Virginia Accommodation at Bayete | TravelGround
+20

Bayete

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 9 reviews for Bayete
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Ian S - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Ian S
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker gebly.

Sal weer daar bly as daar hokkie in Durban Noord is.

Theresa V - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Theresa V
Individual traveler

Wat 'n amazing belewenis.

Ek beveel graag hierdie plek aan vir almal, dis ongelooflik netjies, skoon en naby geleë aan alles! Ek sal beslis weer terug gaan.

Bayete's response

thank you so much Theresa, much appreciated!

Bayete
John M - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
John M
Individual traveler

Everything I required for my short stay was on hand at Bayete.

See stars.

Kwanele K - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kwanele K
With spouse/partner

It was great.

Not so sure about the owner. Didn't really see them - well, they were away. Came back and we didn't speak much.

Catherine P - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Catherine P
With spouse/partner

Efficient, great service and beautiful room.

The host was very accommodating and the room was spacious, comfortable and the service was very efficient.

Bayete's response

Thank you.

Bayete
Michael S - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Michael S
With spouse/partner

Stopover for the Comrades weekend.

Very nice stay and met all of our needs, will not recommend it for long holidays, but definitely for a long weekend. Very modern, neat and clean.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Comrades naweek stopover.

Baie lekker hier gebly en het voldoen aan al ons vereistes, sal dit egter nie aanbeveel vir lang vakansies nie, maar vir 'n langnaweek beslis. Baie modern, uiters netjies en skoon.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Yolene G - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yolene G
With spouse/partner

Serene and beautiful. Peaceful. My spouse and I had a restful weekend away.

Definitely would book again.

Bayete's response

Many thanks, much appreciated!

Bayete
Thenjiwe S - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thenjiwe S
With spouse/partner

Excellent.

It was value for money,clean perfect location close to malls and the beach lovely all round.

Bayete's response

Many thanks, much appreciated!

Bayete
Tshifhiwa N - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tshifhiwa N
With friends

Accomodation was spotless clean and the owner was very friendly and helpful

I will definitely use this accommodation when I go back to Durban, its worth paying. You feel like you are at home.

Bayete's response

Many Thanks, much appreciated!

Bayete
From R800
per night (sleeps 2)
From R800
per night (sleeps 2)
From R800
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 19 Clinch Crescent, Glenashley, Durban North, 4051, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAEB72JTqmNtycsgUKrrJLJciY9tbkuM8lOZnqt1DM9BHI6Erj1L?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R800  per night (sleeps 2) 9 5 1 5 19 Clinch Crescent Glenashley 4051 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -29.765144 31.056937
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com