20% off Get 20% off (minimum 2 night stay). Valid from 2 Apr 2020 until 31 May 2020.
Kloof Accommodation at 33 on Edwin Self-Catering | TravelGround
+44

33 on Edwin Self-Catering

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.4 out of 5from 8 reviews for 33 on Edwin Self-Catering
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.3/5
Location
4.0/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.4/5
Bawie N - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bawie N
With spouse/partner

Everything was perfect.

Good service and they know how to treat customers.

Vickie D - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Vickie D
On business

Awesome place, great interior and very clean.

Thanks so much for a neat and clean place! Loved the interior

Nomzamo M - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
2/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Nomzamo M
With spouse/partner

The place is peaceful and quiet a very nice environment to be around.

I enjoyed my stay there. The place is very clean. I would definitely come back. The only problem would be transport.

Nantes K - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nantes K
With spouse/partner

It's a quiet place.

The place is nice and value for money.

Anke P - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anke P
With spouse/partner

Neat and clean room, friendly service.

Thank you for the hospitality.

33 on Edwin Self-Catering's response

Thank you, Anke, for booking with us and for your lovely review. We enjoyed hosting you and your husband. We hope to see you in the future. Warm regards, Cheryl.

33 on Edwin Self-Catering
Peter D - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Peter D
Individual traveler

The are many small issues that need to be addressed to make this a venue for repeat business.

I have sent the owners a few suggestions on issues that need to be addressed.

33 on Edwin Self-Catering's response

Thank you Peter for booking with us and for your suggestions. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are happy to say that we have implemented the new additions in our unit. We hope to see you in the future. Warm regards, Cheryl.

33 on Edwin Self-Catering
Monica D - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Monica D
On business

Basic services provided.

Full DSTV was nice. Wi-Fi was good to have. The traffic from where I was working was heavy and took longer than anticipated.

Anton C - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Anton C
With spouse/partner

Heel aangenaam, stil, rustig en gemaklik.

Die gasheer en gasvrou het omgesien na alles en het mooi na ons gekyk. Ek was beïndruk met die diens.

From R750
per night (for 2 people)
Special Offer 20% off
Get 20% off (minimum 2 night stay). Valid from 2 Apr 2020 until 31 May 2020.
From R750
per night (for 2 people)
SECURE PAYMENT VIA
TRAVELGROUND.COM
From R750
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 33 Edwin Swales Road, Kloof, Durban, 3610, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAkkzFIOIPK66kkSqRkgiB4ExaWHj6JQvM7x0V7PBPKywMPy1cwC?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R750  per night (for 2 people) 8 5 1 5 33 Edwin Swales Road Kloof 3610 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -29.777316080117 30.849368689024
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com