The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 8 on Rowallan | TravelGround
+30

8 on Rowallan

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 10 reviews for 8 on Rowallan
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.5/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Annéli M - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Annéli M
With friends

Ons het die verblyf en omgewing baie geniet en sal weer daar tuisgaan as ons in Blouberg-omgewing gaan vakansie hou.

Sien sterre.

Nawaal M - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nawaal M
With spouse/partner

Stay was awesome, quiet area.

Owners were friendly and we had our privacy place was clean and is perfect for couples with or without kids. Thanks so much!

Pertunia L - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pertunia L
Family with young children

It was a nice place to be with family and I will stay again in future, thank you very much.

Nice place to be.

Chris B - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chris B
Family with teenagers

Very luxurious, modern. Best mattress my wife and I slept on, even better than my own bed.

My family and I slept there one night. The place was pretty clean upon arrival. Had a great shower and slept very well. The owners were available all the time. WiFi was available. Nice towels.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie luuks, modern. Beste matras waarop ek en my vrou al op geslaap het, selfs beter as my eie bed.

Ek en my gesin het een aand daar oorgeslaap. Die plek was mooi skoon met aankoms. Baie lekker stort gehad en baie lekker geslaap. Die eienaars was die hele tyd beskikbaar. WiFi was beskikbaar. Lekker handdoeke.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jeanré T - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Jeanré T
With spouse/partner

Baie modern en uitstekend ingerig.

Die eenheid is baie mooi en modern en die fasiliteite het ons verwagtinge oortref. Dit sal 'n uitstekende keuse wees vir langer verblyf.

Ina S - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ina S
With spouse/partner

Die beste.

Silwerskoon, veilige plek met die beste diens en vriendelike behulpsaamheid asook bekostigbaar. Ons beveel hierdie plek beslis aan jy sal nooit spyt wees nie. Ons kom definitief weer! Baie dankie.

Preston S - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Preston S
Family with young children

Veilig netjies en rustig.

Ons was baie beïndruk met die netheid en veiligheid van die woonstel. Woonstel ook ten volle toegerus. Sal enige tyd weer daar gaan afpak en enigeen aanraai om soontoe te gaan. 10 uit 10.

Brian D - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Brian D
With spouse/partner

Great experience.

Debra is a very welcoming owner. The place is perfect for self-catering. Everything's there.

Dolf B - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dolf B
With spouse/partner

Really enjoyed it and would go again.

Neat and clean. Reception is very friendly.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Het baie geniet sal weer gaan.

Netjies skoon. Ontvangs baie vriendelik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Martin D - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Martin D
Family with teenagers

Beautiful view and very safe.

It is very quiet with a beautiful view of Table Mountain, neat and very luxurious. Bjorn and Debra were very hospitable.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige uitsig en baie veilig.

Dit is baie rustig met 'n pragtige uitsig van Tafelberg, netjies en baie luuks. Bjorn en Debra was baie gasvry.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R790
per night (sleeps 4)
From R790
per night (sleeps 4)
From R790
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 8 Rowallan Crescent, West Beach, Cape Town, 7441, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHFEUuqLxiiYZ6XOjmraEDQnvfDooSIglrtfPD8YAfTGjIsxq4S?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R790  per night (sleeps 4) 10 5 1 5 8 Rowallan Crescent West Beach 7441 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -33.8106265 18.4796372
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!