The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Apartment 2 Lagune View | TravelGround
+13

Apartment 2 Lagune View

14 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 14 reviews for Apartment 2 Lagune View
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Anneke D - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anneke D
With friends

Baie netjies. Waarde vir geld.

Baie goed toegerus. Ons kon selfs ons wasgoed was. Veiligheid is uitstekend.

Apartment 2 Lagune View's response

Good day Anneke,

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a lovely review, we hope we see you all again soon. It was a pleasure accommodating you and your family, or friends. Have a wonderful year and be safe.
Anthea

Apartment 2 Lagune View
Belinda M - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Belinda M
Family with teenagers

Baie lekker gebly

Was aangenaam verras. Skottelgoedwasmasjien en wasmasjien is 'n groot plus. Netjies en skoon.

Apartment 2 Lagune View's response

Thank you for the positive feedback, I really appreciate it. We hope to see you all again in the near future. Take care and I hope 2018 is a good one for you and all your family.
Many thanks
Anthea

Apartment 2 Lagune View
Regina V - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Regina V
Family with teenagers

Gerieflik met mooi uitsig.

Gerieflik. Kort spieël in kamer naby muurprop om hare droog te blaas. Met aankoms meegedeel dat ingeboude braaier rook. Weber se rooster was erg vuil gewees. Verder lekker gekuier.

Apartment 2 Lagune View's response

I would like to take this opportunity to apologise for the unpleasant experience you had staying in our establishment, one with the Weber not being up to your standards and also that there was no mirror for you to utilise to blow dry your hair. I appreciate your feedback and once again would like to take this opportunity to apologise for the experience you encountered.
Many thanks,
Anthea

Apartment 2 Lagune View
Barend K - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Barend K
Family with teenagers

Beautiful place, beautiful view, perfect location and the place has everything to make your stay comfortable.

Would definitely recommend this place. The appliances are modern and there are a braai area and Weber. Definitely a place I would strongly recommend.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Mooi plek, mooi uitsig, perfek geleë en die plek het alles wat jou verblyf gemaklik maak.

Sal beslis die plek aan beveel, plek was mooi skoon, toerusting in die plek is modern, braai-area en Weber beskikbaar. Dit is beslis 'n plek wat ek hoog sal aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Apartment 2 Lagune View's response

Thanks so much for taking your time and giving No.2 such a great review, we really appreciate it.
Hope to see you and your family in the near future.
Many thanks
Anthea

Apartment 2 Lagune View
Ilse B - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ilse B
With spouse/partner

Very peaceful.

Very neat, everything you need available.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie rustig.

Baie netjies, alles beskikbaar wat jy nodig het.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Ellen M - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ellen M
Family with teenagers

Neat, well equipped apartment close to lagoon.

We had a wonderful holiday in J Bay. The apartment was very comfortable and the host accomodating. It is a bit noisy over New Year but this is due to the location which is really great close to the lagoon and beach.

Emmie G - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Emmie G
Family with young children

Baie gerieflik en goed ingerig.

Die woonstel is baie mooi ingerig en gerieflik. Area is stil wat goed en sleg kan wees.

Apartment 2 Lagune View's response

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it!! The area is quiet, which most people enjoy after a busy day but very safe. Hope to see you all in the near future.

Many thanks,
Anthea

Apartment 2 Lagune View
Andre V - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Andre V
With spouse/partner

Excellent stay.

Very nice place to stay. The apartment is very good. The appliances excellent! The only hint I can give is to supply an alternative to boil water when there is no electricity.

Apartment 2 Lagune View's response

Thanks so much for taking your time to give us this lovely review, we really appreciate it & value all comments. Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the near future.
Take care and hope you all have a beautiful weekend.
Anthea

Apartment 2 Lagune View
Riaan C - Feb 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Riaan C
Family with young children

Fantastic and exactly what we expected.

We found the unit to be exactly what we had envisaged. The unit was of a high standard and very well presented. We will highly recommend this place to anybody. The owner was also lovely to deal with and went above and beyond!

Apartment 2 Lagune View's response

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a beautiful review, really appreciate the compliments.
Its also such a pleasure having people that take such good care of your place. Hope to see you all in the near future.
Thanks,
Anthea

Apartment 2 Lagune View
Manus W - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Manus W

Baie vriendelike mense en in 'n goeie area.

Die uitsig oor die lagoon is asemrowend. Ek sal dit enige tyd aanbeveel vir vriende en familie. Alles in Apartment 2 Lagune View was mooi en modern.

Apartment 2 Lagune View's response

Thank you for such kind words, it was a pleasure to have you visit. Hope to see you all again in the near future.

Take care and all the best for you and your family for 2016!

Apartment 2 Lagune View
Stiaan D - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stiaan D
With friends

Everything in perfect condition and awesome place for holiday to stay.

The unit was very neat and tidy on arrival and the reception was very professional. We had a great stay and can recommend this unit for a nice family holiday. I do however suggest that if people, like we did, stay for longer than 10 days please please give a option for linen and bedding to be changed - even if one has to pay for the service. Thanks very much will see you again!

Apartment 2 Lagune View's response

Thanks very much for your feed back, we really appreciate it.
Any requests are accommodated by us, if we receive a special message or request prior to your arrival we will most certainly accommodate you, although certain requests could be an additional cost to the guests.
Once again thank you so much for your positive feedback. Hope to see you in the near future.
Enjoy the rest of the holidays and all the best to you and your family for 2016.

Many thanks
Anthea

Apartment 2 Lagune View
Zelda W - Jan 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Zelda W
With spouse/partner

Vakansie saam met my familie.

Lagune View 2 is 'n pragtige woonstel, maar kort spieëls in die slaapkamers met ordentlike rakkies vir jou haardroër ens. Ook in die badkamer is daar geen oppervlak om jou toiletware neer te sit.

Valerie D - Sep 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Valerie D
Family with young children

Baie goeie waarde vir geld.

Baie lekke woonstel en baie veilig Uitsig op die strandmeer bied alles wat jy nodig het en nog meer - sal dit enige tyd vir iemand met kinders aanbeveel.

Ronel J - Apr 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronel J
Family with teenagers

Baie mooi. Pragtig. Netjies en skoon. Dit was heerlik om in so 'n plek in te stap.

Baie mooi. Pragtig. Netjies en skoon. Dit was heerlik om in so 'n plek in te stap en te kon oorslaap. Ek sal beslis weer daar bly.

Apartment 2 Lagune View's response

Thank you for your well appreciated feedback.Look forward to seeing you in the near future.Once again many thanks for your valued feedback.

Apartment 2 Lagune View
From R2 900
per night (sleeps 4)
From R2 900
per night (sleeps 4)
From R2 900
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 2 Lagune View, Kabeljous Street, Jeffreys Bay, 6330, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGJmOWNkOWYzLTBlNGYtNDEwYy1iODcxLTc4ZTJiMzFiMjdkMw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R2 900  per night (sleeps 4) 14 5 1 5 2 Lagune View Kabeljous Street 6330 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.0197003 24.9274027
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!