The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 605 Nautica | TravelGround
+39

605 Nautica

27 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

5 out of 5from 27 reviews for 605 Nautica
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
5.0/5
Adriaan G - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adriaan G
Family with teenagers

Alles wat 'n gesin benodig en meer.

Thank you Kelly for an awesome stay. Our stay was a joy for both myself and the boys, with everything needed. Amazing views of Table mountain and Robben Island, all from the balcony and all the shops and restaurants walking distance away. Thanks again, we will most definitely be back.

605 Nautica's response

Thank you, Adriaan, for the great review. It was such a pleasure to host you and your boys and I'm so glad you had a great stay. We also appreciate that you looked after our property during your stay and hope to welcome you back again one day.

605 Nautica
Richard B - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Richard B
Family with young children

Excellent base from where to enjoy Cape Town at its best!

Kelly went out of her way to ensure our comfort. The apartment is very well equipped and clean. It was a pleasure to stay there and will in the future.

605 Nautica's response

Thank you for your wonderful review, Richard. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again.

605 Nautica
Jacobus R - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jacobus R
Family with young children

Fantastic.

Everything we were looking for in accommodation.

605 Nautica's response

I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment, Jacobus, and thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

605 Nautica
Marlene L - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marlene L
With friends

Pragtige uitsig.

Loopafstand van die strand en eetplekke. Pragtige uitsig in 'n veilige kompleks met motorhuis. Die woonstel is gerieflik ingerig en toegerus met alle benodigdhede.

605 Nautica's response

Thank you Marlene for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again!

605 Nautica
Antoinette J - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Antoinette J
With spouse/partner

Ongelooflike diens

Ongelooflike diens. Ligging. Baie netjies en skoon. Meer as die geld werd. Beslis ons go to plekke weer en weer.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Antoinette, thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back to our apartment again.

605 Nautica
Izabel S - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Izabel S
Family with teenagers

STUNNING VIEW

ONS HET BAIE LEKKER GEBLY EKT ONGELUKKIG NIE BESEF DIE PLEK IS OP DIE SESDE VLOER EN MY MAN HET HOOGTEVREES SO DIT WAS N UITDAGGING OP EN AF VERAL OP ONS EERSTE DAG HET DIE LIFT GEBREUK EN ONS MOES AL ONS KOS EN TASSE 6 VLOERE OPDRA MAAR DIE PLEKKIE IS GOED INGERIG MET UITSTEKENDE UITSIG DANKIE IZABEL

605 Nautica's response

Hi Izabel.
Thank you for your review, we are please you enjoyed your stay.

605 Nautica
Pc H - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pc H
Family with young children

Wonderlike Plek

Adrian is n aangename mens en baie gas vry.

605 Nautica's response

Many thanks for your review, we hope to see you again.

605 Nautica
Wayne S - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wayne S
Family with young children

Wonderlike ervaring met fantastiese see uitsig.

Fantastiese see uitsig en berguitsig. Oorkant die see, loopafstand. Kan ook Robben eiland sien vanaf die woonstel. Lekker sentraal geleë. Baie vriendelike diens van Adrian. Dankie sal definitief weer daar kuier.

Retha J - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Retha J

Very good.

Nice and cosy apartment with everything you need. The electric blankets were a bonus in the cold weather. Thank you. We will visit again.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Retha,
Many thanks for your kind review, we hope we see you again in the not too distant future

605 Nautica
Anita C - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anita C

Pragtige woonstel in prentjie mooi omgewing.

Die woonstel is netjies met alles wat jy nodig het. Die uitsig uit die woonstel is ongelooflik mooi. Toesluitmotorhuis wat in die gebou inloop wat verseker dat die wind jou nie wegwaai nie is 'n absolute pluspunt. Woonstelblok stil en sal vir enige iemand aanbeveel.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Anita,
Many thanks for your kind review. We hope to see you again.
Regards,
Adrian

605 Nautica
Maria V - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maria V

Lovely place.

Everything you need in a holiday apartment. Lovely view. Friendly and helpful hosts. Really enjoyable stay. Would recommend to all. Hoping to go back again.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Maria,
Many thanks for your very kind review, you are welcome to stay anytime.
regards,
Adrian

605 Nautica
Kim S - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kim S
Family with young children

What a wonderful holiday.

We had a truly blessed stay at 605 Nautica, slept like a baby, you feel like you on the beach because the views are out of this world and the apartment is very tastefully decorated, so cozy and welcoming. The owners did everything in their power to ensure we had a great stay! Will definitely refer to everyone I know. Thank you very much for an amazing stay!

605 Nautica's response

Hi Kim,

Many thanks for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to host you and your family.

We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon.

Regards,
605 Nautica

605 Nautica
Stephan K - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stephan K
With spouse/partner

Net 'n plesier, 'n heerlike bederf-ervaring.

Smaakvol, netjies, met die mooiste uitsig! Sal dit beslis met vrymoedigheid aanbeveel en vir seker ingedagte hou vir toekomstige verblyf.

605 Nautica's response

Dear Stephan,

Many thanks for your very kind review. We hope to see you again sometime and that all goes well with your family.

Regards,
Adrian

605 Nautica
Marisa S - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marisa S
With friends

Absolutely perfect accommodation with breathtaking views!

We really enjoyed our 9 days at 605 Nautica. Everything was clean, excellently equipped and done in good taste. Electric warm blankets and cosy bedding and towels for the winter were a nice surprise. 605 has a breathtaking view of Cape Town, Table Mountain, Robben Island and the sea; and is located close to several charming restaurants and the beach. Adrian was very friendly, punctual and helpful and we will definitely use this accommodation again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Absoluut perfekte verblyf met 'n asemrowende uitsig!

Ons het werklik ons 9 dae by 605 Nautica baie geniet. Alles was pragtig skoon, uitstekend toegerus en in goeie smaak gedoen. Elektriese warmkomberse en snoesige beddegoed en handdoeke vir die winter was ‘n lekker verrassing. 605 het ‘n asemrowende uitsig oor Kaapstad, Tafelberg, Robbeneiland en die see; en is heerlik naby verskeie oulike restaurante en die strand geleë. Adrian was baie vriendelik, stiptelik en behulpsaam en ons sal beslis weer van hierdie verblyf gebruik maak.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Marisa,
Many thanks for your very kind review and for looking after our apartment so well. You are more than welcome to stay again and we look forward to that.
Regards,
Adrian

605 Nautica
Karin B - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karin B
With spouse/partner

Very clean and neat.

Within walking distance from everything. Very clean and neat.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie skoon en netjies.

Stapafstand van alles. Baie skoon en netjies.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Gordon,

Many thanks for your review, it is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Adrian

605 Nautica
Celeste G - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Celeste G
Family with teenagers

Fantastiese ligging, asemrowende uitsig.

Vriendelike diens, met die mooiste uitsig. Woonstel toegerus met als en nog meer. Sal vir seker aanbeveel en word hier tuisgaan.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Celeste,
Many thanks for your very kind review. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.
Regards,
Adrian

605 Nautica
Sharon M - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sharon M
With friends

Everything about this unit was exceptional.

Loved the comfort, from electric blankets and fluffy towels to the most comfortable bed. The view is amazing and the sea theme throughout great.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Sharon,
Many thanks for your very kind review. We are chuffed that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.
Regards,
Adrian

605 Nautica
Eduard V - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eduard V
With spouse/partner

An absolutely perfect stay.

We really had a wonderful time at 605 Nautica. Perfectly located, modernly and stylishly furnished with the best view and within walking distance from the beach. Great client service. We will definitely visit again!

605 Nautica's response

Hi Eduard,
Many thanks for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you again.

605 Nautica
Marietjie S - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marietjie S

Uitstekend.

Kan nie beter kry nie! Wonderlike uitsig oor see en op Tafelberg! Restaurante en winkels baie naby. Woonstel baie goed ingerig, sal sommer permanent daar wil woon. Selfs Adriaan wie ons ontvang het, was baie behulpsaam. Ons sal definitief weer gaan.

605 Nautica's response

Dear Marietjie,

Thanks a lot for your very kind review, we do hope you will come and stay again

Regards,
Adrian

605 Nautica
Jeanmari J - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jeanmari J
With friends

Definitief weer!

Baie mooi uitsig. Vriendelike ontvangs. Enige tyd sal ek weer daar tuis gaan. Baie dankie.

Leon V - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leon V
Family with young children

Baie lekker, goeie ligging.

A well equipped flat in a good area near the beach. Easy access to most of the tourist attractions. The owner is also very friendly and helpful.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Leon,
Many thanks for the kind review. With a bit of luck, we will see you guys again.
Thanks again.
Regards,
Adrian

605 Nautica
Cheraldy A - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cheraldy A

Breathtaking apartments.

We had a fantastic stay, we would definitely go back.

605 Nautica's response

Good day Cheraldy,

Many thanks for your kind review, you and your family are welcome to come back anytime you like.

Regards
Adrian

605 Nautica
Gabriel L - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gabriel L
With spouse/partner

Fantastic! The best we've ever experience in Cape Town.

Excellent! Keep it up. This was the best 2 days we ever spent in a apartment for the past 40 years. Will be back next year.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Gawie,
Many thanks for your kind review. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you guys next year.
Regards
Adrian

605 Nautica
Izelle D - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Izelle D

Pragtige uitsig oor die see en Tafelberg.

Die eenheid is uitstekend geleë, met 'n pragtige uitsig oor die oseaan en Tafelberg. Baie naby aan 'n verskeidenheid van restaurante en winkels. Die eenheid se spasie is baie goed benut en baie gerieflik ingerig. Die eenheid was baie netjies en skoon. Van die oomblik wat ek die eenheid bespreek het, het Adrian kontak gemaak, ek was dus vroegtydig op hoogte van alle reëlings. Ek sal beslis weer hier tuisgaan.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Izelle,
Many thanks for your complimentary review. We are chuffed you enjoyed your stay and you are very welcome to stay again.
Regards
Adrian

605 Nautica
Carien H - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carien H
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker en gerieflik - naby alles.

Ons was vriendelik ontvang. Baie lekker eenheid met alles wat nodig is. Alles is skoon, netjies en sentraal. Lekker koffie, beskuit, sjokolade en dankie ook vir die melkie! Lieflike see-uitsig op die strand. Ons het rus en vrede ervaar. Ons sal beslis weer by 605 Nautica tuisgaan.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Carien,
Many thanks for your kind review and we do hope to see you again.
Regards
Adrian and Val

605 Nautica
Albert V - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Albert V
On business

Awesome stay, close proximity to main beach and breathtaking view of Table Mountain. Will definitely stay there again.

All our needs were met as overview indicated and good, enjoyable stay.

605 Nautica's response

Dear Albert,

Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again at the end of August.

Best regards,
Adrian

605 Nautica
Elna S - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elna S
Family with teenagers

Just one word: incredible.

It was the best accommodation we've ever experienced. It is beautiful, neat, good client service and the view is amazing. Will go back every time.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Net een woord: ongelooflik.

Dit was die beste verblyf wat ons nog beleef het. Dit is pragtig, netjies, goeie kliëntediens en die uitsig is ongelooflik. Sal elke keer teruggaan soontoe.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

605 Nautica's response

Hi Elna,
Many thanks for your very kind review. I'm sorry I haven't replied in Afrikaans. Thank you for looking after our apartment so well and you and Andre are more than welcome to stay any time.
Best regards,
Adrian

605 Nautica
From R950
per night (sleeps 4)
From R950
per night (sleeps 4)
From R950
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 22:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 18 Clam Road, Table View, Cape Town, 7441, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGSemBafMVj6fPJFRYslbZiAUa5wlqc7uXY8TzAk6uX360q1foi?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R950  per night (sleeps 4) 27 5 1 5 18 Clam Road Table View 7441 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-22:00 10:00 -33.825215597522 18.479654839287
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!