The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 38 Bushwillow | TravelGround
+18

38 Bushwillow

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.4 out of 5from 8 reviews for 38 Bushwillow
Cleanliness
4.1/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Janine J - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Janine J
Family with teenagers

I miss my home at 38 Bushwillow!

Just maybe need air cons upstairs. Upstairs shower needs repairs. Roof leaks above braai area downstairs.

Kgaugelo P - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Kgaugelo P

It was not clean and it was not what we saw on the website.

It had a terrible odour and we didn't put anything in the fridge because we were not sure where was the smell coming from.

Stefano B - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Stefano B
Family with teenagers

Lots of space.

This villa is huge and can accommodate 15 people! Nice garden and possibility for braai.

Belinda D - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Belinda D

Awesome.

Awesome! Rustig, veilig, dankie.

Tiaan P - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Tiaan P
Family with young children

Unexpected good surprise.

We had little time to book as we had to rush for a funeral, but we've managed to find 38 Bushwillow. The owner corresponded well. The house itself was one of a few self-catering units we've visited that had everything you expect and more. We'll definitely visit again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Onverwagse goeie verrassing.

Ons moes redelik vinnig afkom vir 'n begrafnis, ek het gesukkel om 'n plek te kry op sulke kort kennisgewing, maar het gelukkig reggekom met die lieflike eenheid. Die eienaar was baie goed met alle kommunikasie en reëlings vir sleutels. Die huis self was een van die min selfsorgeenhede wat ons al by was wat alles gehad het wat jy sou verwag en meer. Ons sal definitief weer terugkom.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Hayleigh D - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hayleigh D
With friends

Very spacious, beautiful home. Everything you need and more! Enjoyed my stay and hope to go back soon.

We really enjoyed our stay. The home is beautiful. It's great for a huge family and friends. They have everything you need and more. Indoor and outdoor braai and great view with sufficient bathrooms and rooms. It's fully equipped. You will not be disappointed people take your family or your whole group of friends and go enjoy it!

Maryke N - Jul 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maryke N
With spouse/partner

Pragtige plek en ons het heerlik gebly.

Opskep lepels en vleisbakke het ontbreek. Dis 'n pragtige en lekker blyplek.

Wimpie P - May 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Wimpie P
Family with young children

Dit was skoon, gerieflik en waarde vir geld.

Dis netjies en gerieflik en waarde vir geld. Goed geleë. Die binnebraai is 'n goeie aanwins vir baie winderige en koue dae. Nie regtig loopafstand vanaf die strand as mens klein kinders het nie.

From R4 400
per night (sleeps 16)
From R4 400
per night (sleeps 16)
From R4 400
per night (sleeps 16)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 16 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 38 Bushwillow Street, Wavecrest, Jeffreys Bay, 6330, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDFhMGI0OWU2LWY5ZGUtNGQ2MS1hODdjLTVmNGZkZDY2NjI5Nw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R4 400  per night (sleeps 16) 8 5 1 5 38 Bushwillow Street Wavecrest 6330 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.015815 24.924307
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!