The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Aqua Marine Guest House | TravelGround
+24

Aqua Marine Guest House

Guest House

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 44 reviews for Aqua Marine Guest House
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Gerhard V - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gerhard V
With spouse/partner

Voel soos huis. Hul laat jou baie tuis voel.

Wat jy soek sal hul uit hul pad gaan om jou kuier by hul te volmaak.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you, Gerhard, we really appreciate your feedback and are glad you felt comfortable.
Kind regards,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Bianca B - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bianca B
Family with young children

Awesome.

Awesome verblyf. Gasvryheid 10/10. Sal definitief weer daar bly.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you Bianca, your feedback is much appreciated and we are glad that you felt comfortable.
Kind regards, Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Nelia R - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Nelia R
Family with teenagers

Kathy is baie gasvry en die ontbyt was heerlik!

Goeie ligging van gastehuis. Kort 'n bietjie onderhoud werk. Beslis die moeite werd om daar te bly. Stil area. Goeie waarde vir geld wat lieflike ontbyt insluit.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you Nelia, your feedback is really appreciated and we are glad you were comfortable. Kind regards, Kathy.

Aqua Marine Guest House
Annie V - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Annie V
With spouse/partner

Neat and functional. Centrally located.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Netjies en funksioneel. Sentraal geleë.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you for your comments, Annie. We really appreciate your feedback and are glad you were comfortable.

Kind regards,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Kim V - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kim V
Family with young children

The accommodation was worth the price, I was very impressed.

The guest house was affordable, clean and tidy. The breakfast was delicious and the host was friendly and considerate to our needs. I will stay there again and again.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Good Day Kim, Thank you for your kind comments, we really appreciate your feedback and are glad to know you were comfortable. Kind regards Kathy.

Aqua Marine Guest House
Guillaume T - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Guillaume T
With spouse/partner

Uitstaande verblyf wat alles bevat en niks kort nie.

Ons was meer as tevrede met die opset en het heerlik gebly vir 2 nagte. Die ontbyt was perfek gewees. Kathy is 'n agtermekaar gasvrou en het ons tuis laat voel. Baie dankie, Kathy!

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Baie dankie Guillaume,
Ek is bly jy was tevrede met ons gashuis. Julle is altyd welkom.
Vriendelike groete,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
David P - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
David P
With spouse/partner

Friendly and breathtaking.

With our arrival, Kathy was present and we felt at home from the start. She gave us the necessary orientation and also went to show the living room. The bathroom, room was nice and clean and tidy. Breakfast was very delicious and the staff were friendly and greeted you with a broad smile every day. It was a very pleasant and wonderful stay for us and would not hesitate to book there again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Vriendelike en asemrowend.

Met ons aankoms was Kathy teenwoordig en ons het sommer van die intrapslag tuis gevoel. Sy het ons die nodige orienteering gedoen en ook die woonkamer gaan wys. Die badkamer, kamer was mooi skoon en netjies. Ontbyt was baie heerlik en die personeel was vriendelike wat jou elke dag met 'n breë glimlag gegroet het. Dit was vir ons 'n baie aangename en wonderlike verblyf en sal nie skroom om weer daar te bespreek nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you, David. We really appreciate your feedback and are glad to know you were comfortable.

Kind regards
Kathy and Staff

Aqua Marine Guest House
Gwendoline H - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gwendoline H
Family with teenagers

A very warm, clean and comfortable stay.

A very clean, comfortable and accommodating place to stay. Close to sea airport and all you need to enjoy your stay in PE.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you, Gwendoline, we really appreciate your feedback and are glad you were comfortable.

Kind regards,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Madelein C - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Madelein C
With friends

Warmly welcomed. Clean and reliable.

Aqua Marine Guest House is a really friendly environment with very clean units and awesome customer service.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you Madelein, we really appreciate your feedback.
Kind regards,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Karien J - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karien J
With spouse/partner

Very nice and comfortable.

We had a great stay at Aqua Marine Guest House. Our accommodation was neat, comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was delicious. We'll definitely stay here again. Our host really went through effort to make our stay wonderful.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie lekker en gerieflik.

Ons het baie lekker oorgebly by Aqua Marine Guest House. Ons blyplek was netjies, gerieflik en baie skoon. Die heerlike ontbyt was 'n lekker bederf. Ons sal definitief weer hier oorbly. Ons gasvrou het regtig moeite gedoen om ons verblyf heerlik te maak.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you Karien, we really appreciate your feedback and we are glad to know you felt comfortable. Kind regards, Kathy.

Aqua Marine Guest House
Hermien P - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hermien P
With spouse/partner

Awesome!

The best guesthouse I visited in a long time.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you Hermien, your feedback is very much appreciated and we are very glad to hear you felt comfortable. Kind regards, Kathy.

Aqua Marine Guest House
Gerda J - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gerda J
With spouse/partner

Lovely accommodation - a real home away from home.

Aqua Marine is a real home and the fact that our puppy was welcome was a great bonus. The daily breakfast was also delicious and well presented. We will definitely stay at Aqua Marine again without a doubt.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlike verblyf - 'n ware huis weg van die huis.

Aqua Marine is 'n ware tuiste en die feit dat ons hondjie welkom was, was werklik 'n groot bonus. Die daaglikse ontbyt was ook heerlik en goed voorgesit. Ons sal definitief weer sonder twyfel by Aqua Marine tuisgaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Good day Gerda,

Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you were comfortable.

Kind regards,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Daline E - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Daline E
With spouse/partner

Pleasant, affordable accommodation.

The room was neat and well equipped. Owners, Gordon and Cathy, welcomed us and made us feel at home. Breakfast was delicious. Aqua Marine offers value for money.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Aangename, bekostigbare verblyf.

Die kamer was netjies en goed toegerus. Eienaars, Gordon en Cathy, het ons baie vriendelik en gasvry ontvang en tuis laat voel. Ontbyt was heerlik. Aqua Marine bied goeie waarde vir geld.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you, Daline. Your feedback is much appreciated and we are glad to know you were comfortable.

Kind regards,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Charles H - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Charles H
Individual traveler

Very friendly service.

We didn't spend much time in Aqua Marine, but can say the service is friendly and the rooms are neat and clean.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie vriendelike diens.

Ons het nie baie tyd in Aqua Marine spandeer nie, maar kan tog getuig van vriendelike diens en skoon netjiese kamers.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Baie dankie, ons is bly julle was gemaklik.
Vriendelike groete,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Zelda V - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zelda V
With spouse/partner

Dit was regtig baie gesellig en waarde vir geld.

Dit was regtig 'n baie lekker plekkie waar ons gebly het. Die eienaars is regtig baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig. Die ontbyt en die hele uiteensetting van die ontbyt was regtig net iets anders. Ek en my man het dit regtig baie geniet. Die woonstel is baie netjies en het alles wat jy nodig het, indien daar iets kort is die eienaar gou gou om te help en te vra.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Dear Zelda,

Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad that you were comfortable and appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Chantelle M - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chantelle M
Family with teenagers

Lekker gebly en sal definitief weer daar bly.

Was baie beïndruk met diens. Akkommodasie was ook baie gemaklik. En ontbyt was bonus en heerlik. Sal definitief aanbeveel en weer daar bly.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Good Day Chantelle,

Thank you for your kind comments, we really appreciate your feedback and enjoyed meeting you and the two boys.

Kind regards
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Thandazwa M - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thandazwa M
With spouse/partner

Great stay.

I would really love to come again as the stay was good even though we spent a night. From the management to the staff we received a good care.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Good day Thandazwe,
Thank you for your comments, we really appreciate your feedback and we were glad you were comfortable.
Kind regards,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Sandile M - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sandile M
Family with young children

Perfect destination, Lovely friendly staff.

I'm very happy with my stay. Cathy and Gordon can host.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Good Day Sandile,
Thank you very much for your comments, we really appreciate your feedback and are really glad you were comfortable.
Kind regards,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Abrie C - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Abrie C
With friends

Everything I required.

Neat, clean and spacious. Breakfast was a treat, thank you very much.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you for your comments. We really appreciate your feedback, and we are glad that you were comfortable. Kind regards, Kathy.

Aqua Marine Guest House
Dj V - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dj V
With spouse/partner

Very neat, clean, spacious. Pleasant, affordable stay worth recommending.

The people of the Baai are renowned for their hospitality and this was no exception. Warm reception and neat, spacious, clean accommodation. Breakfast was a hit. Can recommend, as the location is very central to eateries, the beach, gim and shopping centre. If even I'm in PE again, would definitely go there again!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie netjies, skoon, ruim en aangename, aanbeveelbare, bekostigbare verblyf.

Die Baai se mense staan bekend vir hul vriendelikheid en dit was dus geen uitsondering nie. Die ontvangs was hartlik en die huisvesting netjies, ruim en skoon. Ontbyt was 'n treffer en die voorbereiding van die kos baie smaaklik. Ek kan dit regtig aanbeveel aangesien die ligging baie sentraal is t.o.v. lekker eetplekke en binne loopafstand van die strand, gym en inkopiesentrum. Indien ek weer PE besoek, sal ek beslis weer daar wil bly!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you, Dirk, we are really glad you were comfortable and really appreciate your feedback.

Kindest Regards,
Kathy and all the staff.

Aqua Marine Guest House
Robert L - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Robert L
On business

Lovely stay with Kathy and Peter, absolutely recommended.

Warm atmosphere and understanding of the needs of tired business travellers. Room was absolutely suitable with great WiFi and DStv.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you, Bridget, for your feedback, we are really glad to know you were comfortable.
Kind regards,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Sandra F - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sandra F
With friends

Very comfortable, close to the beach and shops.

PE is the best holiday destination. People are friendly, beaches are clean.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback and are glad you were comfortable. Kind regards, Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Elvorina U - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elvorina U
With spouse/partner

Ongelooflik.

Dis een van die gastehuise wat ek enige tyd sal terugkeur na toe. Ek beoog om binnekort weer in te klok. Baie dankie vir die vriendelike ontvangs wat ek gekry het.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you, Elvorina, for your review, we really appreciate your feedback and we are glad you felt comfortable.

Kind regards,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Hendry M - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Hendry M
With spouse/partner

Het dadelik tuis en belangrik gevoel.

Die ontvangs was vriendelik en deurentyd was daar kommunikasie. Ons het belangrik gevoel weens die aandag en ook die feit dat hulle 'n paar ekstra dinge vir ons gedoen het. Bv. vir my 'n spesifieke parkering uitgehou en tuisgemaakte konfyt op die tafel gesit na 'n kommentaar van my vrou. Baie behulpsaam en tog ons ruimte gegee om te ontspan. Baie dankie.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you kindly, for your review. We certainly enjoyed your visit, especially with the fun at breakfast times.

Kindest regards,
Gordon and Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
William L - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
William L
With spouse/partner

Die plek is moeg.

Ons het van Aqua Marine gehou maar sal nie weer daar bly omdat die gastehuis baie opgeknap moet word.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you for staying with us, we do care about your comfort. We will carefully consider your recommendations.

Kindest regards
Gordon and Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Melinda H - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melinda H
On business

Netjiese verblyf, gasvrye ontvangs, definitief 'n volgende bespreking verseker.

Netjiese verblyf en hartlike ontvangs na dag van konferensielesings by Universiteit. Ontbyttyd spesiaal vervroeg om ons te akkommodeer. Word waardeer. Goed geleë t.o.v. universiteit, restaurante en stap/draf langs see. Sal vir seker weer bespreek.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Baie dankie, Melinda. Ons het jou besoek baie geniet en ons sien uit daarna om jou weer hier te hê. Vriendelike groete Gordon en Kathy.

Aqua Marine Guest House
Paul V - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Paul V
Individual traveler

Would recommend to anyone.

Place is safe, well located in a pleasant environment. Food was good. Accommodation neatly equipped, everything in the right place.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ek sal dit enige tyd aanbeveel.

Die plek is veilig, goed geleë, en in 'n aangename environment. Kos word goed bedien. Plek word netjies voorsien, en alles is op hul plek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Baie dankie Paul,
Ons het jou besoek baie geniet en ons sien uit daarna om jou weer hier te hê.
Vriendelike Groete
Gordon en Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Jairus M - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jairus M
Family with young children

Very convenient and centrally located for all the needs and desires of the guests.

All my expectations were met and even went beyond, location is easily accessible, parking area super, family room unit used was perfect for us as family.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you Jairus,

We enjoyed hosting you and your family and wish you well for the coming year.

Kind regards
Gordon and Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Ronald G - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronald G
Individual traveler

Hospitable.

Well equipped, hospitable owners. Higly recommended.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gasvry.

Goed toegerus met gasvrye eienaars. Sal die gastehuis aanbeveel vir enige iemand.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

John V - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
John V
Family with young children

Baie gemaklik en die eienaars was baie vriendelike en behulpsaam!

Ons het baie lekker gebly. Die eienaars was baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig en het baie gehelp. Sal verseker weer daar bly.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Baie dankie John en familie,
Vriendelike Groete Kathy en Gordon

Aqua Marine Guest House
Richard G - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Richard G
With spouse/partner

Very comfortable one night stop ─ good value for money.

Aqua Marine provided all that we needed, the room was clean, comfortable bed, plenty hot water and a generous breakfast provided! Easy access to the beach front and all shops and holiday amenities.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you both,
We are very glad you felt comfortable and relaxed.

Kind regards
Gordon and Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Marthie B - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marthie B
Family with teenagers

Dit het gevoel asof ons by ou vriende kuier.

Kathy en Gordon het ons dadelik baie tuis laat voel. Dit het vir ons gevoel asof ons vir familie/vriende kuier, alhoewel ons privaatheid gerespekteer is. Ons beplan alreeds aan ons volgende bespreking by Aqua Marine.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Thank you Marthie,

You were most welcome and we look forward to seeing you again.

Kindest regards
Gordon and Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Col Silence M M - Feb 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Col Silence M M
Individual traveler

Baie stil en uit die gejaag van die stad baie lekker gebly.

Sien gerus die sterre.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Good Day Colonel,

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you were comfortable and really enjoyed meeting you.

Kind regards
Gordon & Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Jan L - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Jan L
Family with young children

Wonderful.

Cathy and Gordon, I would like to thank you for your hospitality we really had a great time at your home. If I had to come to P.E. tomorrow, your place is first on my list. Thanks once more!

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Good Day Jan,

Thank you for your review, we are really happy you and your family were comfortable. We would love to welcome you back anytime.

Kindest regards
Gordon

Aqua Marine Guest House
Amanda C - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amanda C
Family with young children

Eienaars baie vriendelik en tegemoetkomend.

Eienares gaan uit haar pad om jou verblyf gemaklik te maak! Die speel met die tuinslang en Lexi (die hond) was 'n bonus om ons 21 maande seuntjie te vermaak en besig te hou! Kamers is skoon en netjies, wonderlik om 'n klein kombuisie as deel van die kamer te hê - veral as mens moet bababottels was en warm maak! Regtig waarde vir geld.

Aqua Marine Guest House's response

Hello Amanda,

Baie dankie Amanda, dit was baie lekker om julle te ontmoet.

Vriendelike Groete,
Kathy

Aqua Marine Guest House
Sury F - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Sury F
Family with teenagers

Baie bevredigend.

Cathy was baie behulpsaam en vriendelik!

Erica M - Jul 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Erica M
With friends

Will definitely stay there again on my next trip to PE - good service and friendly owners.

They were always ready to accommodate me for whatever I asked - they went out their way.

Sandra V - May 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Sandra V
With spouse/partner

Beveel Aqua Marine aan. Ontbyt was baie lekker en geurig!

Ontbyt die beste! Kathy kan!

Annatjie B - May 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Annatjie B
With friends

Lekker gebly, baie dankie.

Die eienares is baie tegemoetkomend!

Lynette B - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Lynette B
With friends

Ons is baie vriendelik ontvang en die blyplek is skoon en netjies.

Woonbuurt stil en die veilige parkering was 'n bonus. Die eienaars was altyd beskikbaar en het voorsien in ons behoeftes.

Janine M - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Janine M
With spouse/partner

Baie basiese akkommodasie, maar skoon en netjies teen 'n billike prys.

Kathy en Gordon is 'n uitmuntende gasheer en gasvrou en laat jou dadelik tuis voel. Die akkommodasie is baie basies maar vir die goeie prys is dit die moeite werd. Die kamer is ongelukkig op 'n baie besige pad wat ligte slapers sal affekteer en die kwaliteit van die bed ook nie goed nie. Dit tersyde is alles meer as voldoende.

Maretha C - Mar 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Maretha C
Family with young children

Die kamer is ruim en het alles in wat mens nodig het.

Die kamer en badkamer is skoon. Die skuifdeur maak egter baie moeilik oop en toe en sluit ook moeilik toe. Die ontbyt wat bedien word, is keurig voorberei.

Tracy K - Jan 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Tracy K
Family with young children

Very comfortable and clean. Hosts were great.

Would recommend! Very convenient for the beach. Clean and comfortable. Hosts were great.

Elvis R - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elvis R
Family with teenagers

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay all be it was for one night only.

Great place to stay at a very reasonable price. If I had to go to P.E again I would definitely stay here.

From R860
per night (for 2 people)
From R860
per night (for 2 people)
From R860
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 18 people
  • Check-in: 13:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 27 La Roche Drive, Humewood, Port Elizabeth, 6013, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGQyZDMzNTM5LTIyYzMtNDNkMC1hMzE2LTgzYTk1NTdhYWU0Ng?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R860  per night (for 2 people) 44 5 1 5 27 La Roche Drive Humewood 6013 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 13:00-19:00 10:00 -33.979341652175 25.641081487102
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!