Milnerton Accommodation at 7 on Disa Self-catering Accommodation | TravelGround
+35

7 on Disa Self-catering Accommodation

18 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 18 reviews for 7 on Disa Self-catering Accommodation
Cleanliness
4.4/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.4/5
Marine B - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
2/5
Marine B
With spouse/partner

Was oraait.

Mikrogolf het gestink van 'n vorige kliënt en was nie eers mooi skoon nie en daar was nie 'n haardroër in kamer nie.

7 on Disa Self-catering Accommodation's response

Hi there
I'm very sorry and apologize for the inconvenience.
The guest before you had eaten curry in the microwave so they burned the microwave and we could only replace the microwave the day after. We did try our best to clean it and it didn't work. The smell could not be taken away so we replaced the microwave with a new one.
We do have hairdryer you just need to ask for one. Sorry about that. You more than welcome to ask for anything.
Hope this helps
Best regards,
Mariska

7 on Disa Self-catering Accommodation
Jonathan F - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jonathan F
With spouse/partner

Lovely accommodation.

Spacious room with all the amenities one could ask for. Really enjoyed our stay.

Keith M - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Keith M
With friends

Accommodation was neat.

Everything so perfect, the sleeping facilities, the kitchen and the atmosphere. Will definitely go back.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Verblyf was netjies.

Alles so perfek in orde, die slaapgeriewe, die kombuis en die atmosfeer. Sal beslis terugkom.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Emile V - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
2/5
Emile V
With spouse/partner

Was okay.

The only big disappointment was the drill hole pump that started halfway in the morning - rest was terribly disturbed as it was at our window. Advertise pool, but there is none.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Was okay.

Enigste groot teleurstelling was die boorgatpomp wat half 3 in die oggende aanskop - rus was vreeslik versteurd aangesien dit by ons venster was. Adverteer swembad, maar daar is geen.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Michelle J - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Michelle J
With spouse/partner

Safety was good, but a little busy in the house itself.

It is a well established place but we were not informed about the man working on the electricity so the power was off, a little noise because there was other people there as well but for people who want to be with other people its okay. For me personally I needed some time out and wanted to be alone at an establishment.

Susan E - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Susan E
Family with teenagers

Veilig en gasvryheid en goeie diens.

Ons het die plek maklik gekry en daar is 'n wonderlike Spar baie naby. Die dames wat ons ontvang het was baie vriendelik en het ons tuis laat voel. Die gesinskamer waarin ons gebly het was ruim, skoon en gesellig. Die koffiegeriewe was 'n bonus. Ek sal voorwaar weer hier tuis gaan. Dis 'n stil rustige buurt, tog naby aan die hoofpaaie.

Adre C - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Adre C

Maklik om by groot winkelsentrum en N1 uit te kom. Vriendelike gasvrou.

Ideale sakpasverblyf vir oorslaapbehoefte. Gemeenskaplike kombuisgeriewe kan dalk kopkrappertjie wees. Gasvrou kan dalk in toekoms fasiliteit uitbrei deur dit B&B te maak. 2 aparte reisgroepe met aparte reisprogramme kan dalk dinge in kombuis ongemaklik maak. Gelukkig het ons ontbyt by restaurant gehad.

Sumien W - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sumien W
Family with young children

Baie netjies, bekostigbare verblyf.

Ruim kamer vir ons gesin van 4. Veilige parkeerplek. Baie skoon en netjies en eienaar baie vriendelik.

Wessel V - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Wessel V
Family with teenagers

Vriendelik, skoon en netjies.

Ons was net vir een nag daar, maar vir ons doel van besoek aan Kaapstad was dit die perfekte ligging. Baie skoon en netjies. Sal aanbeveel en weer gebruikmaak.

Ashley C - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ashley C
With spouse/partner

Value for money.

My husband and I had a wedding in Milnerton and the guest house was just 10 minutes away. So it was a suitable place to stay for just one night.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Waarde vir geld.

Ek en my man het 'n troue aangehad in Milnerton en die gastehuis was 10 minute weg geleë. So dit was 'n geskikte plek om net die een aand te oornag.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Santie C - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Santie C
Family with young children

Uitstekend.

Baie lekker gebly was gasvry en het 'n laat uitboek toegelaat na ek klaar die Oceans gehardloop het voor ons weer vertrek het.

Lambert M - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Lambert M
With spouse/partner

Skoon en alle geriewe soos benodig.

Oopplan-buitekamer nie geskik vir meer as een persoon nie. Baie beknop vir twee persone. Slegs gordyn skei toilet van bed. Ons moes liewer in huis akkommodeer word. Het leeg gestaan.

Noel L - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Noel L
Individual traveler

Aangenaam en redelik.

Aangenaam en baie vriendelike diens.

Carina O - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carina O
With friends

Baie, baie goed en lekker.

Diens en verblyf was regtig lekker.

Maritza D - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maritza D
With friends

Goeie waarde vir jou geld.

Baie skoon en netjies. Sal dit definitief aanbeveel.

Jason E - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jason E
Family with young children

Close to all attractions. Clean, great value for money and lovely staff. Will definitely use again.

See stars.

Matshediso T - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Matshediso T

We have enjoyed our stay.

We will be visiting Cape Town during April and we will book there again.

Andre B - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Andre B
Family with teenagers

Baie lekker ondervinding.

Afgesien van die Stormers se verloor, baie lekker verblyf. Dankie.

From R450
per night (sleeps 2)
From R450
per night (sleeps 2)
From R450
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 17 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 7 Disa Street, Milnerton, Cape Town, 7441, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGE4ZjkzMjVlLTQ4MTMtNDY5ZC05NTFkLWU3ZjAxMjkyNjBiNA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R450  per night (sleeps 2) 18 5 1 5 7 Disa Street Milnerton 7441 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -33.87308 18.50157
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com