Heldervue Accommodation at 53 Pyracantha Street | TravelGround
+36

53 Pyracantha Street

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 8 reviews for 53 Pyracantha Street
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Piet D - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Piet D
With spouse/partner

High quality!

We received a warm welcome from the hosts. The accommodation was excellent, convenient and we instantly felt at home. Definitely value for money. A great basis to explore and see the surrounding attractions. If the opportunity arises, I will stay there again!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uit die boonste rakke!

Die gasheer en gasvrou het ons hartlik en vriendelik ontvang. Die akkommodasie was puik, gerieflik en ons is dadelik tuis laat voel. Beslis waarde vir geld. Hierdie sal 'n goeie basis wees om die omliggende besienswaardighede te verken. Indien die geleentheid ontstaan, sal beslis weer daar tuis wil gaan!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Karien G - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karien G
Family with young children

Weekend in the Cape, family of 3.

Very neat, clean and safe accommodation in a quiet neighborhood. We immediately felt at home. The owners, Gaydene and Mike were very helpful with information about nearby attractions, restaurants and markets. It was easy to reach from the airport. There's safe off-street parking and free Wi-Fi. We could only stay for 2 nights but will definitely be back on our next visit to the Cape.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Naweek in die Kaap, gesin van 3.

Baie netjiese, skoon en veilige verblyf in 'n stil woonbuurt. Ons het dadelik tuis gevoel. Die eienaars, Gaydene en Mike was baie behulpsaam met inligting oor nabye attraksies, restaurante en markte in die omgewing. Dit was maklik om te bereik vanaf die lughawe. Parkering is veilig van die straat af en daar is gratis WiFi. Ons kon net twee nagte oorslaap, maar sal beslis weer hier tuisgaan op ons volgende besoek aan die Kaap.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

53 Pyracantha Street's response

Thank you for the nice feedback Karien. We hope to see you again soon. Goodbye for now.
Mike and Gaydene Bunn

53 Pyracantha Street
Carien G - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carien G
With spouse/partner

Fantastic accommodation.

We really enjoyed it. We arrived there as strangers and went home as friends. Clean and neat accommodation in a safe area. Michael and Caydene, thank you for everything.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantastiese verblyf.

Ons het die verblyf terdeƫ geniet. Ons het as vreemdelinge daar aangekom en as vriende daar weggegaan. Skoon, netjiese verblyf in 'n veilige area. Michael en Caydene, baie dankie vir alles.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

53 Pyracantha Street's response

Thank you Carien for a lovely message. We thought of you while you were driving home. Hope you are both well. Until we meet again. Cheers from Mike and Gaydene

53 Pyracantha Street
Claudine W - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Claudine W
With spouse/partner

Most amazing place for a getaway.

Everything was perfect, friendly owners, felt at home and safe immediately. I'd recommend it to anyone. Hospitality, neat, and very pretty accommodation. I will definitely go again. Wonderful service. I had a lovely time.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Mees ongelooflike plek vir wegbreek.

Alles was perfek, vriendelike eienaars, het dadelik welkom en veilig gevoel. Ek sal dit vir enige persoon aanbeveel. Gasvryheid, netjies en 'n baie mooi plek. Ek sal beslis weer gaan. Wonderlike diens. Ek het 'n lieflike tyd gehad.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Marne S - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marne S
With spouse/partner

Best value for money!

Thanks so much for a stunning place and your hospitality! You'll definitely see us again!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Beste waarde vir geld!

Baie dankie vir 'n pragtige plek en jul gasvryheid! Jul sien ons verseker weer!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lindi J - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lindi J
With spouse/partner

Stunning!

Mike and Gaydene area the best hosts ever. We had a great time. Will be back anytime.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Stunning!

Mike en Gaydene is die beste gasheer en -vrou wat ons in 'n lang tyd teƫgekom het. Ons het heerlik gebly. Sal enige tyd weer daar oorslaap.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

53 Pyracantha Street's response

Thank you Lindi, for the lovely feedback. I hope we see you soon.
Cheers from Mike and Gaydene

53 Pyracantha Street
Spencer R - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Spencer R
Individual traveler

Definitely A+ accommodation.

Safe and private access to unit entrance. Modern finishes and a totally comfortable feel away from home. Very friendly and helpful staff and owner. Great neighbourhood.

Ammi S - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Ammi S
On business

Very convenient unit.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie gerieflike eenheid.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R1 150
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 150
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 150
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 53 Pyracantha Street, Somerset West, 7130, Western Cape
  • No children under 10
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDYyODIyNmExLTc5ODktNDU2Yy1hY2FlLTFhMDczOWFlNWUxMw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 150  per night (sleeps 2) 8 5 1 5 53 Pyracantha Street Somerset West 7130 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -34.05738 18.82017
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com