The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 62 The Bridge | TravelGround
+26

62 The Bridge

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.4 out of 5from 9 reviews for 62 The Bridge
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Service
4.0/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Johnathan S - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Johnathan S
With friends

Baie aangenaam en rustig.

Was 'n baie aangename, rustige plek.

George S - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
George S
Family with teenagers

Baie lekker rustige omgewing.

Pragtige natuurskoon en heelwat wild om te besigtig.

62 The Bridge's response

Thank you very much for your feedback

62 The Bridge
Nokwazi G - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
1/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nokwazi G
With friends

I'll never book at The Bridge or refer it to anyone I know.

A lot has happened, I'm not a saint, but I'm sure there were other ways to deal with my situation than chasing us back late at night. But thanks, we'll find a way better place than The Bridge that we got on the last minute. If it was possible we were going to ask for our money back and book there.

Muller D - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Muller D
With spouse/partner

Ons het baie lekker gekuier, en lekker gebly in die woonstel. Sarie was baie vriendelik en gasvry.

Daar is so baie dinge om te doen in die omliggende area, dat ons skaars tyd in die woonstel spandeer het. Die tyd wat ons wel by die woonstel deurgebring het was rustig en lieflik.

Nada M - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Nada M

Alhoewel die eenheid klein is was die verblyf vir 3 persone goed.

Die persoon wat na die eenheid omgesien het was baie vriendelik en behulpsaam en het dinge onder haar aandag onmiddellik aangespreek alhoewel daar 'n paar dinge in die eenheid is wat aandag nodig het. Die ligging waar daar vanaf die straat agter ingekyk kan word was ongemaklik. Verder was dit aangenaam.

Thishana S - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thishana S
With friends

Relaxing and comfortable. Close to all the attractions.

Friendly and helpful staff at check-in. Enjoyable short stay. Recommended.

Cheryl T - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Cheryl T
Family with young children

Pleasantn

Was very pleasant and peaceful, nice and cosy little place for a family stay. Will definitely come again.

62 The Bridge's response

Thank you very much for your remarks. Pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It will be a pleasure to host you again.

Regards
Billy

62 The Bridge
Anina J - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anina J
Family with young children

Fantastic.

Had a great stay. The hippo was a bonus. Friendly people.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Baie lekker gebly. Die seekoei was 'n pluspunt. Vriendelike mense.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Thembi J - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Thembi J
With friends

Great.

I was a great experience and the place is lovely and quite.

From R750
per night (sleeps 3)
From R750
per night (sleeps 3)
From R750
per night (sleeps 3)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 3 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 22 Mckenzie Street, The Bridge Apartments, St Lucia, 3936, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA13d157207bb87a4a217ddb1ceb77a55aa0b516502ec41d4791da44a3c2a28e7f5ad4c5e8599935554733a6d7fdea07ee5ed2?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R750  per night (sleeps 3) 9 5 1 5 22 Mckenzie Street The Bridge Apartments 3936 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -28.372392679815 32.412209542328
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!