West Rand Accommodation at 53 on Mossie | TravelGround
+41

53 on Mossie

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 13 reviews for 53 on Mossie
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Natasha L - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Natasha L

Baie tevrede en ek sal definitief weer daar bly!

Die plek het my verwagtinge oortref en ek is baie tevrede! Die eienaar is baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig! Ek sal die plek definitief aanbeveel!

Helen R - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Helen R
With spouse/partner

Great.

We enjoyed our stay at 53 Mossie Street. Paul's friendliness and breakfasts made it great.

Helen R - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Helen R
With spouse/partner

A perfect stop over with a good breakfast.

We enjoyed our overnight stop at 53 Mossie Street. It was near the shops and easy to find. The owner, Paul, was helpful and friendly. We are looking forward to stopping off there again.

Sbu H - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sbu H
With spouse/partner

Peace of mind.

Nice place, near malls and very quiet. Would definitely go there again.

Roshnee N - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Roshnee N
With spouse/partner

Value for money, awesome host. Paul was amazing.

Enjoyed my stay, definitely looking forward to staying there again.

Limakatso T - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Limakatso T
On business

My stay was great as indicated through my ratings.

All aspects were great. Perhaps one recommendation would be to for the owner to consider guests having their own gate access. This would eliminate the need to bother the owner on leaving and returning (of course with safety being the major factor to consider in this recommendation).

Anita W - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anita W
With spouse/partner

Netjies en gerieflik.

Baie netjies en Paul het uit sy pad gegaan om ons te akkommodeer.

Ronel S - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronel S
With friends

Goeie waarde vir geld.

53 on Mossie is netjies & gerieflik en dit was te lekker om soggens deur die voƫltjies wakker gesing te word. Nie iets wat ons in die stad hoor nie. Die gasheer, Paul, was baie bedagsaam en het uit sy pad gegaan om dit vir sy gaste gerieflik te maak. Die onderdak stoep en ingeboude braai was 'n heerlike bonus vir ons Kapenaars.

Lezaan G - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lezaan G
With spouse/partner

Dit was awesome gewees.

Die beste plek om te bly in Roodepoort. Vriendelike, gasvrye mense. En die ontbyt was heerlik elke oggend. Sal dit hoogs aanbeveel vir enige iemand.

Ferdi R - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ferdi R
With spouse/partner

Baie netjies en vriendelik.

Beslis lekker plekkie, voel soos jou eie nessie.

Melissa G - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melissa G
With spouse/partner

Just awesome.

The house was amazing. Nothing was out of place, just what I like, very neat. Hospitality is perfect and friendly, breakfast delicious. Swimming pool, wow, beautiful! I will recommend it to anyone. Value for money.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Awesome verby.

Die huis is uit die boonste rakke. Niks uit sy plek nie, net wat ek van hou, baie netjies. Gasvryheid is perfek vriendelik, ontbyt baie lekker. Swembad, sjoe, pragtig! Ek sal enige een aanbeveel. Waarde vir jou geld.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Christina B - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Christina B
With friends

We had a lovely stay.

We had a lovely stay at this guest house.

Hanlie S - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Hanlie S
With spouse/partner

Uiters netjiese gastehuis met goeie diens en 'n vriendelike gasheer! Beslis aan te beveel.

Jy kan nie verkeerd gaan om hier te vertoef nie, 'n stil, veilige buurt met alles binne silwerskoon en netjies. Niks uit sy plek nie.

From R499
per night (sleeps 2)
From R499
per night (sleeps 2)
From R499
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 53 Mossie Street, Horison, 1724, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAo39RQtgK4F44UMLHOouabuT7AjWxHOg5VO9WRmO0X4YNbzni4j?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R499  per night (sleeps 2) 13 5 1 5 53 Mossie Street Horison 1724 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -26.143264346837 27.881292449074
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com