Chartwell Accommodation at Aquanzi Lodge | TravelGround
+38

Aquanzi Lodge

Lodge

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 10 reviews for Aquanzi Lodge
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Charleen M - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Charleen M
With spouse/partner

Tranquillity at its best.

Excellent stay, thank you. We had an awesome weekend.

Aquanzi Lodge's response

Thank you for the lovely review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.

Aquanzi Lodge
Stella D - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stella D
With friends

Baie mooi en skoon gastehuis.

Die selfsorg-eenheid is baie mooi en het smaakvolle binneversiering. Volledig toegerus. Puik verblyf. Skoonmaakdienste elke dag, met skoon handdoeke. Dankie vir julle vriendelike ontvangs, en dienste. Ons het 'n baie genotvolle paar dae by julle gebly en sal beslis weer bespreek. Ons beveel dit beslis aan vir ander toeriste.

Aquanzi Lodge's response

Thank you for the wonderful resenise. We hope to welcome you back again sometime.

Aquanzi Lodge
Erika P - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Erika P
With spouse/partner

Very good.

Amazing people - good service!

Aquanzi Lodge's response

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I will be sure to pass the information to our staff.
We look forward to welcoming you again sometime.

Aquanzi Lodge
Johan C - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan C
Individual traveler

Beste diens en personeel ooit!

Ons sal Aquanzi Lodge weer besoek vir sy netheid, goeie gehalte diens en rustigheid van die omgewing.

Marlene S - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Marlene S
With spouse/partner

Great place to stay.

We"ve stayed there a couple of times and will stay there again.

Ansie Dee R - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Ansie Dee R
With spouse/partner

Peaceful.

Lovely weekend, peaceful atmosphere.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig.

Heerlike naweek, rustige atmosfeer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Johan H - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan H
With spouse/partner

Very nice and clean and quiet getaway resort.

Aquanzi Lodge's service was excellent and the staff really went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. I will recommend them anytime for a calm, peaceful getaway away from the rush of everyday life. Thank you to LekkeSlaap for professionel help with the booking and making it really painless. Will definitely use you again for our next getaway or holiday!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie lekker skoon en rustige wegbreek-oord.

Aquanzi Lodge se diens was puik en die personeel het regtig uit hulle pad gegaan om ons verblyf so gemaklik moontlik te maak, Ek sal hulle enige tyd aanbeveel vir 'n kalm rustige wegbreek uit die alledaagse gejaag. Baie dankie vir LekkeSlaap se professionele hulp met die bespreking om dit regtig pynloos te maak, sal julle definitief weer gebruik met ons volgende wegbreek of vakansie!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Frank C - May 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Frank C
With spouse/partner

Awesome!

Great place to stay. Will recommend it any time.

Jenine S - Mar 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jenine S
With spouse/partner

Lovely, relaxed atmosphere, would definitely visit again.

Aquanzi is a definite for a rewind or de-stress weekend or longer, we will definitely be back for more of the comforts we experienced in our short visit.nwe live in JHB, so it was a very practical short stay for us due to attending a party in the area, and then we did not have to travel too far after the event

Pearlie L - Oct 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pearlie L
Family with young children

Dit is baie mooi daar, en die personeel is baie vriendelik.

Die diens is puik, en die sekuriteit is goed.

From R850
per night (for 2 people)
From R850
per night (for 2 people)
From R850
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 28 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 9 Runnymead Avenue, Chartwell , 2055, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA4uzUpcc2QnOGYJoDosKkMIvjOF74XZUll7Vxo05LpatwV5YZsZ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R850  per night (for 2 people) 10 5 1 5 9 Runnymead Avenue Chartwell 2055 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -25.964119023583 27.974742559525
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com