Kempton Park Accommodation at All Over Africa Gastehuis | TravelGround
+53

All Over Africa Gastehuis

10 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.3 out of 5from 10 reviews for All Over Africa Gastehuis
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
3.8/5
Safety
4.2/5
Value for money
4.2/5
Dylan R - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Dylan R
Family with young children

Great hosts. Peaceful place to sleep.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gawe gashere. Rustige slaapplek.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

All Over Africa Gastehuis's response

Middag Dylan,
Dankie vir die resensie.

All Over Africa Gastehuis
Pulane M - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Pulane M
With spouse/partner

It was great and I enjoyed my stay at All Over Africa Gastehuis.

I enjoyed my stay although there was no electricity and no backup for it.

Grant A - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Grant A
With friends

Dit was lort en kragtig en baie aangenaam dankie.

Ek is baie gelukkig met die goeie diens en verblyf wat ons ondervind het. Net bietjie teleurgesteld dat daar nie DStv in ons kamer was nie. Dit het ook gevoel of daar iewers koue lig by die Leeu-kamer inkom. Sal probeer om volgende keer in somermaande te bespreek. Dankie.

Richard O - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Richard O
With spouse/partner

Relaxing weekend with friendly hosts.

Our weekend was really relaxing in the thatched room which was well appointed and neat. Sitting in the neat and well tended garden was relaxing. Our hosts were friendly and customer orientated. Money well spent.

Anne-mare L - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
1/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Anne-mare L
Family with teenagers

Die Keizers was baie vriendelike mense.

Ons kon vir twee nagte (Vrydag + Saterdag) glad nie slaap nie weens harde musiek, 'n massiewe lawaai uit die naburige area. Ons moes ook van die bespreekte kamer verander na 'n ander kamer - ek glo ons was toe uiteindelik beter daaraan af, maar my een dogter moes op 'n sleeper couch slaap. Die ontbyte was heerlik en die kamer is mooi in stand gehou sonder verlies van enige aard.

Marina B - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Marina B
With spouse/partner

Baie gerieflik. Goeie waarde vir geld.

Baie netjies. Gerieflik ingerig. Naby lughawe en groot winkelsentrum. Gasheer en gasvrou vriendelik en behulpsaam.

Marlize V - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
2/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marlize V
Individual traveler

Location.

From the airport and back, location is not all that safe.

All Over Africa Gastehuis's response

I find it difficult to believe that the location is not safe. We have lived in this area for 27 years and never had an incident of crime. For the protection of our customers we have taken the following precautions; installed 16 cameras on the premises. We have an armed response as well as beams right around the property. We have walls and spikes on the walls. Every door that goes outside is also protected with a trellidor slam shut gate. We believe we have taken every precaution that is available.

All Over Africa Gastehuis
Nicole E - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicole E
On business

Very friendly and warm stay.

I enjoyed my stay and was a very relaxing environment.

Roelf S - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Roelf S
With spouse/partner

Hospitable and certainly a pleasure, people incredibly friendly.

Will definitely use them again, they are hospitable and very helpful.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gasvry en vir seker 'n plesier, mense ongelooflik vriendelik.

Sal vir seker weer van hulle gebruik maak, hulle is gasvry en baie behulpsaam.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Frik B - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Frik B
Individual traveler

Pleasant accommodation and enjoyed the time there.

Friendly welcome and escorted to room by owner. Everything in the room was explained properly as well as how the TV works. Room neat and clean. Beds of high quality. Dinner was a good standard and at a reasonable price. Owners very friendly and had a nice time with them.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Aangename verblyf en tydjie geniet.

Vriendelik ontvang en vergesel na kamer deur eienaar. Alles behoorlik verduidelik in die kamer en TV werking gewys. Kamer netjies en skoon. Beddens van 'n hoƫ gehalte. Aandete was van 'n goeie standaard en teen 'n redelike prys. Eienaars baie vriendelik en het lekker saam gekuier.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R1 000
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 000
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 000
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 13 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 133 Ambrosia Road, Birch Acres, Kempton Park, 1618, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDM1NzhhMjVkLTM1ZDktNDczMy1hNzcwLWNmZjI5ZTg1MzQ1NQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 000  per night (for 2 people) 10 5 1 5 133 Ambrosia Road Birch Acres 1618 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -26.063912636875 28.201343929813
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com