The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Aloha Lodge | TravelGround
+48

Aloha Lodge

8 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 8 reviews for Aloha Lodge
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Shireen A - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Shireen A
With spouse/partner

The owner was very helpful and pleasant. We had a wonderful stay. I will surely make use of Aloha lodge again and recommend it to family and friends.

Aloha Lodge's response

Oh thats wonderful words, thank you so much. I'm glad your daughter and her husband loved it at aloha.
Please come back one day or spread the word. All the best for the beautiful young married couple! May their lives prosper!!!
Kind regards, Annette

Aloha Lodge
Ash N - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ash N
Individual traveler

Kort, maar als was perfek.

Was nie lank daar nie, maar moet sê die diens is wonderlik. Mooi skoon en naby aan 'n hoë pad so maklik in en uit.

Mxolisi N - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mxolisi N
Individual traveler

Nice accommodation, I had a great time at Aloha Lodge.

I got all the service I required at the lodge, my money wasn't wasted.

Aloha Lodge's response

Dear Mxolisi,

Thank you very much for your outstanding feedback. I am happy you enjoyed your stay at Aloha Lodge. Hopefully, one day you'll return.

Keep well and all the best.

Regards,
Annette

Aloha Lodge
Ruben P - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Ruben P
Individual traveler

Just perfect for surfers and backpackers.

Easy going atmosphere. All is well. Everybody is very helpful and hospitality is great. Room is neat and clean, price is perfect. If you are expecting Hilton standards, go to Hilton. I would advise it to everyone who appreciates authenticity and honesty.

Christian M - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Christian M
Family with young children

Super nice!

The owner Anette is great, the value for money is great and we were just generally really satisfied. Definitely recommendable.

Aloha Lodge's response

Dear Christian, Susan & Delta. thanks again for being my guests and for leaving such a beautiful review. It was nice getting to know you and hopefully next time you are going to stay a little longer. Please keep well and stay happy. Warm regards, Annette

Aloha Lodge
Katarina E - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Katarina E
With spouse/partner

Exactly what we were looking for!

It was easy to find, close to Killarney Raceway and the people were friendly!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Presies wat ons gesoek het!

Dit was maklik om te kry, naby Killarney Raceway en die mense was baie vriendelik!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Aloha Lodge's response

Dear Kate!
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at aloha lodge and thank you for your kind words. It was lovely meeting you in person after we've sent a few messages back and forth. I hope one day you will return.
I appreciated your patience with our pool deck renovations. It looks great now and next time you don't need to do exercises to get into the apartment.
Please keep well and thanks again for being my guests.
Warm regards!
Annette & team

Aloha Lodge
Nolene J - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nolene J
Individual traveler

Awesome!

Great atmosphere and service.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Awesome!

Die atmosfeer en die diens was great.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Garry V - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Garry V
Family with teenagers

Very pleasant.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie aangenaam.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Aloha Lodge's response

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. I am happy you've enjoyed your time at aloha!
Hopefully one day you will return. all the best for you and keep well! Warm regards. Annette & the aloha family

Aloha Lodge
was R625
From R375
per night (for 2 people)
was R625
From R375
per night (for 2 people)
was R625
From R375
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 14 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 6 Algoa Road, Milnerton, 7441, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDljNGM3ZWVmLTc2YzUtNDA5Yy04MzE3LTNiOWNjOWY0OWY5Yg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 was R625, now From R375  per night (for 2 people) 8 5 1 5 6 Algoa Road Milnerton 7441 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 11:00 -33.89135 18.49221
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!