwise they can't go home. Would not stay there again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie styf. Word opgepas soos skoolkinders. Voel nie gemaklik om weer daar oor te bly nie.

Baie netjies en skoon. Ongelukkig het die nagstaff ons opgepas soos kinders en ons laat voel ons kan nie langer as 9:30pm wakker bly nie, want dan kan hulle nie huis toe gaan nie. Sal nie weer daar oornag nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

314 on Clark Guest House's response

Good day Debbie,
Thank you so much for the Respond! And we're always eager to hear what you liked and what you didn't like and how we can improve.
So sorry about the staff member we will look in to it!
We surely enjoyed having you!
Looking forward to your next visit.
Kindest Regards,
Theresa

314 on Clark Guest House
Pauline D - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pauline D
With spouse/partner

Comfortable and hospitable atmosphere, feels like I visited and ate with friends.

The rooms were luxurious and well-equipped with everything that is necessary. Nice and relaxed atmosphere - the coffee bar and magazine rack is an excellent idea, makes one feel at home. Staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming. I will definitely book at Theresa again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gemaklik en gasvrye atmosfeer, voel asof ek heerlik by vriende gekuier en geeët het!

Die kamers was luuks en goed toegerus met alles wat nodig is. Lekker en ontspanne atmosfeer - die "coffee bar" en tydskrifrak is 'n uitstekende idee, laat mens dadelik tuis voel. Personeel was baie vriendelik, behulpsaam en verwelkomend. Ek sal beslis weer by Theresa bespreek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

314 on Clark Guest House's response

Good day Ine,
Thank you so much for the response.
We are always eager to hear what you liked and what you didn't like and how we can improve. We surely enjoyed having you. Looking forward to your next visit.
Kindest regards,
Theresa

314 on Clark Guest House
Luani C - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Luani C
On business

Beautiful guesthouse and excellent service.

Lovely guesthouse, beautiful entrance. Was welcomed by a very nice lady who offered to make me a breakfast pack (best bacon and cheese toasted sandwich you'll ever eat plus other snacks) due to me leaving in the early morning hours. Room was clean and the bathroom spacious and modern. Had a lovely stay and will definitely visit again.

314 on Clark Guest House's response

Good Morning,
Thank you for choosing 314 On Clark Guest House for your recent stay in Pretoria.
Thank you so much for the Review! we surely enjoyed having you!
Looking Forward to your next visit.
Kindest Regards
Theresa


314 on Clark Guest House
Anel K - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Anel K
Individual traveler

Very satisfied.

I usually stay in Lynnwood at a wonderful guesthouse, pretty and cute, but a bit cheaper. They were full, but will definitely remember 314 Clark as second option.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie tevrede.

Ek bly gewoonlik in Lynnwood by 'n gastehuis wat wonderlik is en net so mooi en oulik, maar bietjie goedkoper is. Hulle was vol toe ek wou bespreek, maar sal 314 Clark definitief onthou as opsie vir tweede keuse!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Laudette R - May 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Laudette R
Family with teenagers

Awesome! Friendly and home away from home.

Very friendly. Clean and neat. Breakfast was very good. Excellent place to stay. Will definitely go back.

314 on Clark Guest House's response

Thank you for choosing 314 On Clark Guest House for your recent stay in Pretoria. We surely enjoyed having you!
Looking Forward to your next visit.
Kind Regards
Theresa

314 on Clark Guest House
Eliz M - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eliz M
With friends

'n Gastehuis met die gevoel van 'n 5-ster-hotel.

Van die oomblik wat ons daar aangekom het, is ons op die hande gedra. Niks was te veel moeite nie en elkeen van ons versoeke is met 'n glimlag begroet. Hierdie gastehuis kan met van die beste hotelle vergelyk word. Kamers is baie netjies en skoon. Fasiliteite is fantasties en netjies. Die tuine is pragtig en mooi onderhou. Hoewel jy al die luukshede van 'n hotel kon geniet, was daar steeds 'n huislike gevoel. Sal hulle beslis aanbeveel. Baie dankie.

314 on Clark Guest House's response

Baie dankie, dit was baie lekker om julle by ons te kon hê.
Ons sien uit daar na om julle weer te verwelkom.
Groete Theresa

314 on Clark Guest House
Elna E - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Elna E
Individual traveler

Baie goeie akkomodasie.

Puik veilige besigheidsakkomodasie.

was R1 100
From R880
per night (for 2 people)
was R1 100
From R880
per night (for 2 people)
was R1 100
From R880
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 26 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 314 Clark Street, Brooklyn, Pretoria, 0181, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGJiMDdjYTMxLTQyMzQtNDkxYS1hYzBkLWM5N2Q4N2ZjZDY2MQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R1 100, now From R880  per night (for 2 people) 14 5 1 5 314 Clark Street Brooklyn 0181 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -25.772625600897 28.243060919974
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!