The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Andante | TravelGround
+39

Andante

12 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 12 reviews for Andante
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Solomon F - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Solomon F
With spouse/partner

Very friendly reception and nice area.

Thank you very much for a friendly reception and nice chats Marius. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again. The unit is very well equipped and was clean and tidy. Location excellent for exploring the surroundings.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie vriendelike ontvangs en aangename omgewing.

Baie dankie vir 'n vriendelike ontvangs en lekker geselsies Marius. Ons het ons verblyf terdeë geniet en sal beslis weer daar tuisgaan. Die eenheid is baie goed toegerus en was skoon en netjies. Ligging uitstekend vir verkenning van die omgewing.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Munira S - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Munira S
With spouse/partner

Fantasties. Kon vir niks beter vra nie.

Andante het ek klaar aan ander aanbeveel. Ons het die tyd so geniet. Baie rustig. Die uitsig is pragtig. Alle eetplekke was naby en see is ook lekker teenaan.

Melonie P - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melonie P
Family with young children

Excellent stay will definitely be back.

The place was great just what we as a family needed. Will definitely be back.

Heinrich C - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Heinrich C
Family with young children

Lekker! Wonderlik.

Lekker gebly, veilig en tuis gevoel. Sal Andante enige tyd aanbeveel.

Bonita P - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bonita P
With friends

The perfect home away from home getaway.

We loved our stay at Andante. We were received so warmly and the flat was so spacious and clean with the cutest little things everywhere. It truly felt like our home for the weekend. The host and his wife was so accommodating and did not infringe on our holiday, especially since they're on the premises. We would recommend it to anyone.

Adrian C - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Adrian C
With spouse/partner

Truly great accommodation and great hospitality.

Would definitely recommend this place.

Ansie V - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Ansie V
Family with young children

Fantasties!

Fantasties toegerus en baie skoon en netjies! Dit was ontspannend en rustig.

Johan K - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan K
With spouse/partner

Fantastic!

We had a great time, even though it was just a quick overnight. Very hospitably welcomed by Marius. He even offered to let us drop our luggage off before we could check in. Thank you, Marius.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasmagories!

Ons het baie lekker gekuier, al was dit net 'n vinnige oorslaap. Baie gasvry ontvang deur Marius. Hy het selfs aangebied dat ons vroeër ons bagasie kan kom aflaai voordat ons kon inklok. Baie dankie, Marius.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Smithie C - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Smithie C
Family with teenagers

Fantasties.

Sal engine tyd weer daar gaan bly en sal dit hoogs aanbeveel.

Christian M - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Christian M
With spouse/partner

Exactly what we expected.

Nice place and very friendly owners.

Celeste E - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Celeste E

Baie lekker gebly.

Baie dankie vir alles. Alles was perfek en gerieflik.

Shirley N - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shirley N
With spouse/partner

Great location.

Adante is a great place to stay. We had an amazing time and it is close to the lagoon as well as the shops. We will go there again.

From R1 400
per night (for 4 people)
From R1 400
per night (for 4 people)
From R1 400
per night (for 4 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 13:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 78 Sunbird Dr, Myburgh Park, Langebaan, 7357, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD35zaNqzBJCpUuDvRZUaAHynjYIpcFl3UeeCT89Qik8GtT0Bn2?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 400  per night (for 4 people) 12 5 1 5 78 Sunbird Dr Myburgh Park 7357 Western Cape 0860 022 102 13:00-20:00 10:00 -33.101921381876 18.04565533205
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!