The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 58 on Military Way | TravelGround
+40

58 on Military Way

11 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 11 reviews for 58 on Military Way
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Ren Y - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Ren Y
With spouse/partner

Oornag op pad na see.

Sien sterre.

Adela V - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adela V
With spouse/partner

Awseome,Awesome

Dit was awseome sal enige tyd weer daar tuisgaan

Gideon S - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gideon S
With spouse/partner

What a charming and neat place!

The feel of everything is one or two cuts above the price tag. You get more than what you pay for. Neat, clean, good quality. Surely recommendable.

Louise M - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Louise M
With spouse/partner

Hostess was very accommodating and quick to help with queries. Only one small gripe the hot water was luke warm - maybe a bigger geyser needed.

Pleasant place to stay for a stop over.

58 on Military Way's response

Thank you for your review Louise.

Unfortunately, as Eskom is so unreliable, we had to install a gas geyser. There is a flyer explaining that it is a gas geyser and that the water has to be run slowly, otherwise it won't be able to heat up properly.

58 on Military Way
Hugo W - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hugo W
With spouse/partner

Very very nice, just too short.

Will definitely come again in March.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie baie lekker, net te kort.

Kom beslis weer in Maart maand.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Kanya J - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kanya J
With spouse/partner

I would definitely rebook a stay at 58 Military Way, it's nice and quiet place.

Affordable and quiet place.

Peggy N - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Peggy N
With friends

I had a great experiance.

It was good value for money. I enjoyed my stay there very much.

Fathima P - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fathima P
With spouse/partner

Was very neat and the friendliness was tops.

Will definitely book again.

Lungelo S - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lungelo S
With spouse/partner

The place is perfect.

58 on Military Way is a perfect place, on a good place surrounded by shopping centre. We really loved it and enjoyed our stay.

58 on Military Way's response

Thank you, we appreciate the feedback.

58 on Military Way
Nannekie V - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nannekie V
With spouse/partner

Neat, breathtaking and good value for money.

Most beautiful place we stayed. A true gem.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Netjies, asemrowend en goeie waarde vir geld.

Mooiste plek wat ons gebly het. 'n Regte gem.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

58 on Military Way's response

Baie dankie. Ons waardeer u terugvoering

58 on Military Way
Elizabeth P - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elizabeth P
With spouse/partner

Very clean, quiet and modern.

Will definitely recommend it. Great value for money. Very clean, quiet and modern.

58 on Military Way's response

Thank you - we appreciate your feedback.

58 on Military Way
From R450
per night (sleeps 2)
From R450
per night (sleeps 2)
From R450
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 16:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 58 Military Way, Hayfields, Pietermaritzburg, 3201, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAARoHnwBPLgY2YdgPQtIKYViT2WDgvqIuQzeu7aMolGoo1XoEI7F?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R450  per night (sleeps 2) 11 5 1 5 58 Military Way Hayfields 3201 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-16:00 10:00 -29.62488 30.41776
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!