The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Admiralty B&B | TravelGround
+24

Admiralty B&B

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 13 reviews for Admiralty B&B
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Charnell J - Jun 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charnell J
With spouse/partner

Short and sweet.

Very nice area. Good place to stay.

Marlene R - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marlene R

Ons het ongelooflik lekker gebly. Baie mooi en netjiese kamer met 'n pragtige uitsig oor die vlei. Die ontbyt was heerlik met die lekkerste koffie daarby.

Ons sal Admirality B&B ten sterkste aanbeveel. Absoluut waarde vir geld. Saam met die verblyf het ons die heerlikste ontbyt gekry. Die kamer was smaakvol en baie netjies en skoon. Daar is oorgenoeg parkering en ek en my dogter het baie veilig gevoel. Die eienaar/gasheer was baie vriendelik en bedagsaam en het uit sy pad gegaan om ons tuis te laat voel. Admirality B&B sal ons defnitief weer sien. Baie dankie. Marlene en Karla.

Ninette B - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ninette B
With spouse/partner

Was 'n pragtige plek en die ontbyt was baie lekker. Die eienaars was baie vriendelik en behulpsaam.

Was 'n pragtige plek.

Nathaniel R - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nathaniel R
With spouse/partner

We were welcomed with a big smile.

At Breakfast, John & Lawrence came to greet us. Asked if we slept well. I really appreciated the interaction. It felt like being at home & like we were friends visiting.

Tracey V - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tracey V
Family with young children

Perfect for couples. Fun with the kids. Clean rooms, delicious breakfast. We had a beautiful weekend. Thank you so much.

Perfect place with family or even friends. Braai facility, pool area etc.

Semone W - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Semone W
With spouse/partner

Ek en my man vir 'n wegbreek.

Dit was baie nice.

Alan F - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Alan F
With spouse/partner

Very comfortable, large room. Excellent breakfast. All staff very helpful.

Used the pedal boat to see the marina.

Deon N - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Deon N
On business

Comfortable accommodation in quiet Southern Suburbs.

Admiralty B&B is in a quiet area with a peaceful view of the marina. It is easily accessible from the airport and conveniently located for access to restaurants in Muizenberg, Kalk Bay and Fish Hoek. My room was nice, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was tasty and served quickly and on time. Samantha was very helpful in recommending eateries in the area.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gerieflike verblyf in stil Suidelike Voorstede.

Admiralty B&B is in 'n stil omgewing met 'n rustige uitsig op die marina. Dis maklik bereikbaar vanaf die lughawe en uitstekend geleë vir toegang tot restaurante in Muizenberg, Kalkbaai en Vishoek. My kamer was mooi, ruim en gerieflik. Die ontbyt was smaaklik en is vinnig en betyds bedien. Samantha was baie behulpsaam om eetplekke in die omgewing aan te beveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Esthian B - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Esthian B
With spouse/partner

Best stay in a long time!

We absolutely loved our stay. The view from our room and deck was incredible. We even got to take the paddle boat for a stroll along the lake and witness some geese. Thank you John and Samantha for a lovely stay and hope to see you again soon.

Elizabeth M - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elizabeth M
Individual traveler

Very comfortable, pleasant stay. Everything I needed was available.

Thanks for your hospitality. Very pleasant stay.

Shandré L - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shandré L
Individual traveler

Kalm, rustig en baie veilig.

Pragtige uitsig, lekker ontbyt en vriendelike gasheer. Was absoluut die moeite werd.

Admiralty B&B 's response

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and rating.
We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again.
Kind regards,
John, Samantha & crew.

Admiralty B&B
Sandra D - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sandra D
With spouse/partner

Friendly, clean B&B.

Our flight was delayed, there was no problem with the B&B shuttle to pick us up at 00:45. Breakfast was good, clean and it was a beautiful place. Will definitely recommend. Thanks to all at Admiralty B&B.

Andre S - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Andre S
With spouse/partner

Lovely view, friendly and attentive hosts.

See stars.

From
R900
per night, for 2 ppl
From
From R900
per night, for 2 ppl
From
R900
per night, for 2 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 25 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 6 Admirals Walk, Marina Da Gama, Muizenberg, 7945, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaJxJaJtwrXLjSEvX2hTOTsCNTr4AjUUB7v6HxyXtWL6X5f7N9j?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R900  per night, for 2 ppl 13 5 1 5 6 Admirals Walk Marina Da Gama 7945 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -34.094764962096 18.475510264418
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!