The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at A Quantum Leap Game Farm | TravelGround
+15

A Quantum Leap Game Farm

Guest House

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 8 reviews for A Quantum Leap Game Farm
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Ntebatse M - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Ntebatse M
With friends

One of the best places I have been to.

Excellent and friendly service where all our needs were catered for. They can improve on reception as we waited a long time before the gates opened for us. I will definitely go back again.

Reinette S - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Reinette S
With friends

Fantastic!

Quantum Leap Game Farm will definitely see us again! So happy we discovered this place. Nerice was so helpful. Had everything we needed. Thanks!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties!

A Quantum Leap Game Farm sien ons beslis weer! So bly ons het hierdie plekkie ontdek. Nerice kon nie meer behulpsaam wees nie. Alles wat nodig was, was daar. Baie dankie!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nico R - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nico R
With spouse/partner

Ongelooflike ervaring!

Ons was by A Quantum Leap vir ons eerste huweliksherdenking en dit was regtig besonders. Nerice-hulle is vreeslik gasvry en help graag. Hulle het te hore gekom van ons huweliksherdenking en sommer 'n lekker bottel druiwesap en boks sjokolade vir ons gegee. Die kos is ongelooflik! Ons sal dit definitief aanbeveel en hulle sal ons weer sien.

Elbie L - Oct 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elbie L
With spouse/partner

Net die plek om jou battery weer te herlaai.

As jy rus soek is dit die plek. Dit is baie stil en rustig en die bestuurders is baie vriendelik en behulpsaam.

Deon D - Oct 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Deon D
With spouse/partner

Definitely a must for a weekend break away

We were home away from home in a clean, friendly atmosphere with good food served.

Jacqueline L - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jacqueline L

The bush veld at it's best, loads of game to watch, charming hosts

Spent two days at A Quantum Leap Game Farm with my son. We had a wonderful time! It was such a delight to view the large number of game. The highlight was to see from up close, a family of giraffes. We didn't see the rhinos, but it was fun searching for them. We were served a breakfast of champions. Wow! Didn't have to eat until supper time! We would love to go back to Quantum Leap Game Farm, it`s such a cool and relaxing place.

Leon R - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Leon R
With spouse/partner

Die verblyf was aangenaam.

Nerice en Henry was uitstekend in elke opsig. Ek volg 'n streng vegan-dieet en ek het nooit voorheen by 'n gastehuis gebly waar soveel moeite gedoen was om in my behoeftes te voldoen nie. Vir enige iemand wat net wil wegbreek en gaan ontspan, is dit die ideale plek.

Sarel B - Mar 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sarel B
With spouse/partner

Baie aangenaam .Goeie kos,aangename bestuur.

Sal verseker weer kom. Lekker gerus.

From R880
per night (for 2 people)
From R880
per night (for 2 people)
From R880
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 24 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Rooibokkop, MARBLE HALL, 0450, Limpopo
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDY3ZWU2ZWQ5LTcyOTMtNDgwNy1iYzA4LTk0MTU0NGMyZTUxOA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R880  per night (for 2 people) 8 5 1 5 Rooibokkop MARBLE HALL 0450 Limpopo 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -24.8166667 29.3166667
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!