The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Attaché Guest Lodge & Spa | TravelGround
+51

Attaché Guest Lodge & Spa

B&B

Review Summary

3.9 out of 5from 9 reviews for Attaché Guest Lodge & Spa
Cleanliness
4.1/5
Service
4.0/5
Location
3.6/5
Safety
4.2/5
Value for money
3.8/5
Engelie O - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Engelie O
Family with young children

Rustige kuier, gerief.

Die ruimte self is baie mooi - swembaddens, kuierplekke, tuin. Ons het ook heerlike ontbyte geniet. Die vertrek waar ons gebly het, Helen's twin suite, was lieflik ruim met goeie beddens (belangrik vir my), lugversorging, groot vensters en lig, sowel as WiFi. Dis geleë op die eerste verdieping, so daar's 'n uitsig oor die swembad. Die spa was ongelukkig nog nie oop na die lockdown nie, maar ons kon dit verstaan.

Zene K - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zene K
Individual traveler

Exceeded my expectations!

People were really friendly, everything was comfortable and very safe. Really appreciated the friendly service.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit het my verwagtinge oortref!

Die mense was baie vriendelik, als was baie gerieflik en dis baie veilig. Het die vriendelike diens waardeer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Theo P - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
1/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
2/5
Theo P
On business

Nie 4-ster-waarde nie.

Hierdie is nie 4-ster-gehalte verblyf nie. Vir aandete was daar geen keuse nie. Ontbyt was ook baie basies. Diens was gemiddeld. Dis geleë langs 'n besige pad en die oprit na die verblyf toe is in 'n swak toestand. Ons het een aand oornag en nie die spa gebruik nie.

Leonie C - Jul 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Leonie C
Individual traveler

Aangename verblyf. Die personeel is baie vriendelik en het uit hul pad gegaan om van hulp te wees.

Elke personeellid, van die kombuispersoneel, opsigter en ontvangs, selfs die sekuriteitswag, het my belange op die hart gedra en soveel moontlik gedoen om my verblyf so gemaklik as moontlik te maak.

Minitsa W - May 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Minitsa W
Individual traveler

Een nag verblyf met 'n 9-jarige dogter.

Die plek is pragtig, maar ek het effe onveilig gevoel, vrou alleen. Die slaapkamer-eenhede kort 'n ekstra knip of skuifslot wat jy van binne af kan toemaak om seker te maak niemand kan inkom nie. Ek was bang! As gevolg van die feit dat die hele plek teëlvloere het, is dit ook ongelooflik lawaaierig, veral saans. Daarby bedoel ek jy hoor elke beweging in die gang buite, elke deur wat oopgesluit word en toegeklap word, elke woord wat mense met mekaar praat. Ek was ook bekommerd oor my kar se veiligheid buite omdat ek geen sekuriteitswagte gesien het nie.

Derrick V - Sep 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Derrick V
Individual traveler

Extraordinarily excellence with potential...

Thank you to Anette, Lebow and Adolf for making my stay comfortable, secure and memorable. I was attending a one day convention at Gallagher Centre and stayed at Attaché from Wednesday evening to Saturday morning. Anette and Lebow we were extremely welcoming and went out of their way to accommodate me, drive me around, and basically attended to every request I had. Adolf the Chef, Security and Night Manager, a jack of all trades type of guy, was equally attentive and seemed to take his job (business) quite seriously. Getting a call from the chef to find out what I wanted for dinner was unusual to say the least, though a pleasant surprise nonetheless. The room is large for the price paid, as well as very clean and comfortable. The day service clean up is excellent. All in all, for a business trip I would certainly recommend Attaché ... and will return there should I find myself attending an event in Midrand again. Attaché is the perfect destination for some real R&R - though it is not advisable to stay here if you are relying heavily on public transport (though as stated above, Anette and Lebouw looked after me perfectly, and also helped me out by driving me around with their shuttle service). Thank you Anette and Lebow for being so accommodating - and Adolf ... that first nights steak dinner was quite delicious!

Suzanna N - Jun 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Suzanna N
On business

'n Veilige plek!

Het lekker rustig geslaap. Vriendelike bediening. Baie dankie.

Thandi P - Mar 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Thandi P
With spouse/partner

Needs improvement

Our room wasn't clean on arrival, and the lady who escorted us to our room said someone will come and clean but no one did. The dinner was amazing - keep it up chef.

Rina O - Oct 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Rina O
On business

'n Lekker ruim kamer. Dankie!

Ek het die lessenaar in die kamer baie waardeer. Baie dankie!

From
R650
per night (sleeps 2)
From
From R650
per night (sleeps 2)
From
R650
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 48 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 11 Olifantsfontein Road, Glen Austin, Midrand, 1685, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDJmNWI5NzQwLTYzYTctNDkyYS04YWI5LWM0YzgxYzVjOTZmYQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R650  per night(sleeps 2) 9 5 1 4 11 Olifantsfontein Road Glen Austin 1685 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -25.955087997614 28.145658373833
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!