Cape Town CBD Accommodation at Apartments 67 on Long Street | TravelGround
+51

Apartments 67 on Long Street

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 10 reviews for Apartments 67 on Long Street
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Engela K - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Engela K
Individual traveler

Lovely apartment.

Fully equipped and very neat. I enjoyed the stay.

Stephane D - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stephane D

Well equipped and located.

Near bus route. Parking at your apartment.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Goed toegerus en goed geleë.

Naby busroete. Parkering by jou woonplek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lalaki T - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lalaki T
With friends

My perfect home away from home!

Very clean, near most facilities, the apartment was just perfect. Provided us with all the basic necessities.

Koos B - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
5/5
Koos B
Family with teenagers

Very central. Neat and affordable for 4 people.

Safety in the area is a risk with people harassing, cursing and following you around. There is increased security in the area, but there's not much they can do. Lovely restaurants in the area. Hop on off bus in close proximity.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie sentraal. Netjies en bekostigbaar vir 4 mense.

Veiligheid in omgewing is 'n risiko met mense wat jou lastig val, agtervolg en vloek. Daar is versterkte sekuriteit in die omgewing maar hulle kan nie veel doen nie. Lekker restaurante in omgewing. Hop on off bus naby beskikbaar.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Clarette C - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Clarette C
With friends

Pragtige uitsig, goed geleë, wonderlike ervaring.

Dit is ‘n wonderlike woonstel, ruim, goed geleë en baie netjies! Die eenheid het ‘n asemrowende uitsig oor Tafelberg, Leeukop en die stad. Ons het ten alle tye veilig gevoel en die verblyf is stapafstand van talle eetplekke, koffiewinkels en besienswaardighede. Daar is baie om te doen en te verken in die omliggende omgewing. Ons het ons kuier hier werklik geniet!

Annelize V - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annelize V
Family with teenagers

Perfect accommodation in the heart of Cape Town.

Thank you to TravelGround and owner Brad for a memorable stay in Cape Town. The accommodation speaks of quality. It is close to the Cape Town Sightseeing bus stop and the perfect spot if you do not want to drive around and rather make use of the public transport. We would recommend to all.

Apartments 67 on Long Street's response

Thank you Annelize. We are happy that you and your wonderful family enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again.
Best wishes,
Brad and Cheryl.

Apartments 67 on Long Street
Mariaan W - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mariaan W
With friends

Absolutely fantastic accommodation.

We arrived there and the group of people were so impressed with theaccommodation that they just started taking photos. Cheryl was very friendly and helpful. I overslept because of the good quality of the beds. Central and close to everything, within walking distance.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Absolute fantastiese verblyf.

Ons het daar aangekom en die groepie mense was so beïndruk met die verblyf, hulle het net foto's begin neem. Cheryl was baie vriendelik en behulpsaam. Het verslaap a.g.v goeie kwaliteit beddens. Sentraal en naby alles, binne loopafstand.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Apartments 67 on Long Street's response

Hi Marian,
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the mother city.
Baie dankie vir julle ondersteuning.
Best wishes,
Brad and Cheryl.

Apartments 67 on Long Street
Cadi B - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cadi B
On business

Enjoyable.

Had a very pleasant stay. Thank you so much for accommodating us, will be making use of this accommodation when traveling to the mother city again. I'm so impressed with the modern layout of the apartment, it's beautiful!

Apartments 67 on Long Street's response

Thanks Cadi. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the mother city.
Best wishes.
Brad & Cheryl

Apartments 67 on Long Street
Barbara F - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Barbara F

Ongelooflike mooi uitsig oor Tafelberg.

Baie mooi plekkie. Dis baie netjies en die uitsig uit die woonstel is ongelooflik mooi. Baie dankie aan Brad en Cheryl vir julle gasvryheid. Sal definitief julle plekkie aanbeveel vir ons vriende en familie. Aan LekkeSlaap, dankie vir julle hulp en vinnig terugvoering oor die verblyf.

Apartments 67 on Long Street's response

Hi Barbara

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do appreciate your support. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Baie Dankie
Brad & Cheryl

Apartments 67 on Long Street
Rushdiiya G - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rushdiiya G
With friends

Great location and excellent service.

The apartment is in a safe, secure, quiet building, perfectly located on Long Street. The facilities, furniture and decor in the apartment were of a high standard, top quality. The owner was helpful and really welcoming and friendly. We had a very pleasant stay and will definitely return! Will most definitely recommend this place!

Apartments 67 on Long Street's response

Dear Rushdiya

It was our pleasure to host you. We are pleased that your enjoyed your stay in Cape Town. We look forward to welcoming you back soon

Kind regards,
Brad and Cheryl
Luxury Apartments on Long Street

Apartments 67 on Long Street
From R20 000
per night (sleeps 4)
From R20 000
per night (sleeps 4)
From R20 000
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address:  67 Long Street, The Decks, Cape Town, 8001, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDY1OGUyYTExLTczNjQtNDQwYi1hM2ZiLWQ0ZDg4OTMzNTk3ZQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R20 000  per night (sleeps 4) 10 5 1 5 67 Long Street The Decks 8001 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.921791 18.420151
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com