The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 6 Pack | TravelGround
+47

6 Pack

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

5 out of 5from 8 reviews for 6 Pack
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
5.0/5
Dereachia M - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dereachia M
With friends

Beautiful.

Marcelle and her husband went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We even had Easter egg chocolates. The place was clean, we liked the outline, and the outside space was absolutely amazing and we had great weather to play along as well. I will definitely be back for a weekend. Well rested weekend. Thank you so much Marcelle.

Junaid S - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Junaid S
Family with young children

Loved the layout

The kids really enjoyed the house, layout and grass. The hosts are wonderful people and really made us feel welcome.

Ronnie V - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronnie V
Family with teenagers

A lovely comfortable stay. Very friendly and helpful hosts.

The unit was comfortable and spacious for 6 people. We enjoyed the spacious braai area. The hosts communicated well with us before we arrived, were very friendly and gave us useful tips about where to eat and getting around in Struisbaai. We would definitely stay there again.

Delona L - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Delona L
Family with young children

Fantasties, mooi plek.

Struisbaai is die mooiste plekkie. Lekker slaapplek.

Johan V - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan V
Family with young children

Fantasties.

Baie mooi gebied, vriendelike eienaars en 'n goeie familie bestemming.

Edwin P - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Edwin P
Family with teenagers

Welcoming, friendly and homely environment.

I was impressed from the word go! You know what they say, "A picture tells a story". Well, we got more than a story when we arrived at 6 Pack. Marchelle and Pieter made us feel at home from the moment we arrived there. They went the extra mile to ensure that all our needs are fulfilled. I was on my way to buy wood and light for our braai, but even that was provided for. Wow! Just to show that every little detail was taken care of. My teenagers had a ball with the games provided and that made our stay event more fun. We will definitely visit 6 Pack again. Thank you Marchelle and Pieter for showcasing what hospitality is all about!

Michelle J - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michelle J
Family with teenagers

Peaceful and safe environment. Good hospitality from our hostess.

Surely go back again

Kevin B - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kevin B
With spouse/partner

Absolutely Amazing! Clean, neat, stylish and cozy.

My girlfriend and I booked for one night as we've always wanted to visit Struisbaai and were blown away by the warm welcome, clean housing, and beautiful location given to us by the '6 Pack' hosts. I would highly recommend this house and its many rooms for a couples retreat or a family reunion. It's a short walk to the beach and is close enough to the Michael Collins pub as well.

From R900
per night (sleeps 2)
From R900
per night (sleeps 2)
From R900
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 11 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 6 Heuning Road, Struisbaai, 7285, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA1cffea538585453834a17b8d97f23cc9608d8a13377b39a5d1448f0d66fe9ea5444e249c5eae5e50b0ecd58a8b93e3e93d78?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R900  per night (sleeps 2) 8 5 1 5 6 Heuning Road Struisbaai 7285 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.804916 20.054825
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!